Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Orion Publishing

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 5.83K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Maidens: The instant Sunday Times bestseller from the author of The Silent Patient

              The Maidens: The instant Sunday Times bestseller from the author of The Silent Patient (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Michaelides, Alex

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The highly anticipated second thriller from the record-breaking, international bestselling author of THE SILENT PATIENT.

              ISBN 9781409181675
              Released NZ 8 Jun 2021
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              999 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              A Narrow Door: The electric psychological thriller from the Sunday Times bestseller
               

              A Narrow Door: The electric psychological thriller from the Sunday Times bestseller (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Harris, Joanne

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pub Date
                31 Aug 21

              From the Sunday Times and international bestselling, multi prize-winning author, comes a powerful and explosive twist-riddled suspense - a feminist Agatha Christie for our modern times.

              ISBN 9781409170822
              Released NZ 31 Aug 2021
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              999 Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              To Italy, With Love
                

              To Italy, With Love (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Pellegrino, Nicky

              • RRP: $48.50
              • $36.80
              • Save $11.70
              • Pub Date
                28 Sep 21

              A stunning love story set in romantic Italy, the new gorgeously uplifting novel from international bestseller Nicky Pellegrino To Italy, With Love is perfect for fans of Rosanna Ley and Fanny Blake.

              ISBN 9781398701014
              Released NZ 28 Sep 2021
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 28 Sep 2021
              View details for this title
              The Devil's Advocate: The follow up to Sunday Times bestsellers THIRTEEN and FIFTY FIFTY

              The Devil's Advocate: The follow up to Sunday Times bestsellers THIRTEEN and FIFTY FIFTY (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Cavanagh, Steve

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The new thriller from Sunday Times bestselling author Steve Cavanagh

              ISBN 9781409185895
              Released NZ 27 Jul 2021
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Eddie Flynn Series
              Availability
              999 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Realm Breaker: From the author of the multimillion copy bestselling Red Queen series
               

              Realm Breaker: From the author of the multimillion copy bestselling Red Queen series (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Aveyard, Victoria

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Alliances are broken, betrayal walks in the shadows, and the fate of the world hangs in the balance. This electric new fantasy series, from Victoria Aveyard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Red Queen, has high-voltage action, deadly twists, and an adventure for the ages-p...erfect for fans of JRR Tolkien and Garth Nix alike.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781409193951
              Released NZ 4 May 2021
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              686 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Island Home: The uplifting page-turner making life brighter in summer 2021

              The Island Home: The uplifting page-turner making life brighter in summer 2021 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Page, Libby

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              From the Sunday Times bestselling author of THE LIDO comes an uplifting new story about friendship, community and belonging.

              ISBN 9781409188278
              Released NZ 29 Jun 2021
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              152 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Truth or Dare: The Brand New D.I. Helen Grace Thriller

              Truth or Dare: The Brand New D.I. Helen Grace Thriller (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Arlidge, M. J.

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • Back Order Indent title

              From the mind of the million-copy bestseller M. J. Arlidge comes his biggest and best D. I. Helen Grace thriller yet.

              ISBN 9781409188469
              Released NZ 29 Jun 2021
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Back Order Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              Buried: You're trapped underground with a serial killer. Would you save his life to protect your own?
               

              Buried: You're trapped underground with a serial killer. Would you save his life to protect your own? (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Croft, Elle

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • Pub Date
                10 Aug 21

              The brilliant new novel by Elle Croft, bestselling author of The Guilty Wife, The Other Sister and Like Mother, Like Daughter

              ISBN 9781409187264
              Released NZ 10 Aug 2021
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Mimic
               

              Mimic (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Cole, Daniel

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • Pub Date
                31 Aug 21

              A chilling new detective thriller from Sunday Times bestseller Daniel Cole

              ISBN 9781409198017
              Released NZ 31 Aug 2021
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Another Kind of Eden
               

              Another Kind of Eden (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Burke, James Lee

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • Pub Date
                31 Aug 21

              New York Times bestselling author James Lee Burke brings readers a captivating tale of justice, love, brutality, and mysticism set in the turbulent 1960s.

              ISBN 9781398704701
              Released NZ 31 Aug 2021
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Total 5.83K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name