Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Turtleback Books

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 72 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Stolen Crown
               

              The Stolen Crown (Library Binding, Bound for Schools & Libraries ed.)

              By Howard, Eva

              • $39.99

              Ellie Dray and her League of Archers are keeping Robin Hood's legacy alive by stealing from the rich to help the poor, but when they discover someone is trying to steal the crown, they learn that some things may be out of their league --

              ISBN 9780606414586
              Published 4 December 2018 by Turtleback Books
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series League of Archers
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Player King
               

              The Player King (Library Binding, Bound for Schools & Libraries ed.)

              By Avi

              • $39.99

              In 1486 England, a penniless kitchen boy named Lambert Simnel is told by a mysterious friar that he, Lambert, is actually Prince Edward, the true King of England, setting him on a dangerous course to regain the throne. Based on a true story.

              ISBN 9780606414623
              Published 16 October 2018 by Turtleback Books
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Poet's Dog
               

              The Poet's Dog (Library Binding, Bound for Schools & Libraries ed.)

              By MacLachlan, Patricia

              • $34.50

              From Newbery Medal winner Patricia MacLachlan comes a poignant story about two children, a poet, and a dog and how they help one another survive loss and recapture love. 3 starred reviews. Just what I needed, raves Brightly. It's a heart-warming story of loss and love that filled ...

              ISBN 9780606414340
              Published 4 September 2018 by Turtleback Books
              Interest Age 6-10 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Tractor Mac: New Friend
               

              Tractor Mac: New Friend (Library Binding, Bound for Schools & Libraries ed.)

              By Steers, Billy

              • $34.50

              When a new red tractor named Daisy joins the team at Stony Meadow Farm, she has trouble adjusting to all of the different chores that must be done. Luckily, Tractor Mac and his friends help Daisy until she gets the hang of it. Includes stickers. Full color. Consumable.

              ISBN 9780606415736
              Published 11 December 2018 by Turtleback Books
              Interest Age 3-5 years
              Series Tractor Mac
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Lost in New York
               

              Lost in New York (Library Binding, Bound for Schools & Libraries ed.)

              By Brown, Jeff; Illustrated by Pamintuan, Macky

              • $31.99
              ISBN 9780606414418
              Published 20 November 2018 by Turtleback Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Flat Stanley's Worldwide Adventures
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Dragones Y Tacos: La Continuaci N
               

              Dragones Y Tacos: La Continuaci N (Library Binding, Bound for Schools & Libraries ed.)

              By Rubin, Adam; Illustrated by Salmieri, Daniel

              • $41.99

              The sequel to the New York Times bestseller about non-spicy tacos, and the dragons who love them--now in Spanish! Listen, don't freak out, but I have some terrible news: There are no tacos left anywhere in the entire world! That's a huge problem because, as you know, dragons love ...

              ISBN 9780606413176
              Published 9 October 2018 by Turtleback Books
              Interest Age 3-5 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Someday Suitcase
               

              The Someday Suitcase (Library Binding, Bound for Schools & Libraries ed.)

              By Haydu, Corey Ann

              • $36.99

              Readers who loved The Thing About Jellyfish and Goodbye Stranger will find a mysterious magic and unforgettable friendship in The Someday Suitcase, from the critically acclaimed author of Rules for Stealing Stars. Clover and Danny are the kind of best friends who make each other ...

              ISBN 9780606414357
              Published 8 January 2019 by Turtleback Books
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Voyage to Avalon
               

              Voyage to Avalon (Library Binding, Bound for Schools & Libraries ed.)

              By Leung, Julie; Illustrated by Carr, Lindsey

              • $36.99

              A mysterious new threat sparks a dangerous quest in book two of the epic middle grade series Booklist called a charming blend of Arthurian legend and Brian Jacques' Redwall series. Young mouse Calib Christopher has nearly completed his training to become a squire to the Knights o ...

              ISBN 9780606414289
              Published 6 November 2018 by Turtleback Books
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Mice of the Round Table
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Just Dance
               

              Just Dance (Library Binding, Bound for Schools & Libraries ed.)

              By MacLachlan, Patricia

              • $36.99

              For use in schools and libraries only. On a farm in the middle of the prairie, ten-year-old Sylvie struggles to understand why her mother gave up singing on stage while she sets off on an adventure of her own as the town reporter.

              ISBN 9780606414654
              Published 25 September 2018 by Turtleback Books
              Interest Age 7-10 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Renegades
               

              Renegades (Library Binding, Bound for Schools & Libraries ed.)

              By Liss, David

              • $41.99

              After many ups and downs, Zeke and his friends work together in a final effort to stop the evil Phands from taking over the galaxy.

              ISBN 9780606414722
              Published 14 January 2019 by Turtleback Books
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Randoms
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Total 72 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name