Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Profile Books Ltd

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 1.25K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Breaking & Mending: A junior doctor's stories of compassion & burnout
               

              Breaking & Mending: A junior doctor's stories of compassion & burnout (Paperback, Main)

              By Cannon, Joanna

              • RRP: $29.50
              • $22.07
              • Save $7.43
              • Internationally sourced

              The unforgettable memoir from the bestselling author of The Trouble with Goats and Sheep and Three Things About Elsie.

              ISBN 9781788160582
              Released NZ 18 Aug 2020
              Publisher Profile Books Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Last Thing He Told Me: The Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick
               

              The Last Thing He Told Me: The Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick (Hardback, Main)

              By Dave, Laura

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $35.10
              • Save $9.90
              • Pub Date
                1 Jun 21

              With its breakneck pacing, dazzling plot twists and unforgettable characters, The Last Thing He Told Me is bestselling author Laura Dave's finest novel yet, certain to shock you with its final, heartbreaking turn. This propulsive thriller with a heart is perfect for fans of Liane... Moriarty and Celeste Ng.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781788168571
              Released NZ 1 Jun 2021
              Publisher Profile Books Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Call Me Mummy: 'Totally absorbing' - Lorraine Kelly
               

              Call Me Mummy: 'Totally absorbing' - Lorraine Kelly (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Main)

              By Baker, Tina

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $31.89
              • Save $1.10
              • Internationally sourced

              An emotionally charged psychological thriller that takes the abducted-child plotline to a whole new level. The must-read thriller for 2021.

              ISBN 9781788165235
              Released NZ 6 May 2021
              Publisher Profile Books Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Last House on Needless Street: A BBC Two Between the Covers Book Club Pick; the Gothic Masterpiece of 2021

              The Last House on Needless Street: A BBC Two Between the Covers Book Club Pick; the Gothic Masterpiece of 2021 (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Export / Airside)

              By Ward, Catriona

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $25.73
              • Save $7.26
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Immersive, gripping, and delivering twist after twist: this is the must-read gothic thriller of 2021. It's so good you'll read it twice...

              ISBN 9781788166171
              Released NZ 4 May 2021
              Publisher Profile Books Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              999 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Last Thing He Told Me

              The Last Thing He Told Me (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Dave, Laura

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $25.73
              • Save $7.26
              • In Stock At Publisher

              With its breakneck pacing, dazzling plot twists and unforgettable characters, The Last Thing He Told Me is bestselling author Laura Dave's finest novel yet, certain to shock you with its final, heartbreaking turn. This propulsive thriller with a heart is perfect for fans of Liane... Moriarty and Celeste Ng.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781788169271
              Released NZ 4 May 2021
              Publisher Profile Books Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              999 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              You Had It Coming
               

              You Had It Coming (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Export / Airside)

              By Carroll, B. M.

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $25.73
              • Save $7.26
              • Pub Date
                1 Jun 21

              A tumultuous psychological suspense from the author of Who We Were, exploring revenge, shattered reputations, and the true nature of consent.

              ISBN 9781788164207
              Released NZ 1 Jun 2021
              Publisher Profile Books Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              999 Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Rosary Garden

              The Rosary Garden (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Main)

              By White, Nicola

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.93
              • Save $5.06
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Inspired by the heartbreaking true case of the Kerry babies, Nicola White's award-winning sequel to A Famished Heart explores the battle between sexual liberation and repression in 1980s Dublin.

              ISBN 9781788164115
              Released NZ 2 Apr 2021
              Publisher Profile Books Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              400 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Disappearance of Lydia Harvey: A GUARDIAN BOOK OF THE WEEK: A true story of sex, crime and the meaning of justice
                

              The Disappearance of Lydia Harvey: A GUARDIAN BOOK OF THE WEEK: A true story of sex, crime and the meaning of justice (Hardback, Main)

              By Laite, Julia

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $31.19
              • Save $8.80
              • Pub Date
                1 Jun 21

              An immersive historical account of a fascinating and important untold story.

              ISBN 9781788164429
              Released NZ 1 Jun 2021
              Publisher Profile Books Ltd
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Appeal: The Sunday Times Crime Book of the Month

              The Appeal: The Sunday Times Crime Book of the Month (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Export / Airside)

              By Hallett, Janice

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $25.73
              • Save $7.26
              • In Stock At Publisher

              An extraordinarily inventive thriller debut in which the reader is challenged to solve the crime... and predict the victim. With the small-town intrigue of The Casual Vacancy and the deft plotting of Agatha Christie, this is unlike any novel you've read before.

              ISBN 9781788165297
              Released NZ 2 Mar 2021
              Publisher Profile Books Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              999 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Dementia: The One-Stop Guide: Practical advice for families, professionals and people living with dementia and Alzheimer's disease: Updated Edition

              Dementia: The One-Stop Guide: Practical advice for families, professionals and people living with dementia and Alzheimer's disease: Updated Edition (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Main)

              By Andrews, June

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A world expert brings her advice up to date.

              ISBN 9781788165051
              Released NZ 2 Feb 2021
              Publisher Profile Books Ltd
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Series One Stop Guides
              Availability
              24 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 1.25K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name