Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by HarperCollins

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 253 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Saving Winslow
               

              Saving Winslow (Hardback)

              By Creech, Sharon

              • RRP: $36.99
              • ONLY $29.59
              • Save $7.40

              When his father brings home an ailing, newborn donkey, Louie names the animal Winslow and takes care of him, but everyone, including Louie's quirky friend Nora, thinks Winslow is not going to survive.

              ISBN 9780062570703
              Published 11 September 2018 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Usually ships 2-3 weeks – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Wild Journeys
                 

              Wild Journeys (EPUB ebook)

              By Ansley, Bruce

              "A series of accounts of journeys in New Zealand, from sailing round the North and South Capes to tramping through the Southern Alps and walking along Auckland's main thoroughfare, Queen Street"--Publisher information.

              ISBN 9781775491514
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 24 September 2018 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Challenge Accepted!
                

              Challenge Accepted! (EPUB ebook)

              By Barber, Celeste

              Funny woman, Instagram star and international comedy sensation, Celeste Barber's Challenge Accepted! is a hilarious and outspoken guide to life, unwanted gas and how to rock a sexy scar. It's real, like totally, really real. Actor, writer and comedian, Celeste Barber is one very ...

              ISBN 9781460710869
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 24 September 2018 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The Forbidden Door
                

              The Forbidden Door (EPUB ebook)

              By Koontz, Dean

              The cracking new thriller from No.1 New York Times bestseller Dean Koontz. If you like Jack Reacher or Jason Bourne, you will love rogue FBI agent Jane Hawk. 'I will come for you. Nothing can stop me!' Rogue FBI agent Jane Hawk is on the trail of the members of a murderous organi ...

              ISBN 9781460710487
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 24 September 2018 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Jane Hawk
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The Fabulous Bouvier Sisters: The Tragic and Glamorous Lives of Jackie and Lee
                

              The Fabulous Bouvier Sisters: The Tragic and Glamorous Lives of Jackie and Lee (EPUB ebook)

              By Kashner, Sam; Schoenberger, Nancy

              A poignant, evocative, and wonderfully gossipy account of the two sisters who represented style and class above all else-Jackie Kennedy Onassis and Lee Radziwill-from the authors of Furious Love.When sixty-four-year-old Jackie Kennedy Onassis died in her Fifth Avenue apartment, h ...

              ISBN 9780062365002
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 25 September 2018 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              A Perilous Journey of Danger and Mayhem #1: A Dastardly Plot
                

              A Perilous Journey of Danger and Mayhem #1: A Dastardly Plot (EPUB ebook)

              By Healy, Christopher

              Arip-roaring, hilarious alternate-history adventure starring the world's most famous inventors-and its most forgotten. From the author of the beloved Hero's Guide series, Christopher Healy.It's 1883-the Age of Invention! A time when great men like Thomas Edison, Alexander Graham ...

              ISBN 9780062341990
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 25 September 2018 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Perilous Journey of Danger and Mayhem
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              What to Expect When You're Expecting: 5th Edition of the world's bestselling pregnancy book
                

              What to Expect When You're Expecting: 5th Edition of the world's bestselling pregnancy book (EPUB ebook)

              By Murkoff, Heidi

              Totally revised and updated for a new generation of expectant mothers and fathers. The world's favourite pregnancy book just got better.What to Expect When You're Expecting has long been the go-to manual for parents-to-be around the world. With detailed week-by-week explanations ...

              ISBN 9781460710197
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 7 September 2018 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              A Forgotten Place: A Bess Crawford Mystery
                

              A Forgotten Place: A Bess Crawford Mystery (EPUB ebook)

              By Todd, Charles

              Though the Great War has ended, Bess Crawford finds herself caught in deadly circumstances on a remote Welsh headland in this tenth entry from the acclaimed New York Times bestselling author.The fighting has ended, the Armistice signed, but the war has left wounds that are still ...

              ISBN 9780062678850
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 18 September 2018 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Bess Crawford Mysteries
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Great Outdoors
                

              Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Great Outdoors (EPUB ebook)

              By Selfors, Suzanne; Illustrated by Fisinger, Barbara

              "A delightfully fun read that will leave you in stitches!"-Caldecott Medalist Dan SantatFans of Stick Dog and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfishwill LOL when rival pets Wedgie and Gizmo brave their first family camping trip in book three of bestselling author Suzanne Selfors's hilarious ...

              ISBN 9780062447678
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 4 September 2018 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Wedgie & Gizmo
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The leapfroggers
               

              The leapfroggers (Paperback)

              By sANDHAS, V. P.

              • Imp. $62.50
              • ONLY $50.00
              • Save $12.50
              ISBN 9789352779413
              Published 31 August 2018 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              This title is no longer available locally, but in stock internationally – usually ships 2-3 weeks.
              View details for this title
              Total 253 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name