Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Hachette Children's Books

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 58 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Magic Faraway Tree: Silky's Story
               

              The Magic Faraway Tree: Silky's Story (Hardback)

              By Blyton, Enid; Willis, Jeanne; Illustrated by Beech, Mark

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.64
              • Save $7.35

              The perfect introduction to the wonderful world of the Faraway Tree. Discover the magic!

              ISBN 9781444956290
              Release Date 31 March 2020 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Behaviour Matters: Koala Makes the Right Choice: A book about choices and consequences
                

              Behaviour Matters: Koala Makes the Right Choice: A book about choices and consequences (Paperback)

              By Graves, Sue; Illustrated by Dunton, Trevor

              • RRP: $27.50
              • $22.00
              • Save $5.50
              ISBN 9781445170862
              Release Date 13 August 2020 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Series Behaviour Matters
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 8 Oct 2020.
              View details for this title
              Behaviour Matters: Flamingo is Brave: A book about feeling scared
                

              Behaviour Matters: Flamingo is Brave: A book about feeling scared (Paperback)

              By Graves, Sue; Illustrated by Dunton, Trevor

              • RRP: $27.50
              • $22.00
              • Save $5.50
              ISBN 9781445170909
              Release Date 13 August 2020 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Series Behaviour Matters
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 12 Nov 2020.
              View details for this title
              Fairy Tales: Contains 30 classic tales
                

              Fairy Tales: Contains 30 classic tales (Paperback)

              By Blyton, Enid

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60

              A brand-new collection of magical short stories and fairy tales from the world's favourite storyteller Enid Blyton.

              ISBN 9781444954265
              Release Date 3 September 2020 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 3 Sep 2020.
              View details for this title
              Fabulously Feisty Queens: 15 of the brightest and boldest women who have ruled the world
                

              Fabulously Feisty Queens: 15 of the brightest and boldest women who have ruled the world (Hardback)

              By Wilding, Valerie; Illustrated by Reeves, Pauline; Foreword by Worsley, Lucy

              • RRP: $41.99
              • $33.59
              • Save $8.40

              A funny and feminist non-fiction picture book celebrating 15 feisty queens from around the world and throughout history - perfect for fans of Fantastically Great Women Who Changed the World

              ISBN 9781526361905
              Release Date 3 September 2020 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 3 Sep 2020.
              View details for this title
              An Engineer Like Me
                

              An Engineer Like Me (Hardback)

              By Somara, Shini; Illustrated by Sarell, Nadja

              • RRP: $41.99
              • $33.59
              • Save $8.40
              ISBN 9781526361998
              Release Date 3 September 2020 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 3 Sep 2020.
              View details for this title
              Mucky Minibeasts: Centipedes and Millipedes
                

              Mucky Minibeasts: Centipedes and Millipedes (Paperback)

              By Williams, Susie

              • RRP: $35.50
              • $28.40
              • Save $7.10
              ISBN 9781526308054
              Release Date 27 August 2020 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Mucky Minibeasts
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 27 Aug 2020.
              View details for this title
              Mucky Minibeasts: Ants
                

              Mucky Minibeasts: Ants (Paperback)

              By Williams, Susie

              • RRP: $35.50
              • $28.40
              • Save $7.10

              This beautifully illustrated title explores the wonderful world of slimy, mucky minibeasts

              ISBN 9781526308030
              Release Date 27 August 2020 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Mucky Minibeasts
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 27 Aug 2020.
              View details for this title
              Reading Champion: Spike's New House: Independent Reading Orange 6
                

              Reading Champion: Spike's New House: Independent Reading Orange 6 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Harvey, Damian; Illustrated by O'Shea, Ellie

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.99
              • Save $4.00

              This story is part of Reading Champion, a series carefully linked to book bands to encourage independent reading skills, developed with Dr Sue Bodman and Glen Franklin of UCL Institute of Education (IOE)

              ISBN 9781445170848
              Release Date 27 August 2020 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Reading Champion
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 27 Aug 2020.
              View details for this title
              Reading Champion: It's Time to Wake Up!: Independent Reading Orange 6
                

              Reading Champion: It's Time to Wake Up!: Independent Reading Orange 6 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Jinks, Jenny; Illustrated by Zlatic, Tomislav

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.99
              • Save $4.00

              This story is part of Reading Champion, a series carefully linked to book bands to encourage independent reading skills, developed with Dr Sue Bodman and Glen Franklin of UCL Institute of Education (IOE)

              ISBN 9781445168746
              Release Date 27 August 2020 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Reading Champion
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 27 Aug 2020.
              View details for this title
              Total 58 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name