Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Bonnier Zaffre

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 192 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              A Simple Wish: The perfect festive read to cosy up with this winter
               

              A Simple Wish: The perfect festive read to cosy up with this winter (Hardback)

              By Goodwin, Rosie

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $33.75
              • Save $11.25
              • Pub Date
                1 Feb 22

              At just fifteen, homeless and alone Ruby is relieved when a kindly stranger named Mrs Bamber takes pity on her and welcomes her into her home. But soon, Ruby learns Mrs Bamber is not as generous as she first seemed - she forces Ruby into a life of crime as a jewel thief in Birmin...gham's jewellery quarter.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781838773533
              Released NZ 1 Feb 2022
              Publisher Bonnier Zaffre
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              A Three Dog Problem: The Queen investigates a murder at Buckingham Palace
               

              A Three Dog Problem: The Queen investigates a murder at Buckingham Palace (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Bennett, Sj; Narrator Unknown

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • Pub Date
                5 Jan 22

              The second book in the delightfully clever mystery series following Queen Elizabeth II as she secretly solves crimes alongside her royal duties.

              ISBN 9781838774837
              Released NZ 5 Jan 2022
              Publisher Bonnier Zaffre
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              792 Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Whistleblower: 2021's most explosive thriller from Britain's top political journalist

              The Whistleblower: 2021's most explosive thriller from Britain's top political journalist (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Peston, Robert

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              One man's secret is another man's weapon . . . The ground-breaking debut thriller from the UK's foremost political journalist, ITV News' Political Editor Robert Peston.

              ISBN 9781838775254
              Released NZ 16 Nov 2021
              Publisher Bonnier Zaffre
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              159 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Hideout: The tense new thriller from the award-winning, international bestselling author

              The Hideout: The tense new thriller from the award-winning, international bestselling author (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Grebe, Camilla

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Inertia is an eerie psychological thriller from the award-winning Swedish bestselling author Camilla Grebe. When 18-year old Samuel finds himself at the centre of a drug deal gone wrong, he is forced to go underground to escape the police and an infamous drug lord.

              ISBN 9781838770662
              Released NZ 2 Nov 2021
              Publisher Bonnier Zaffre
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              999 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The House of Ashes
               

              The House of Ashes (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Neville, Stuart

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • Pub Date
                29 Dec 21

              'Chilling, compassionate and compelling, Stuart Neville takes us straight to the dark heart of rural Ireland' Val McDermid A house built on secrets An old woman haunted by her past A young woman fighting for her life For Sara Keane, it was supposed to be a second chance. A new co...untry.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781838775322
              Released NZ 29 Dec 2021
              Publisher Bonnier Zaffre
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Outlaw
               

              Outlaw (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Swallow, James

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • Pub Date
                18 Jan 22

              The explosive, globe-trotting espionage thriller about a fallen hero who must rise from the ashes against all the odds - from the bestselling author of NOMAD.

              ISBN 9781838774622
              Released NZ 18 Jan 2022
              Publisher Bonnier Zaffre
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Christmas Murder Game: The must-read murder mystery for Christmas 2021
               

              The Christmas Murder Game: The must-read murder mystery for Christmas 2021 (Hardback)

              By Benedict, Alexandra

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • Pub Date
                29 Dec 21

              Christie meets Cluedo at Christmas!

              ISBN 9781838775384
              Released NZ 29 Dec 2021
              Publisher Bonnier Zaffre
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Resistance: The gripping new WWII espionage thriller

              Resistance: The gripping new WWII espionage thriller (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Timon, Mara

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              From the author of City of Spies comes another gripping espionage thriller, perfect for fans of Charlotte Philby and The Bletchley Circle.

              ISBN 9781838778552
              Released NZ 30 Nov 2021
              Publisher Bonnier Zaffre
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              389 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Fixer: The new side-splitting novel from bestselling author Claudia Carroll

              The Fixer: The new side-splitting novel from bestselling author Claudia Carroll (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Carroll, Claudia

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Meet Meg Monroe, the fixer. (No, not like that - this would be a very different book!) Using her brilliant intuition, people reading skills and with masterful manipulation Meg befriends her mark and tells them what they want to hear, using it to convince them to see the error of ...their ways.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781838773939
              Released NZ 19 Oct 2021
              Publisher Bonnier Zaffre
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              117 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Waiting for the Miracle: The uplifting and funny new novel from the bestselling Irish author

              Waiting for the Miracle: The uplifting and funny new novel from the bestselling Irish author (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By McPartlin, Anna

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              She isn't pregnant, her husband is gone and her beloved dog is dead. But she knows she might risk losing the baby forever. Anna McPartlin's new novel is a powerful and poignant exploration of motherhood, filled with unique and unforgettable characters, as funny as it is moving, a...nd as poignant as it is wise.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781838773892
              Released NZ 17 Sep 2021
              Publisher Bonnier Zaffre
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              65 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 192 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name