Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by The Text Publishing Company

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 80 jump to: go ‹ previous...23456...next ›
              The Baby
               

              The Baby (EPUB ebook)

              By Darrieussecq, Marie; Translated by Hueston, Penny

              A renowned French author asks fundamental questions about motherhood, gender roles and identity. A must read for fans of Rachel Cusk, Sheila Heti, Jenny Offill and Maggie Nelson

              ISBN 9781925774306
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published NZ 2 Apr 2019
              Publisher The Text Publishing Company
              Interest Age General Audience
              Language (English)
              View details for this title
              The Missing of Clairdelune: The Mirror Visitor, Book Two
               

              The Missing of Clairdelune: The Mirror Visitor, Book Two (EPUB ebook)

              By Dabos, Christelle; Translated by Serle, Hildegarde

              There are only two categories of women in the court of Lord Farouk: those who provide their charms and those who provide their services. If you do not attend to his pleasure, you will not survive for long in this place.

              ISBN 9781925774542
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published NZ 21 May 2019
              Publisher The Text Publishing Company
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series The Mirror Visitor
              Language (English)
              View details for this title
              Solitary: Unbroken by Four Decades in Solitary Confinement. My Story of Transformation and Hope
               

              Solitary: Unbroken by Four Decades in Solitary Confinement. My Story of Transformation and Hope (EPUB ebook)

              By Woodfox, Albert

              The unbelievable true story of Albert Woodfox, a man who spent forty-three years in solitary confinement in a Louisiana jail for a crime he didn't commit

              ISBN 9781925774443
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published NZ 5 Mar 2019
              Publisher The Text Publishing Company
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              Nobody's Looking at You: Essays
               

              Nobody's Looking at You: Essays (EPUB ebook)

              By Malcolm, Janet

              A brilliant and eclectic new essay collection from a master of the form

              ISBN 9781925774498
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published NZ 19 Feb 2019
              Publisher The Text Publishing Company
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              The Buried: An Archaeology of the Egyptian Revolution
               

              The Buried: An Archaeology of the Egyptian Revolution (EPUB ebook)

              By Hessler, Peter

              An intimate account of the Arab Spring, andEgypt's past and present, seen through the eyes of a wide range of Egyptians: political operators, archaeologists and garbage collectors; women, the queer community and migrants.

              ISBN 9781925774559
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published NZ 21 May 2019
              Publisher The Text Publishing Company
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              The Enchantment of the Long-haired Rat: A Rodent History of Australia
               

              The Enchantment of the Long-haired Rat: A Rodent History of Australia (EPUB ebook)

              By Bonyhady, Tim

              A surprising and absorbing new work of scientific, historical and environmental investigation, featuring one of Australia's most misunderstood native animals, the long-haired rat.

              ISBN 9781925774689
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published NZ 6 Aug 2019
              Publisher The Text Publishing Company
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              The Red Hand: Stories, Reflections and the Last Appearance of Jack Irish
               

              The Red Hand: Stories, Reflections and the Last Appearance of Jack Irish (EPUB ebook)

              By Temple, Peter; Introduction by Heyward, Michael

              The unpublished, unfinished and unmissable writings of the unforgettable Peter Temple

              ISBN 9781925774986
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published NZ 1 Oct 2019
              Publisher The Text Publishing Company
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              Unconditional Love: A Memoir of Filmmaking and Motherhood
               

              Unconditional Love: A Memoir of Filmmaking and Motherhood (EPUB ebook)

              By Moorhouse, Jocelyn

              A raw and powerful memoir of motherhood, autism and filmmaking by Australian director, Jocelyn Moorhouse

              ISBN 9781925774290
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published NZ 16 Apr 2019
              Publisher The Text Publishing Company
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              Griffith Review 63: Writing the Country
               

              Griffith Review 63: Writing the Country (EPUB ebook)

              Edited by Hay, Ashley; Schultz, Julianne

              Griffith Review 63: Writing the Country is a timely exploration of Australia's changing natural and built environments

              ISBN 9781922212443
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published NZ 5 Feb 2019
              Publisher The Text Publishing Company
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Griffith Review
              View details for this title
              Griffith Review 64: The New Disruptors
               

              Griffith Review 64: The New Disruptors (EPUB ebook)

              Edited by Hay, Ashley

              Griffith Review 64: The New Disruptors takes a wide-ranging look at some of the upheavals and interruptions that have come with our increasingly technological world.

              ISBN 9781922212450
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published NZ 7 May 2019
              Publisher The Text Publishing Company
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Griffith Review
              View details for this title
              Total 80 jump to: go ‹ previous...23456...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name