Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Misc - United Book Distributor

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 218 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Ghost Fire

              Ghost Fire (Hardback)

              By Smith, Wilbur; Harper, Tom

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $36.00
              • Save $9.00

              But Connie once again finds herself at the mercy of vicious men, whose appetite for war and glory lead her to the frontlines of the French battlefield in North America. As the siblings find their destinies converging once more, they realise that the vengeance and redemption they ...

              ISBN 9781785769429
              Published 17 September 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Special Forces Cadets 3: Justice
               

              Special Forces Cadets 3: Justice (Paperback)

              By Ryan, Chris

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.59
              • Save $3.40

              Hundreds of young people are being forced into lives of slavery by an international trafficking ring based in the jungles of central Africa. It will take all their skills to get themselves to safety - and to bring the traffickers to justice.

              ISBN 9781471407840
              Published 28 August 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Special Forces Cadets
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Wilde Women
               

              Wilde Women (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Pentland, Louise

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $29.69
              • Save $3.30

              You never know what surprises life has in store . It might just be the tonic Robin, Lacey, Auntie Kath, Edward and even Piper need . but when a huge family secret is exposed, Robin's life looks even closer to falling apart .

              ISBN 9781785769313
              Published 3 September 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Robin Wilde
              View details for this title
              The Operators

              The Operators (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Heard, Barry

              • RRP: $37.00
              • $29.60
              • Save $7.40

              Retired farmer Wally Flannagan is on a pilgrimage to Indonesia to witness the once-in-a-lifetime blooming of a rare flower. His holiday soon goes awry when he finds himself the target of kidnapping with the goal of extortion. Yet these plans, as alarming as they are for Wally, ar ...

              ISBN 9781925849202
              Published 3 September 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Woman in the Photograph: The thought-provoking feminist novel everyone is talking about
               

              The Woman in the Photograph: The thought-provoking feminist novel everyone is talking about (Paperback)

              By Butland, Stephanie

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $20.69
              • Save $2.30

              A pioneering female photographer at the end of her life is forced to confront the image of her best friend's death. Though one of the most widely celebrated images of the twentieth century, Veronica hasn't looked at it for 30 years. Veronica can no longer hide the truth about tha ...

              ISBN 9781785768965
              Published 3 September 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              Ducks, Newburyport

              Ducks, Newburyport (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Ellmann, Lucy

              • RRP: $40.00
              • $32.00
              • Save $8.00

              An utterly original novel, longlisted for the 2019 Booker Prize in which one woman navigates, through compelling inner monologue, the tension and disquiet of contemporary America.

              ISBN 9781922268938
              Published 3 September 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Serena: A graphic biography of the greatest tennis champion
               

              Serena: A graphic biography of the greatest tennis champion (Hardback)

              By Hodgkinson, Mark

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $35.99
              • Save $4.00

              A 23-times Grand Slam Champion and ranked #1 over ten consecutive years - Serena Williams is the ultimate champion. This innovative illustrated biography explores her tennis like never before.

              ISBN 9781781319062
              Published 15 September 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              Inheritance: A Novel
               

              Inheritance: A Novel (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Toynton, Evelyn

              • RRP: $35.00
              • $31.50
              • Save $3.50

              As an American woman enamored of England becomes increasingly close to a dysfunctional aristocratic family, she discovers the land of Keats, Shelley, and Byron isn't as romantic as she had imagined. After the sudden death of her husband, Annie Devereaux flees to England, the site ...

              ISBN 9781590519219
              Published 17 September 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 17 Sep 2019.
              View details for this title
              The Possession

              The Possession (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Rutger, Michael

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $26.39
              • Save $6.60

              A team of explorers are drawn to Northern California to investigate mysterious stone walls whose presence has never been explained. . The stunning follow up to THE ANOMALY, THE POSSESSION is perfect for fans of Michael Crichton and Dan Brown. Praise for THE ANOMALY: 'Gripping, ex ...

              ISBN 9781785767661
              Published 14 September 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Spellslinger 6: Crownbreaker
               

              Spellslinger 6: Crownbreaker (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By de Castell, Sebastien

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60

              The sixth - and final - instalment of the inimitable SPELLSLINGER series. Even Reichis has come to appreciate having a noble purpose - so long as no one minds him committing the occasional act of theft from the royal treasury. But thousands of miles away a war is brewing that the ...

              ISBN 9781471408229
              Published 28 August 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Spellslinger
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Total 218 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name