Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Dreamscape Media

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 4.45K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Mommy's Khimar
                 

              Mommy's Khimar (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Thompkins-Bigelow, Jamilah; Illustrated by Glenn, Ebony; Read by Eller, Robin

              • RRP: $32.50
              • $27.15
              • Save $5.35
              • Pub Date
                3 Nov 20

              A young girl spends a busy day wrapped up in her mother's colorful headscarf...

              ISBN 9781662002304
              Released NZ 3 Nov 2020
              Publisher Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 3 Nov 2020
              View details for this title
              Building Better Ideas: How Constructive Debate Inspires Courage, Collaboration and Breakthrough Solutions
                

              Building Better Ideas: How Constructive Debate Inspires Courage, Collaboration and Breakthrough Solutions (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Barnes, B. Kim; Narrator Richardson, Ann

              • RRP: $84.99
              • $72.43
              • Save $12.56
              • In Stock US

              Why do teams settle for bad ideas or kill good ones?

              ISBN 9781690563426
              Released NZ 11 Feb 2020
              Publisher Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              A Field Guide to Getting Lost
                

              A Field Guide to Getting Lost (Audio CD / Audio)

              By McCullough, Joy; Read by Sands, Tara

              • RRP: $84.99
              • $72.43
              • Save $12.56
              • Not Yet Available

              Two very different kids must learn how to get along now that their parents are dating.

              ISBN 9781690592259
              Released NZ 14 Apr 2020
              Publisher Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age 9-12 years
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              The Origins of You: How Childhood Shapes Later Life
                

              The Origins of You: How Childhood Shapes Later Life (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Belsky, Jay; Caspi, Avshalom; Read by Berneis, Susie

              • RRP: $48.99
              • $41.64
              • Save $7.35
              • In Stock US

              Learn how to help foster well-being and ameliorate or prevent developmental problems.

              ISBN 9781662002205
              Released NZ 14 Jul 2020
              Publisher Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Great Upending
                

              The Great Upending (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Kephart, Beth; Read by Dykhouse, Whitney

              • RRP: $48.99
              • $41.64
              • Save $7.35
              • In Stock US

              A gorgeously written novel in the tradition of Wonder and Out of My Mind

              ISBN 9781662002809
              Released NZ 31 Mar 2020
              Publisher Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Finding the Edge: My Life on the Ice
               

              Finding the Edge: My Life on the Ice (Pre-recorded digital audio player / Audio)

              By Chen, Karen; Read by Jacobs, Rachel L.

              ISBN 9781520096513
              Released NZ 6 Apr 2018
              Publisher Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age 9-12 years
              Availability
              Not currently available
              View details for this title
              The Montessori Toddler: A Parent's Guide to Raising a Curious and Responsible Human Being
               

              The Montessori Toddler: A Parent's Guide to Raising a Curious and Responsible Human Being (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Davies, Simone; Narrator Berneis, Susie

              Turn your home into a Montessori home--and become a more mindful, attentive, and easygoing parent.

              ISBN 9781974981816
              Released NZ 22 Oct 2019
              Publisher Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Not currently available
              View details for this title
              Bare Ass in Love
                

              Bare Ass in Love (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Burke, Sasha; Read by Jayne, Pippa; Arden, Joe

              • RRP: $63.99
              • $54.32
              • Save $9.67
              • In Stock US

              In this steamy romance between a hot-headed boss and his tempting employee, Jason questions whether he should finally break his rule about mixing business with pleasure.

              ISBN 9781974924738
              Released NZ 13 Nov 2018
              Publisher Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Hard, Fast, and Forever
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              How Does It Feel to Be Unwanted?: Stories of Resistance and Resilience from Mexicans Living in the United States
                

              How Does It Feel to Be Unwanted?: Stories of Resistance and Resilience from Mexicans Living in the United States (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Truax, Eileen; Read by Garcia, Kyla

              • RRP: $74.50
              • $63.38
              • Save $11.12
              • In Stock US

              These thirteen true stories illuminate the Mexican community's everyday hardships as they struggle to succeed in a nation that's slowly adopting anti-immigrant sentiments.

              ISBN 9781974924813
              Released NZ 20 Nov 2018
              Publisher Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              When Reality Bites: How Denial Helps and What to Do When It Hurts
                

              When Reality Bites: How Denial Helps and What to Do When It Hurts (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Parker Phd, Holly; Narrator Perrin, Jo Anna

              • RRP: $105.99
              • $90.55
              • Save $15.44
              • In Stock US

              Parker takes the shame out of denial with practical and relatable solutions.

              ISBN 9781520018577
              Released NZ 30 Aug 2016
              Publisher Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age 18+ years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 4.45K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name