Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Hachette Children's Books

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 73 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Boy Who Steals Houses

              The Boy Who Steals Houses (Paperback)

              By Drews, C. G.

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.79
              • Save $4.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Can two broken boys find their perfect home?

              ISBN 9781408349922
              Released NZ 9 Apr 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Adventure Duck vs Power Pug: Book 1

              Adventure Duck vs Power Pug: Book 1 (Paperback, Digital original)

              By Cole, Steve; Illustrated by Bitskoff, Aleksei

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.84
              • Save $3.15
              • In Stock At Publisher

              An egg-ceptionally funny story about a wise-quacking duck who becomes an unlikely superhero!

              ISBN 9781408356838
              Released NZ 9 Apr 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Adventure Duck
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Planet Omar: Accidental Trouble Magnet: Book 1

              Planet Omar: Accidental Trouble Magnet: Book 1 (Paperback)

              By Mian, Zanib; Illustrated by Mafaridik, Nasaya

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $15.00
              • Save $3.99
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Welcome, readers, to the imaginative brain of Omar! The combination of Zanib Mian's hilarious text and Nadya Sabila Yasaro's fantastic cartoon-style illustrations make the PLANET OMAR series absolutely perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.

              ISBN 9781444951226
              Released NZ 23 Apr 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Planet Omar
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Swimming Against the Storm

              Swimming Against the Storm (Paperback, Digital original)

              By Butterworth, Jess

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.79
              • Save $4.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Heartland middle-grade adventure set in the swamps of Louisiana, perfect for fans of Katherine Rundell and Lauren St John

              ISBN 9781510105485
              Released NZ 9 Apr 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Magic Faraway Tree: Adventure of the Goblin Dog

              The Magic Faraway Tree: Adventure of the Goblin Dog (Paperback)

              By Blyton, Enid; Illustrated by Beech, Mark

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.79
              • Save $4.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Discover the magic! Travel to the top of the Magic Faraway Tree with Peter and Mary on their quest to rescue a princess.

              ISBN 9781444947281
              Released NZ 9 Apr 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series The Magic Faraway Tree
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Amazing Jobs: Amazing Jobs: Engineering

              Amazing Jobs: Amazing Jobs: Engineering (Paperback)

              By Hynson, Colin

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $17.37
              • Save $4.62
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Find out about the amazing careers in the fields of science, maths, engineering and technology.

              ISBN 9781526300096
              Released NZ 9 Apr 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Amazing Jobs
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Proud to be Deaf

              Proud to be Deaf (Paperback)

              By Beese, Ava; Beese, Lilli; Beese, Nick; Illustrated by Marti, Romina

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.74
              • Save $5.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A wonderful child-led book that celebrates Deaf culture and introduces readers to British Sign Language.

              ISBN 9781526302199
              Released NZ 9 Apr 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Amazing Jobs: Science

              Amazing Jobs: Science (Paperback)

              By Hynson, Colin

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $17.37
              • Save $4.62
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Find out about the amazing careers in the fields of science, maths, engineering and technology.

              ISBN 9780750299954
              Released NZ 9 Apr 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Amazing Jobs
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              It'll Never Work: Planes and Helicopters: An Accidental History of Inventions

              It'll Never Work: Planes and Helicopters: An Accidental History of Inventions (Paperback)

              By Richards, Jon

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.74
              • Save $5.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Explore the world of technology: the wild and wacky ideas people have had, discover which ones never get off the ground... and which ones did

              ISBN 9781445150246
              Released NZ 9 Apr 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series It'll Never Work
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              A Guide to Space

              A Guide to Space (Hardback, Illustrated edition)

              By Pettman, Kevin

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.69
              • Save $6.30
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Welcome to the infographic guide to the most exciting place outside Earth: SPACE! Discover the mind-boggling facts, figures and amazing explorations in eye-popping infographics

              ISBN 9781526307378
              Released NZ 9 Apr 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 73 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name