Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Dial Books

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 105 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Circus Mirandus
               

              Circus Mirandus (Hardback)

              By Beasley, Cassie

              • RRP: $46.50
              • $34.39
              • Save $12.11
              • In Stock US

              When he realizes that his grandfather's stories of an enchanted circus are true, Micah Tuttle sets out to find the mysterious Circus Mirandus--and to use its magic to save his grandfather's life --

              ISBN 9780525428435
              Released NZ 2 Jun 2015
              Publisher Dial Books
              Interest Age 9-12 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Girls at the Edge of the World
                

              Girls at the Edge of the World (Hardback)

              By Robson, Laura Brooke

              • RRP: $40.99
              • $31.30
              • Save $9.69
              • Pub Date
                8 Jun 21

              Set in a world on the edge of an apocalyptic flood, this heart-stoppingly romantic fantasy debut is perfect for fans of Rachel Hartman and Rae Carson. In a world bound for an epic flood, only a chosen few are guaranteed safe passage into the new world once the waters recede. The ...Kostrovian royal court will be saved, of course, along with their guards. But the fate of the court's Royal Flyers, a lauded fleet of aerial silk performers, is less certain. Hell-bent on survival, Principal Flyer, Natasha Koskinen, will do anything to save the flyers, who are the only family she's ever known. Even if anything means molding herself into the type of girl who could be courted by Prince Nikolai. But unbeknownst to Natasha, her newest recruit, Ella Neves, is driven less by her desire to survive the floods than her thirst for revenge. And Ella's mission could put everything Natasha has worked for in peril. As the oceans rise, so too does an undeniable spark between the two flyers. With the end of the world looming, and dark secrets about the Kostrovian court coming to light, Ella and Natasha can either give in to despair . . . or find a new reason to live.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780525554035
              Released NZ 8 Jun 2021
              Publisher Dial Books
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 8 Jun 2021
              View details for this title
              The War that Saved My Life
               

              The War that Saved My Life (Hardback)

              By Bradley, Kimberly Brubaker

              • RRP: $38.99
              • $29.65
              • Save $9.34
              • In Stock US

              A young disabled girl and her brother are evacuated from London to the English countryside during World War II, where they find life to be much sweeter away from their abusive mother.

              ISBN 9780803740815
              Released NZ 8 Jan 2015
              Publisher Dial Books
              Interest Age 9-12 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Room on the Broom
               

              Room on the Broom (Hardback)

              By Donaldson, Julia; Illustrated by Scheffler, Axel; Scheffler, Alex

              • RRP: $40.99
              • $31.30
              • Save $9.69
              • Backorder US

              From the acclaimed creators of The Gruffalo , this enchanting story of quick wits and friendship is full of humor and adventure and a bit of spookiness. Full-color illustrations.

              ISBN 9780803726574
              Released NZ 27 Aug 2001
              Publisher Dial Books
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              Roller Girl
               

              Roller Girl (Hardback)

              By Jamieson, Victoria

              • RRP: $48.99
              • $37.89
              • Save $11.10
              • In Stock US

              A graphic novel adventure about a girl who discovers roller derby right as she and her best friend are growing apart --

              ISBN 9780525429678
              Released NZ 10 Mar 2015
              Publisher Dial Books
              Interest Age 9-12 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              All of Baby, Nose to Toes
               

              All of Baby, Nose to Toes (Hardback)

              By Adler, Victoria; Illustrated by Nakata, Hiroe

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $30.39
              • Save $7.60
              • In Stock US

              From eyes to ears, tummy to nose, legs to toes, thereas a lot for baby to discoveraand even more for a family to love. Bright, buoyant art and a roly-poly little baby are sure to inspire plenty of giggling and grabbing and feet-in-the-air-ing. For every babyaand every parent who ...loves that baby to bitsahereas the perfect first book.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780803732179
              Released NZ 19 Aug 2009
              Publisher Dial Books
              Interest Age 2-5 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Little Bunny Foo Foo: The Real Story

              Little Bunny Foo Foo: The Real Story (Hardback)

              By Doerrfeld, Cori

              Reveals the reason Little Bunny Foo Foo has been bopping field mice on the head, and why the Good Fairy should be more careful.

              ISBN 9780803734708
              Released NZ 23 Feb 2012
              Publisher Dial Books
              Interest Age 3-5 years
              Availability
              Availability and pricing is uncertain (no recent updates from publisher)
              View details for this title
              The Wall in the Middle of the Book
               

              The Wall in the Middle of the Book (Hardback)

              Illustrated by Agee, Jon

              • RRP: $38.99
              • $29.65
              • Save $9.34
              • No availability locally

              A knight who feels secure on his side of the wall that divides his book discovers that his side is not as safe as he thought, and the other side is not as threatening.

              ISBN 9780525555452
              Released NZ 3 Dec 2018
              Publisher Dial Books
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Elephant in the Room
               

              The Elephant in the Room (Hardback)

              By Sloan, Holly Goldberg

              • RRP: $38.99
              • $29.65
              • Save $9.34
              • In Stock US

              Missing her mother who has returned to Turkey to resolve an immigration problem, sixth-grader Sila welcomes a very large distraction in her life when she helps a surprising new friend rescue a circus elephant.

              ISBN 9780735229945
              Released NZ 2 Mar 2021
              Publisher Dial Books
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Red House, Tree House, Little Bitty Brown Mouse
               

              Red House, Tree House, Little Bitty Brown Mouse (Hardback)

              By Godwin, Jane; Illustrated by Gomez, Blanca

              • RRP: $38.99
              • $29.65
              • Save $9.34
              • In Stock US

              In this rhyming story, a young mouse makes her way around the world, introducing colors.

              ISBN 9780525553816
              Released NZ 27 Aug 2019
              Publisher Dial Books
              Interest Age 3-5 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 105 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name