Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by HarperCollins

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 7.32K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Creatures of the Flood
               

              Creatures of the Flood (Hardback)

              By Hunter, Erin

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $28.86
              • Save $8.13
              • In Stock US

              Three young pandas set out on separate journeys to save their homes and families in the Bamboo Kingdom --

              ISBN 9780063021921
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Bamboo Kingdom
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The London House
               

              The London House (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Reay, Katherine

              • RRP: $30.00
              • $22.50
              • Save $7.50
              • Pub Date
                5 Jan 22

              An uncovered family secret sets one woman on the journey of a lifetime through the history of Britain's WWII spy network and glamorous 1930s Paris in an effort to understand her past, save her family, and claim her future.

              ISBN 9780785290209
              Released NZ 5 Jan 2022
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              My Little Pony: Ponies Unite
               

              My Little Pony: Ponies Unite (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Hasbro

              • RRP: $10.99
              • $8.48
              • Save $2.51
              • Backorder US

              This all-new early reader is based on the My Little Pony movie--available to stream on Netflix September 24, 2021! Meet the new leader of the pony group, Sunny, and her adorable pony friends. This early reader is a level 2 I Can Read, which means it's geared for kids who read on ...their own but still need a little help. In the new movie, the pony world of Equestria has lost its magic. Friendship and harmony have been replaced by mistrust, and Ponies now live separated by species. Sunny--a feisty and idealistic young Earth Pony--is convinced there's still hope for this divided world. When Sunny befriends a lost Unicorn named Izzy, they embark on an epic adventure that will include a daring jewel heist, outrageous conspiracy theories, elaborate musical numbers, and the world's cutest flying Pomeranian. The world Sunny has dreamed of her entire life could finally become a reality as Sunny and her newfound friends fight to prove that even little ponies can make a big difference!
              Read more

              ISBN 9780063037465
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Series I Can Read Level 2
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Berenstain Bears: Too Much Noise!
               

              The Berenstain Bears: Too Much Noise! (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Berenstain, Mike

              • RRP: $10.99
              • $8.48
              • Save $2.51
              • Backorder US

              When there is too much noise in the tree house, Mama and Papa Bear wonder if they will ever get any peace and quiet!

              ISBN 9780063024434
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Series I Can Read Level 1
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              Dungeons & Dragons: Dungeon Academy: No Humans Allowed!
               

              Dungeons & Dragons: Dungeon Academy: No Humans Allowed! (Hardback)

              By Roux, Madeleine; Illustrated by Probert, Tim

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $22.07
              • Save $5.92
              • Backorder US

              When Zellidora Zelli Stormclash seeks answers to her true lineage, she embarks on a dangerous adventure --

              ISBN 9780063039124
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Dungeons & Dragons: Dungeon Academy
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              Once Upon a Wardrobe

              Once Upon a Wardrobe (Trade Paperback / Paperback, ITPE Edition)

              By Callahan, Patti

              • RRP: $27.00
              • $20.25
              • Save $6.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              From the bestselling author of Becoming Mrs. Lewis comes another beautiful story inspired by C. S. Lewis's ability to change the world and captivate hearts---including those of a terminally ill boy and his logic-driven sister.

              ISBN 9781400232833
              Released NZ 1 Nov 2021
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              63 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Baby Shark's Big Show!: Meet the Shark Family and Friends
               

              Baby Shark's Big Show!: Meet the Shark Family and Friends (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Pinkfong

              • RRP: $10.99
              • $8.48
              • Save $2.51
              • In Stock US

              Meet your favorite characters from Baby Shark's Big Show! From Mommy Shark to Daddy Shark and William to Vola, ocean friends come together to have a fin-tastic time! --

              ISBN 9780063158856
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Series I Can Read Level 1
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Smurfs: Meet the Smurfs
                

              Smurfs: Meet the Smurfs (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Peyo

              • RRP: $10.99
              • $8.48
              • Save $2.51
              • Pub Date
                3 May 22
              ISBN 9780063077980
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 4-7 years
              Series I Can Read Level 1
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 3 May 2022
              View details for this title
              The Insiders
               

              The Insiders (Hardback)

              By Oshiro, Mark

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $28.86
              • Save $8.13
              • In Stock US

              Twelve-year-old Haector Muanoz, fleeing from bullies, discovers a magical closet that not only provides him sanctuary, but also unites him with two other kids facing similar problems at their own schools, helping them find friendship and strength in each other.

              ISBN 9780063008106
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 9-12 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              One Time
               

              One Time (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Creech, Sharon

              • RRP: $17.50
              • $13.57
              • Save $3.93
              • In Stock US

              From Sharon Creech, Newbery Medal winner and New York Times bestselling author, comes a powerful coming-of-age story of a girl who discovers the endless possibilities her future may hold, with help from a brilliant teacher and a boy with a generous smile. Perfect for fans of Love... That Dog, this tale is about the transformative power of imagination and the journey to becoming who you are meant to be. This middle grade novel is an excellent choice for tween readers in grades 5 to 6, at home or at school. It's a fun way to keep your child entertained and engaged while not in the classroom. Gina Filomena has been told she has an overactive imagination. With her bright clothing and artistic spirit, she's always felt different from the other kids in her class. That is, until she meets her new neighbor, a mysterious boy named Antonio with a wide, welcoming smile. Add in a creative new teacher, Miss Lightstone, and a world of possibilities opens up for Gina, Antonio, and their classmates. With the help of Antonio and Miss Lightstone, will Gina find the answers to the questions Who am I? and Who do I want to be?
              Read more

              ISBN 9780062570765
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 7.32K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name