Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Hachette Children's Books

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 301 jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›
              Planet Omar: Accidental Trouble Magnet: Book 1

              Planet Omar: Accidental Trouble Magnet: Book 1 (Paperback)

              By Mian, Zanib; Illustrated by Mafaridik, Nasaya

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $15.00
              • Save $3.99

              Welcome, readers, to the imaginative brain of Omar! The combination of Zanib Mian's hilarious text and Nadya Sabila Yasaro's fantastic cartoon-style illustrations make the PLANET OMAR series absolutely perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.

              ISBN 9781444951226
              Published 23 April 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Planet Omar
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Paralympic Power

              Paralympic Power (Hardback)

              By Mason, Paul

              • RRP: $35.99
              • ONLY $28.43
              • Save $7.56

              A in-depth look at the history, events and people of the Paralympic Games

              ISBN 9781526308078
              Published 11 June 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Animal Ark, New 2: Scaredy-Dog: Special 2

              Animal Ark, New 2: Scaredy-Dog: Special 2 (Paperback)

              By Daniels, Lucy

              • RRP: $14.99
              • ONLY $11.84
              • Save $3.15

              Helping animals, having fun!

              ISBN 9781408354186
              Published 11 June 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Animal Ark
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Nelly the Monster Sitter: The Squurms at No. 322: Book 2

              Nelly the Monster Sitter: The Squurms at No. 322: Book 2 (Paperback)

              By Gray, Kes; Illustrated by Jevons, Chris

              • RRP: $14.99
              • ONLY $11.84
              • Save $3.15

              Nelly isn't scared of monsters. In fact, she babysits for them. From the bestselling author of the OI FROG! and DAISY books comes this hilarious, action-packed series for fans of THE BOLDS and BARRY LOSER.

              ISBN 9781444944419
              Published 23 April 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Nelly the Monster Sitter
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Incredible Journeys: Discovery, Adventure, Danger, Endurance

              Incredible Journeys: Discovery, Adventure, Danger, Endurance (Hardback)

              By Wood, Levison; Illustrated by Brewster, Sam

              • RRP: $34.99
              • ONLY $27.64
              • Save $7.35

              Alongside real-life explorer Levison Wood, travel around the world, meet some of history's most daring pioneers, and be inspired to go on your very own adventures!

              ISBN 9781526360434
              Published 11 June 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Pet Pals: Unusual Pets

              Pet Pals: Unusual Pets (Hardback)

              By Jacobs, Pat

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $23.69
              • Save $6.30

              Discover how to care for your pet, and become your pet's best pal!

              ISBN 9781526310071
              Published 12 March 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Pet Pals
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Wonder of Trees

              The Wonder of Trees (Hardback)

              By Davies, Nicola; Illustrated by Scobie, Lorna

              • RRP: $34.99
              • ONLY $27.64
              • Save $7.35

              A beautiful, vibrant and engaging celebration of trees in all their variety.

              ISBN 9781444938197
              Published 12 March 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              A Girl Called Justice

              A Girl Called Justice (Paperback)

              By Griffiths, Elly

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $15.00
              • Save $3.99

              Boarding school secrets, midnight sleuthing and a serious murder mystery - join Justice Jones for her first term at Highbury House! For fans of Robin Stevens, Kathryn Woodfine and Enid Blyton

              ISBN 9781786540591
              Published 14 May 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Space Science: STEM in Space: Science for Surviving in Space

              Space Science: STEM in Space: Science for Surviving in Space (Hardback, Illustrated edition)

              By Thompson, Mark

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $23.69
              • Save $6.30

              Rocket into space with these brillant space science experiments

              ISBN 9781526308436
              Published 14 May 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Space Science: STEM in Space
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Trapdoor Mysteries: The Lost Treasure

              The Trapdoor Mysteries: The Lost Treasure (Paperback)

              By Longstaff, Abie

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $14.21
              • Save $3.78

              The final book in The Trapdoor Mysteries, a series about Tally, a code-breaking, animal-loving girl and her best friend, a squirrel named Squill, who solve mysteries with the help of a secret library...

              ISBN 9781510104266
              Published 11 June 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series The Trapdoor Mysteries
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 301 jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name