Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Books on Tape

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 541 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Grace: A Memoir
                

              Grace: A Memoir (Audio CD / Audio)

              Read by Coddington, Grace

              • $100.50
              • In stock

              There are giants in the world of fashion, and then there is Grace Coddington. Grace: A Memoir chronicles a life in Vogue, offers readers a bird's-eye view into an influential industry, and paints a stylish portrait of a creative genius at work and play.

              ISBN 9780449808085
              Published 20 November 2012 by Books on Tape
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Neon Prey
                

              Neon Prey (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Sandford, John; Read by Ferrone, Richard

              • $138.99
              • In stock

              Lucas Davenport pursues a prolific serial killer who has gone undetected for years in the newest nail-biter by #1 NewYork Times-bestselling author John Sandford It was a relatively minor criminal matter, all things considered, but enough that the U.S. Marshals obtained a warrant ...

              ISBN 9780525634393
              Published 23 April 2019 by Books on Tape
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Prey Novel
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Sorcerer's Daughter: The Defenders of Shannara
                

              The Sorcerer's Daughter: The Defenders of Shannara (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Brooks, Terry

              • $127.99
              • In stock

              The inspiration for the epic MTV series, the world of Shannara is brimming with untold stories and unexplored territory. Now bestselling author Terry Brooks breaks new ground with a standalone adventure that s sure to thrill veteran readers and recent converts alike.

              ISBN 9780804190732
              Published 24 May 2016 by Books on Tape
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Defenders of Shannara
              Availability
              Title is showing not yet available from internationally supplier. Ships once internationally released.
              View details for this title
              When Breath Becomes Air
                

              When Breath Becomes Air (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Kalanithi, Paul; Foreword by Verghese, Abraham, M. D.; Read by Malhotra, Sunil; Campbell, Cassandra

              • $260.50
              • In stock

              For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, a profoundly moving, exquisitely observed memoir by a young neurosurgeon faced with a terminal cancer diagnosis who attempts to answer the question: What makes a life worth living? At the age of thirty-six, on the verg ...

              ISBN 9780399566189
              Published 12 January 2016 by Books on Tape
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              * Usually ships 6-12 working days* – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Don't Talk to Strangers
                

              Don't Talk to Strangers (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Williams, Amanda Kyle; Read by Lee, Ann Marie

              • $130.50
              • In stock

              Hailed by The Atlanta Journal-Constitution as one of the most addictive new series heroines since Stephanie Plum, Keye Street is the brilliant, brash heart of a sizzling thriller full of fear and temptation, judgments and secrets, infidelity and murder. He likes them smart. In th ...

              ISBN 9780307966926
              Published 1 July 2014 by Books on Tape
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Island Girls
                

              Island Girls (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Thayer, Nancy; Read by Campbell, Cassandra

              • $130.50
              • In stock

              New York Times bestselling author Nancy Thayer returns to her beloved Nantucket in a highly emotional, wholly entertaining tale of three sisters forced to confront the past over one event-filled summer on the island. Charming ladies' man Rory Randall dies with one last trick up h ...

              ISBN 9780307939609
              Published 18 June 2013 by Books on Tape
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Dark Invasion: The Secret War Against the Kaiser's Spies
                

              Dark Invasion: The Secret War Against the Kaiser's Spies (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Blum, Howard

              • $144.99
              • In stock
              ISBN 9780804128391
              Published 10 September 2013 by Books on Tape
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Title is showing not yet available from internationally supplier. Ships once internationally released.
              View details for this title
              Inferno
                

              Inferno (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Brown, Dan; Read by Michael, Paul

              • $144.99
              • In stock

              In his international blockbusters The Da Vinci Code, Angels & Demons, and The Lost Symbol, Dan Brown masterfully fused history, art, codes, and symbols. In this riveting new thriller, Brown returns to his element and has crafted his highest-stakes novel to date. In the heart of I ...

              ISBN 9780804128780
              Published 14 May 2013 by Books on Tape
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Robert B. Parker's Buckskin
                

              Robert B. Parker's Buckskin (Audio CD / Audio)

              Read by Knott, Robert

              • $121.99
              • In stock

              Itinerant lawmen Virgil Cole and Everett Hitch pursue a vicious killer in the grittiest entry yet of the New York Times bestselling series. <p/>After Marshals Virgil Cole and Everett Hitch lay Appaloosa's sheriff to rest, an emerging handful of men eagerly vie for the deceased sh ...

              ISBN 9780525525387
              Published 7 May 2019 by Books on Tape
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Cole and Hitch Novel
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Need to Know
                

              Need to Know (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Cleveland, Karen; Other Barron, Mia; Ross-Korn, Linda; Watstein, Leesa

              • $121.99
              • In stock

              An electrifying psychological thriller debut from a CIA insider: In pursuit of a Russian spy ring on U.S. soil, a CIA analyst uncovers a dangerous secret that will test her loyalty to the agency--and to her family.

              ISBN 9780525530619
              Published 23 January 2018 by Books on Tape
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Total 541 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name