Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by HarperCollins

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3.81K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Baby Shark: Baby Shark and the Magic Wand
               

              Baby Shark: Baby Shark and the Magic Wand (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Pinkfong

              • RRP: $10.99
              • $8.79
              • Save $2.20
              • In Stock US

              Grandma Shark uses her magic wand to help everyone.

              ISBN 9780062965905
              Released NZ 7 Jan 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Series My First I Can Read
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Spies in Disguise: Meet the Spies
               

              Spies in Disguise: Meet the Spies (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By West, Alexandra

              • RRP: $10.99
              • $8.79
              • Save $2.20
              • In Stock US

              After Lance is turned into a bird, Walter and a team of other birds assist him in setting things right.

              ISBN 9780062852960
              Released NZ 26 Nov 2019
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 4-7 years
              Series I Can Read Level 1
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Molly of Denali: Crane Song
               

              Molly of Denali: Crane Song (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Kids, Wgbh

              • RRP: $10.99
              • $8.79
              • Save $2.20
              • In Stock US

              When some scientist friends ask Molly to help track baby cranes, she can't wait to lend a hand!

              ISBN 9780062950406
              Released NZ 7 Jan 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 4-7 years
              Series I Can Read Level 1
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Just My Luck
               

              Just My Luck (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By McGovern, Cammie

              • RRP: $15.50
              • $12.40
              • Save $3.10
              • In Stock US

              Critically acclaimed author Cammie McGovern's middle grade debut is a powerful and heartwarming story that will appeal to readers who loved R. J. Palacio'sWonder, Ann M. Martin'sRain Reign, and Holly Sloan's Counting by 7s.Fourth grade is not going at all how Benny Barrows hoped.... He hasn't found a new best friend. He's still not a great bike rider even though his brother George, who's autistic, can do tricks. And worst of all, he worries his dad's recent accident might be all his fault. Benny tries to take his mom's advice and focus on helping others, and to take things one step at a time. But when his dad ends up in the hospital again, Benny doesn't know how he and his family will overcome all the bad luck that life seems to have thrown their way.Just My Luckis a deeply moving and rewarding novel about a down-on-his-luck boy whose caring heart ultimately helps him find the strength to cope with tragedy and realize how much he truly has to offer his friends and family.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780062330666
              Released NZ 14 Mar 2017
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age Children
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              You Are Ready!: The World Is Waiting
                

              You Are Ready!: The World Is Waiting (Hardback)

              Illustrated by Carle, Eric

              • RRP: $21.50
              • $17.20
              • Save $4.30
              • Pub Date
                7 Apr 20

              With Eric Carle's signature bright illustrations featuring an array of charming animals, You Are Ready! encourages us to be open to new possibilities and be brave in the face of the changes and challenges that life lays in front of us. Like Oh, the Places You'll Go! by Dr. Seuss,... in this book Eric Carle reminds young readers that the key to achieving all they desire lies within. This book is the perfect gift for graduation or for anyone of all ages ready for their next big step. You are ready. It is time for you to spread your wings and fly. The world can seem like a scary place. But you are ready.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780062953520
              Released NZ 7 Apr 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 7 Apr 2020
              View details for this title
              Demon Dentist
               

              Demon Dentist (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Walliams, David; Illustrated by Ross, Tony

              • RRP: $17.50
              • $14.00
              • Save $3.50
              • In Stock US

              Something strange is happening in Alfie's town. Instead of shiny coins from the tooth fairy, kids are waking up to dead slugs, live spiders, and other icky, terrible things under their pillows. Who would do something so horrific? There's nothing Alfie hates more than going to the... dentist, but to solve this mystery, he may have to book a dreaded appointment.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780062417053
              Released NZ 6 Dec 2016
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age Children
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Big Nate: Mr. Popularity
               

              Big Nate: Mr. Popularity (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Peirce, Lincoln

              • RRP: $21.50
              • $17.20
              • Save $4.30
              • In Stock US

              Big Nate is Mr. Popularity!Nate's decided to run for office! Will he triumph over the more popular kids? With Francis's help, he might just have a winning chance!Plus, extra Big Nate activities in the back!

              ISBN 9780062087003
              Released NZ 6 May 2014
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age Children
              Series Big Nate (Harper Collins)
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Molly of Denali: Little Dog Lost
               

              Molly of Denali: Little Dog Lost (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Kids, Wgbh

              • RRP: $10.99
              • $8.79
              • Save $2.20
              • In Stock US

              When Anka, Tooey's new sled dog, goes missing, what can Molly and Tooey do to make sure the lost dog finds her way home?

              ISBN 9780062950369
              Released NZ 1 Oct 2019
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 4-7 years
              Series I Can Read Level 1
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Big Nate: In a Class by Himself
                

              Big Nate: In a Class by Himself (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Peirce, Lincoln

              • RRP: $17.50
              • $14.00
              • Save $3.50
              • In Stock US

              Supremely confident middle school student Nate Wright manages to make getting detention from every one of his teachers in the same day seem like an achievement.

              ISBN 9780062283597
              Released NZ 10 Mar 2015
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Big Nate
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Christmas Cheer for the Grouchy Ladybug
               

              Christmas Cheer for the Grouchy Ladybug (Hardback)

              Illustrated by Carle, Eric

              • RRP: $21.50
              • $17.20
              • Save $4.30
              • In Stock US

              As the holiday season arrives, the Grouchy Ladybug needs a little help to get into the holiday spirit.

              ISBN 9780062932266
              Released NZ 17 Sep 2019
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 3.81K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name