Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Misc - United Book Distributor

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 1.93K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Secret Life of Trees: Explore the forests of the world, with Oakheart the Brave
               

              The Secret Life of Trees: Explore the forests of the world, with Oakheart the Brave (Hardback)

              By Butterfield, Moira; Illustrated by Mineker, Vivian

              • RRP: $41.99
              • $37.79
              • Save $4.20
              • Internationally sourced

              Listen to ancient tales from Oakheart the Brave, the oldest and wisest tree in the forest, and be inspired by the magic and mystery of nature. Combining non-fiction with a splash of fantasy, this is a book you will get lost in, time and again.

              ISBN 9780711250017
              Released NZ 2 Jun 2020
              Publisher Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              A Bear Grylls Adventure 5: The River Challenge
               

              A Bear Grylls Adventure 5: The River Challenge (Paperback)

              By Grylls, Bear

              • RRP: $19.50
              • $17.55
              • Save $1.95
              • Internationally sourced

              Jack loves all sorts of outdoor activities - but he just can't stand getting wet. Luckily, the inspirational adventurer Bear Grylls is there to guide him through the treacherous waters and give him back some of his lost confidence...

              ISBN 9781786960160
              Released NZ 25 Oct 2017
              Publisher Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series A Bear Grylls Adventure
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Monstrous Devices: THE TIMES CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE WEEK
               

              Monstrous Devices: THE TIMES CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE WEEK (Hardback)

              By Love, Damien

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $20.69
              • Save $2.30
              • Reprinting locally

              A cinematic page-turner for fans of Indiana Jones and Alex Rider

              ISBN 9781786077523
              Released NZ 19 May 2020
              Publisher Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Reprinting locally, In Stock Internationally
              View details for this title
              Archie & Friends Forever
               

              Archie & Friends Forever (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Superstars, Archie

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $25.19
              • Save $2.80
              • In Stock US

              Archie and his friends present a collection of classic-style stories sure to be music to your ears!

              ISBN 9781645769422
              Released NZ 11 Aug 2020
              Publisher Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age 9-12 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Space on Earth
               

              Space on Earth (Paperback)

              By Kanani, Sheila; Illustrated by Thorpe, Del

              • RRP: $23.99
              • $21.59
              • Save $2.40
              • Reprinting locally

              Have you ever looked up into the sky and wondered about space, astronomy and the universe? Perhaps you have. But you've probably never looked around you - at the water you drink, the sunglasses you wear or the selfies people take - and thought about space. The truth is, there is ...more of space on earth than you realize...
              Read more

              ISBN 9781846884559
              Released NZ 5 Aug 2019
              Publisher Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Reprinting locally, In Stock Internationally
              View details for this title
              The List of Things that Will Not Change

              The List of Things that Will Not Change (Paperback)

              By Stead, Rebecca

              • RRP: $21.00
              • $16.80
              • Save $4.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A sensitive and heart-warming middle grade novel exploring themes of love, change and forgiving your own mistakes, from award-winning children's author Rebecca Stead.

              ISBN 9781922268679
              Published NZ 15 Apr 2020
              Publisher Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Sunflower

              Sunflower (Paperback)

              By Laguna, Ingrid

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.39
              • Save $3.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Ingrid Laguna returns to the beautiful characters of her debut middle-grade story Songbird, in this delightful companion novel about friendship, belonging and the importance of standing up for those you love.

              ISBN 9781922268754
              Published NZ 4 Aug 2020
              Publisher Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Encyclopedia of Insects
               

              Encyclopedia of Insects (Hardback)

              By Howard, Mr. Jules; Illustrated by Zimmerman, Miranda

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $29.69
              • Save $3.30
              • Internationally sourced

              Find out everything you ever wanted to know about insects in this comprehensive encyclopedia

              ISBN 9780711249141
              Released NZ 2 Jun 2020
              Publisher Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              After the Worst Thing Happens

              After the Worst Thing Happens (Hardback)

              By Vernick, Audrey

              • RRP: $38.00
              • $30.40
              • Save $7.60
              • To Order

              Twelve-year-old Army is reeling after her thoughtlessness leads to her dog's death, but channels her grief into a plan to help keep the new neighbors' autistic daughter from wandering away.

              ISBN 9780823444908
              Released NZ 30 Jun 2020
              Publisher Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age 9-12 years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Stitch and String Lab for Kids: 40+ Creative Projects to Sew, Embroider, Weave, Wrap, and Tie
               

              Stitch and String Lab for Kids: 40+ Creative Projects to Sew, Embroider, Weave, Wrap, and Tie (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Stephens, Cassie

              • Imp. $48.99
              • $44.09
              • Save $4.90
              • Not Available Locally

              With Stitch and String Lab for Kids, children from second through sixth grade will enjoy a broad range of 46 projects in sewing, embroidery, weaving, and fiber crafts.

              ISBN 9781631597367
              Released NZ 1 Jul 2019
              Publisher Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age 7-11 years
              Series Lab for Kids
              Availability
              Internationally sourced on backorder; allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 1.93K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name