Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Dreamscape Media

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3.06K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Great Upending
                

              The Great Upending (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Kephart, Beth; Read by Dykhouse, Whitney

              • RRP: $48.99
              • $48.99
              • Not Yet Available

              A gorgeously written novel in the tradition of Wonder and Out of My Mind

              ISBN 9781662002809
              Released NZ 31 Mar 2020
              Publisher Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              Alma and How She Got Her Name
                

              Alma and How She Got Her Name (Audio CD / Audio)

              Illustrated by Martinez-Neal, Juana; Narrator Sananes, Adriana

              • RRP: $32.50
              • $32.50
              • In Stock US

              One little girl's name tells the vibrant story of where she came from--and who she may one day be.

              ISBN 9781974974825
              Released NZ 6 Aug 2019
              Publisher Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age 3-8 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Night Night Devotions: 90 Devotions for Bedtime
                

              Night Night Devotions: 90 Devotions for Bedtime (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Parker, Amy; Narrator Chitescu-Weik, Simona

              • RRP: $63.99
              • $63.99
              • Not Yet Available

              This devotional is sure to become your family's new bedtime favorite.

              ISBN 9781974980581
              Released NZ 22 Oct 2019
              Publisher Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age 3-7 years
              Series Night Night
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              The Memory Thief: The Past Is a Maze. She Is the Key.
                

              The Memory Thief: The Past Is a Maze. She Is the Key. (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Mansy, Lauren; Narrator Brown, Lora

              • RRP: $48.99
              • $48.99
              • Not Yet Available

              The power-obsessed ruler of the city, Madame, has cultivated a society in which memories are currency, citizens are divided by ability, and Gifted individuals can take memories from others through touch as they please. Seventeen-year-old Etta Lark is desperate to live outside of ...the corrupt culture, but she grapples with the guilt of an accident that has left her mother bedridden in the city's asylum. When Madame threatens to put her mother up for auction, a Craewick practice in which the memories of a criminal are sold to the highest bidder before being killed, Etta will do whatever it takes to save her--even if it means rejoining the Shadows, the rebel group she swore off in the wake of the accident years earlier. To prove her allegiance to the Shadows and rescue her mother, Etta must steal a memorized map of the Maze, a formidable prison created by the bloodthirsty ruler of a neighboring Realm. So she sets out on a journey in which she faces startling attacks, unexpected romance, and, above all, her own past in order to set things right in her world.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781974979363
              Released NZ 1 Oct 2019
              Publisher Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              Building Better Ideas: How Constructive Debate Inspires Courage, Collaboration and Breakthrough Solutions
                

              Building Better Ideas: How Constructive Debate Inspires Courage, Collaboration and Breakthrough Solutions (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Barnes, B. Kim; Narrator Richardson, Ann

              • RRP: $84.99
              • $84.99
              • Not Yet Available

              Why do teams settle for bad ideas or kill good ones?

              ISBN 9781690563426
              Released NZ 11 Feb 2020
              Publisher Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              Finding the Edge: My Life on the Ice
               

              Finding the Edge: My Life on the Ice (Pre-recorded digital audio player / Audio)

              By Chen, Karen; Read by Jacobs, Rachel L.

              ISBN 9781520096513
              Released NZ 6 Apr 2018
              Publisher Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age 9-12 years
              Availability
              Not currently available
              View details for this title
              X-Men: Mutant Empire Book Two: Sanctuary
                

              X-Men: Mutant Empire Book Two: Sanctuary (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Golden, Christopher; Read by Wu, Nancy

              • RRP: $52.99
              • $52.99
              • Pre Release International

              The second in an exciting new trilogy starring the world's most popular heroes!

              ISBN 9781974991778
              Released NZ 19 May 2020
              Publisher Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 19 May 2020
              View details for this title
              Loving vs. Virginia: A Documentary Novel of the Landmark Civil Rights Case
                

              Loving vs. Virginia: A Documentary Novel of the Landmark Civil Rights Case (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Hruby Powell, Patricia; Illustrated by Strickland, Shadra; Narrator Ojo, Adenrele; Andrews, MacLeod

              • RRP: $63.99
              • $63.99
              • In Stock US

              The story of a landmark civil rights case, told in spare and gorgeous verse.

              ISBN 9781520052663
              Released NZ 31 Jan 2017
              Publisher Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Murder.com
                

              Murder.com (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Murphy, Haughton; Narrator Lutkin, Chris

              • RRP: $63.99
              • $63.99
              • In Stock US

              A not-so-anonymous victim sends Reuben Frost on a chase to catch a high-tech killer.

              ISBN 9781520052601
              Released NZ 24 Jan 2017
              Publisher Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Reuben Frost Mysteries
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Plus One
                

              Plus One (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Fama, Elizabeth; Narrator Whelan, Julia

              • RRP: $127.50
              • $127.50
              • Not Yet Available

              A dying wish. A family divided. A love that defies the law.

              ISBN 9781520046044
              Released NZ 16 Aug 2016
              Publisher Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              Total 3.06K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name