Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Misc - Alliance Distribution

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 29.9K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Forgotten Book

              The Forgotten Book (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Glaser, Mechthild

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $15.99
              • Save $4.00

              A Jane Austen inspired YA tale about a sixteen-year-old girl who finds a magical book - and discovers that anything she writes inside it comes true.

              ISBN 9781250294487
              Published 27 December 2018 by Misc - Alliance Distribution
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Trap

              Trap (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Sigurdardottir, Lilja; Translated by Bates, Quentin

              • RRP: $24.99
              • ONLY $19.99
              • Save $5.00

              Second in the international bestselling Reykjavik Noir trilogy, sequel to Snare. Sonja believes that she's finally escaped the trap set by unscrupulous drug lords, but when her son goes missing, she's back where she started...

              ISBN 9781912374359
              Published 27 December 2018 by Misc - Alliance Distribution
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Reykjavik Noir
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Gilded Wolves

              The Gilded Wolves (Hardback)

              By Chokshi, Roshani

              • RRP: $34.99
              • ONLY $27.99
              • Save $7.00

              Set in a darkly glamorous world The Gilded Wolves is full of mystery, decadence and dangerous but thrilling adventure.

              ISBN 9781250144546
              Published 29 January 2019 by Misc - Alliance Distribution
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Zen Teen: 101 Mindful Ways to Stay Calm When Life Gets Stressful
               

              Zen Teen: 101 Mindful Ways to Stay Calm When Life Gets Stressful (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Richardson, Tanya Carroll

              • RRP: $27.99
              • ONLY $22.39
              • Save $5.60

              A warm and relatable teen guide to reducing anxiety, depression, and panic while developing resilience and confidence with 40 tips and tricks that guide, support, and inspire teens to keep calm and stay mindful

              ISBN 9781580057820
              Published 13 November 2018 by Misc - Alliance Distribution
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              In Another Life: A Novel
               

              In Another Life: A Novel (Hardback)

              By Hunter, C. C.

              • RRP: $40.99
              • ONLY $36.89
              • Save $4.10

              What would you do if your whole life was a lie and learning the truth could cost you your life?

              ISBN 9781250312273
              Published 26 March 2019 by Misc - Alliance Distribution
              Interest Age 13+ years
              View details for this title
              Echo North
               

              Echo North (Hardback)

              By Meyer, Joanna Ruth

              • RRP: $38.99
              • ONLY $35.09
              • Save $3.90

              Catherynne M. Valente meets Maggie Stiefvater in this spellbinding and darkly romantic twist on East of the Sun and West of the Moon.

              ISBN 9781624147159
              Published 29 January 2019 by Misc - Alliance Distribution
              Interest Age 14+ years
              View details for this title
              Deep Dirty Truth

              Deep Dirty Truth (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Broadribb, Steph

              • RRP: $24.99
              • ONLY $19.99
              • Save $5.00

              Single-mother bounty hunter Lori Anderson is back, and she's got 48 hours to expose the truth before she loses her family ... and her life... Book THREE in the award-winning Lori Anderson series

              ISBN 9781912374557
              Published 9 April 2019 by Misc - Alliance Distribution
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Lori Anderson
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Pacifica
               

              Pacifica (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Simmons, Kristen

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $14.39
              • Save $3.60

              An all-new stand-alone high-seas adventure from the critically acclaimed author of Article 5 and The Glass Arrow

              ISBN 9780765336668
              Published 5 February 2019 by Misc - Alliance Distribution
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Dark of the West
               

              Dark of the West (Hardback)

              By Hathaway, Joanna

              • RRP: $40.99
              • ONLY $36.89
              • Save $4.10

              Code Name Verity meets The Winner's Curse in this breathtaking tale of court intrigue, vengeance, murder, and love. Part war drama, part romance, Dark of the West is the first novel in a stunning YA fantasy series that will appeal to readers of Cinda Williams Chima, Marie Rutkosk ...

              ISBN 9780765396419
              Published 19 February 2019 by Misc - Alliance Distribution
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Glass Alliance
              View details for this title
              The Lingering

              The Lingering (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Holliday, S. J. I.

              • RRP: $24.99
              • ONLY $19.99
              • Save $5.00

              An unnerving mystery, a chilling thriller and a dark and superbly wrought ghost story set in an isolated commune.

              ISBN 9781912374533
              Published 12 March 2019 by Misc - Alliance Distribution
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title with delayed release date of [to be advised]. Title ships on release.
              View details for this title
              Total 29.9K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name