Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Hachette Children's Books

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 106 jump to: go ‹ previous...23456...next ›
              Team Hero: The Secret Jungle: Series 4 Book 1

              Team Hero: The Secret Jungle: Series 4 Book 1 (Paperback)

              By Blade, Adam

              • RRP: $13.99
              • $11.05
              • Save $2.94
              • In Stock At Publisher

              X-Men meets Beast Quest at the school for superheroes! An epic new adventure series from bestselling author Adam Blade - with amazing comic-book style illustrations

              ISBN 9781408355565
              Released NZ 8 Jan 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Team Hero
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Nowhere on Earth

              Nowhere on Earth (Paperback)

              By Lake, Nick

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.79
              • Save $4.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              If Stranger Things and The Changeling collided - this is a thrilling survival story with a sci-fi twist.

              ISBN 9781444940459
              Released NZ 8 Jan 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Everless: Evermore: Book 2

              Everless: Evermore: Book 2 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Holland, Sara

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $17.37
              • Save $4.62
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The sequel to the Top Ten Bestseller EVERLESS - for fans of Red Queen and Caraval

              ISBN 9781408359525
              Released NZ 27 Dec 2018
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Everless
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Ultimate Military Machines: Tanks

              Ultimate Military Machines: Tanks (Paperback)

              By Cooke, Tim

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.74
              • Save $5.25
              • To Order

              Take an action-packed look at the most powerful weapons and fighting vehicles in the world - and discover what makes them so lethal.

              ISBN 9781526307279
              Released NZ 8 Jan 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Ultimate Military Machines
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Where on Earth? Book of: Coastlines

              The Where on Earth? Book of: Coastlines (Paperback)

              By Brooks, Susie

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.74
              • Save $5.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Geography without the boring bits! An in-depth look at shores, gulfs, oceans, erosion and much more!

              ISBN 9780750290692
              Released NZ 8 Jan 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series The Where on Earth? Book of
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Ultimate Military Machines: Helicopters

              Ultimate Military Machines: Helicopters (Paperback)

              By Cooke, Tim

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.74
              • Save $5.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Take an action-packed look at the most powerful weapons and fighting vehicles in the world - and discover what makes them so lethal.

              ISBN 9781526305398
              Released NZ 8 Jan 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Ultimate Military Machines
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Source to Resource: Oil: From Oil Rig to Petrol Pump

              Source to Resource: Oil: From Oil Rig to Petrol Pump (Paperback)

              By Bright, Michael

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.74
              • Save $5.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The vast majority of today's transport depends on fuel that comes from oil. Hundreds of thousands of items we use every day - from trainers to medicines - come from or use products that come from oil. But where does oil come from - and what happens when this ancient resource runs... out?
              Read more

              ISBN 9780750292047
              Released NZ 8 Jan 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Source to Resource
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Infomojis: Continents

              Infomojis: Continents (Hardback, Illustrated edition)

              By Richards, Jon; Simkins, Ed

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.64
              • Save $7.35
              • In Stock At Publisher

              An emoji-based fact book that takes infographics to the next evolution - injecting fun into facts

              ISBN 9781526306937
              Released NZ 8 Jan 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Infomojis
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Ready, Steady, Code!: Coding with Python

              Ready, Steady, Code!: Coding with Python (Hardback)

              By Scrivano, Alvaro

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.69
              • Save $6.30
              • To Order

              A practical, illustrated series introducing well-known coding programs to 7-9 year olds

              ISBN 9781526308719
              Released NZ 8 Jan 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Ready, Steady, Code!
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              In the Animal Kingdom: Amphibians Live on Land and in Water

              In the Animal Kingdom: Amphibians Live on Land and in Water (Hardback, Illustrated edition)

              By Ridley, Sarah

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.69
              • Save $6.30
              • To Order

              A first classification series for young children looking at what defines a particular animal type

              ISBN 9781526309341
              Released NZ 22 Jan 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series In the Animal Kingdom
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 106 jump to: go ‹ previous...23456...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name