Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Orion Publishing

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 4.63K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Letters From the Past: The captivating new family drama from the Sunday Times Bestseller - the perfect escape for 2020!

              Letters From the Past: The captivating new family drama from the Sunday Times Bestseller - the perfect escape for 2020! (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By James, Erica

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Temporarily out of stock

              The compelling new novel from bestselling author Erica James

              ISBN 9781409173861
              Released NZ 14 Apr 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Tony Hill and Carol Jordan
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              False Value: The Sunday Times Number One Bestseller

              False Value: The Sunday Times Number One Bestseller (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Aaronovitch, Ben

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A brand-new novel in the bestselling Rivers of London series!

              ISBN 9781473207868
              Released NZ 25 Feb 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              All Fall Down: The Brand New D.I. Helen Grace Thriller
               

              All Fall Down: The Brand New D.I. Helen Grace Thriller (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Unabridged edition)

              By Arlidge, M. J.

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • Pub Date
                9 Jun 20

              The ninth compulsive and terrifying DI Helen Grace thriller by Sunday Times bestselling author, M.J. Arlidge

              ISBN 9781409188414
              Released NZ 9 Jun 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Spirited
               

              Spirited (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Cohen, Julie

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • Pub Date
                14 Jul 20

              The new novel SPIRITED from rising star Julie Cohen is a beautifully haunting and atmospheric historical novel - perfect for fans of The Binding, Once Upon A River and The Familiars.

              ISBN 9781409179887
              Released NZ 14 Jul 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              A Wedding at the Beach Hut: The escapist and feel-good read of 2020 from the bestselling author of THE BEACH HUT
               

              A Wedding at the Beach Hut: The escapist and feel-good read of 2020 from the bestselling author of THE BEACH HUT (Paperback)

              By Henry, Veronica

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • Pub Date
                28 Jul 20

              A lush and inviting blockbuster summer read, taking readers back to the world of Veronica Henry's bestselling Beach Hut series

              ISBN 9781409183556
              Released NZ 28 Jul 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Take Me Home
               

              Take Me Home (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hart, Alex

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pub Date
                30 Jun 20

              An ingenious thriller with a big hook and twists galore - for fans of Linwood Barclay's No Time For Goodbye and Harlan Coben's Tell No One.

              ISBN 9781409189060
              Released NZ 30 Jun 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Series The Legacy Trilogy
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              A Patchwork Family: The brand new uplifting and heart-warming novel from the Sunday Times bestseller
               

              A Patchwork Family: The brand new uplifting and heart-warming novel from the Sunday Times bestseller (Paperback)

              By Bramley, Cathy

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $20.79
              • Save $5.20
              • Internationally sourced

              A heart-warming, charming story from Sunday Times bestseller Cathy Bramley about the challenges and triumphs faced by Gina Moss as she swaps an easy life for a happy one.

              ISBN 9781409186731
              Released NZ 19 Mar 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Like A House On Fire: 'Painfully astute and brilliantly funny . . . I loved it' Beth O'Leary, author of The Flatshare

              Like A House On Fire: 'Painfully astute and brilliantly funny . . . I loved it' Beth O'Leary, author of The Flatshare (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hulse, Caroline

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Another achingly funny, uncomfortably relatable novel from the brilliant Caroline Hulse, chock full of black humour, family drama and a murder mystery with an explosive end ...

              ISBN 9781409178354
              Released NZ 14 May 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Exciting Times: THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER

              Exciting Times: THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Dolan, Naoise

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Naoise Dolan explodes onto the scene with this fierce, funny novel about a love triangle in expat Hong Kong - between a young Irish woman teaching in Hong Kong, a male banker who she moves in with and likes to spend money on her, and a female lawyer with whom she feels an urge to... talk very, very fast.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781474613453
              Released NZ 14 Apr 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Kew Gardens Girls: A wartime saga in official partnership with the Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew
               

              The Kew Gardens Girls: A wartime saga in official partnership with the Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew (Hardback, Unabridged edition)

              By Lovell, Posy; Read by Aldington, Annie

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $38.99
              • Save $11.00
              • Pub Date
                14 Jul 20

              A wartime saga that highlights the role of women at Kew Gardens, licensed publishing with heritage brand Kew Gardens

              ISBN 9781409193272
              Released NZ 14 Jul 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Total 4.63K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name