Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Misc - United Book Distributor

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 1.96K jump to: go ‹ previous...23456...next ›
              Greek to Me: Adventures of the Comma Queen

              Greek to Me: Adventures of the Comma Queen (Hardback)

              By Norris, Mary

              • RRP: $35.00
              • $28.00
              • Save $7.00

              The Comma Queen returns with a fun, witty and wise romp through language and the crystalline Greek coast.

              ISBN 9781922268242
              Published 2 April 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Aeronauts: Travels in the Air
               

              The Aeronauts: Travels in the Air (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Glaisher, James

              • RRP: $32.50
              • $29.25
              • Save $3.25

              The Aeronauts is the true story behind the forthcoming major motion picture of the death-defying adventures of pioneering Victorian balloonist and scientist James Glaisher In 1862, the ambitious scientist set out to do the impossible: ascend higher into the skies than ever before ...

              ISBN 9781612197968
              Published 20 August 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 8 Oct 2019.
              View details for this title
              Everyday Keto Baking: Healthy Low-Carb Recipes for Every Occasion

              Everyday Keto Baking: Healthy Low-Carb Recipes for Every Occasion (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Kerwien, Erica

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $26.39
              • Save $6.60

              Everyday Keto Baking is a collection of more than 80 low-carb, keto-friendly recipes for breads, muffins, cakes, and more.

              ISBN 9781592339068
              Published 3 September 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Kew Gardener's Guide to Growing Bulbs: The art and science to grow your own bulbs

              The Kew Gardener's Guide to Growing Bulbs: The art and science to grow your own bulbs (Hardback)

              By Wilford, Richard; Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $22.39
              • Save $5.60

              A new guide to planting and cultivating plants from bulbs, featuring easy to follow and inspiring projects, detailed information on different plants and beautiful botanical illustrations from the Kew archive. With expert advice from Richard Wilford and the Kew Gardens team, this ...

              ISBN 9780711239340
              Published 3 September 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Kew Experts
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Girls from Greenway: A nostalgia saga perfect for fans of Daisy Styles and Rosie Clark
               

              The Girls from Greenway: A nostalgia saga perfect for fans of Daisy Styles and Rosie Clark (Paperback)

              By Woodcraft, Elizabeth

              • Imp. $22.99
              • $20.69
              • Save $2.30

              Little does she know that Doreen too is falling for Gene, and that their affair will have disastrous consequences. As things at home go from bad to worse, Angie, Doreen and Carol must struggle to fight for what they want. Can the girls from Greenway ever achieve their dreams?

              ISBN 9781785767852
              Published 19 September 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age General Audience
              This title is no longer available locally, but in stock internationally – usually ships 2-3 weeks.
              View details for this title
              When Hell Struck Twelve

              When Hell Struck Twelve (Hardback)

              By Benn, James R.

              • RRP: $50.00
              • $40.00
              • Save $10.00

              In his 14th mystery, U.S. Army detective Billy Boyle, along with Lieutenant Kazimierz, travel into the heart of Nazi-occupied Paris on a dangerous mission: ensure a traitor to the French Resistance unwittingly carries out a high-stakes deception campaign.

              ISBN 9781616959630
              Published 12 September 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Billy Boyle WWII Mystery
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Modern Sourdough: Sweet and Savoury Recipes from Margot Bakery
               

              Modern Sourdough: Sweet and Savoury Recipes from Margot Bakery (Hardback)

              By Eshkeri, Michelle; By (photographer) Niven, Patricia

              • RRP: $71.50
              • $64.35
              • Save $7.15

              A modern twist on sweet and savoury sourdough baking from the founder of Margot Bakery for the new and growing generation of sourdough bakers.

              ISBN 9781781318768
              Published 3 September 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              The Autoimmune Protocol Comfort Food Cookbook: 100+ Nourishing Allergen-Free Recipes

              The Autoimmune Protocol Comfort Food Cookbook: 100+ Nourishing Allergen-Free Recipes (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hoover, Michelle

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $31.99
              • Save $8.00

              The Autoimmune Protocol Comfort Food Cookbook revisits all of the delicious comfort foods people love-remade with AIP-compliant ingredients and a healing twist.

              ISBN 9781592338931
              Published 3 September 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Shadow: The game-changing thriller of 2019

              Shadow: The game-changing thriller of 2019 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Swallow, James

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $26.39
              • Save $6.60

              Things are about to go viral in Marc Dane's most dangerous adventure yet . Marc and his partner - former US Delta Force sniper Lucy Keyes - are pitted against their most terrifying challenge yet, when a genius bio-researcher with the ability to create a deadly biological weapon i ...

              ISBN 9781785765216
              Published 5 August 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              The Keto All Day Cookbook: More Than 100 Low-Carb Recipes That Let You Stay Keto for Breakfast, Lunch, and Dinner

              The Keto All Day Cookbook: More Than 100 Low-Carb Recipes That Let You Stay Keto for Breakfast, Lunch, and Dinner (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Slajerova, Martina

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $26.39
              • Save $6.60

              Keto All Day is a collection of 100 recipes for keto breakfasts, lunches, easy dinners, and snacks from best-selling keto author, Martina Slajerova.

              ISBN 9781592338702
              Published 12 February 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 1.96K jump to: go ‹ previous...23456...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name