Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Orion Publishing

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 5.17K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              A Song for the Dark Times: The Brand New Must-Read Rebus Thriller

              A Song for the Dark Times: The Brand New Must-Read Rebus Thriller (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Digital original)

              By Rankin, Ian

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The iconic Ian Rankin returns with a new Detective John Rebus novel, sure to be an essential must-read crime thriller this winter...

              ISBN 9781409176985
              Released NZ 1 Oct 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              953 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Archangel's Sun: Guild Hunter Book 13
               

              Archangel's Sun: Guild Hunter Book 13 (Paperback)

              By Singh, Nalini

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • Pub Date
                26 Nov 20

              Return to New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh's darkly passionate Guild Hunter world for a new adventure. . .

              ISBN 9781473231436
              Released NZ 26 Nov 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Guild Hunter Series
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Betty: The International Bestseller

              Betty: The International Bestseller (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Unabridged edition)

              By McDaniel, Tiffany

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A stunning, lyrical coming-of-age novel set in the rolling foothills of the Appalachians in which a young girl, with only the compass of her father's imagination, must navigate racism, sexism, and the dark secrets that will haunt her for the rest of her life.

              ISBN 9781474617536
              Released NZ 25 Aug 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              444 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              One Eye Open: 2020's must-read standalone from the Sunday Times bestseller!

              One Eye Open: 2020's must-read standalone from the Sunday Times bestseller! (Paperback)

              By Finch, Paul

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A brand new thriller from a master craftsman. For fans of Peter James, Alex North and Cara Hunter.

              ISBN 9781409184010
              Released NZ 25 Aug 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              45 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Tower of Fools: From the bestselling author of THE WITCHER series comes a new fantasy

              The Tower of Fools: From the bestselling author of THE WITCHER series comes a new fantasy (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Sapkowski, Andrzej; Translated by French, David

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A BRAND NEW TRILOGY from the author of the legendary WITCHER series

              ISBN 9781473226135
              Released NZ 27 Oct 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Tony Hill and Carol Jordan
              Availability
              926 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Olga
               

              Olga (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Schlink, Prof Bernhard; Translated by Collins, Charlotte

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pub Date
                12 Nov 20

              The life of one woman - Olga - from late 19th century Prussia to modern Germany. A novel of love, passion and History from beloved modern master Bernhard Schlink.

              ISBN 9781474611145
              Released NZ 12 Nov 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              999 Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Shadow of a Doubt
               

              Shadow of a Doubt (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Digital original)

              By Davies, Michelle

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • Pub Date
                12 Nov 20

              The new standalone thriller by Michelle Davies - think The Ice Twins meets Then She Was Gone.

              ISBN 9781409193425
              Released NZ 12 Nov 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Legacy Trilogy
              Availability
              115 Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Fool Me Twice: Riley Wolfe Thriller
               

              Fool Me Twice: Riley Wolfe Thriller (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Lindsay, Jeff

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pub Date
                10 Dec 20

              From the author of the wildly successful Dexter series: a masterful thief plots an impossible crime in Book 2 of the Riley Wolfe series

              ISBN 9781409186670
              Released NZ 10 Dec 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Trouble With Peace: Book Two

              The Trouble With Peace: Book Two (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Abercrombie, Joe

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              War. Politics. Revolution. The Age of Madness has arrived . . .

              ISBN 9780575095939
              Released NZ 29 Sep 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Age of Madness
              Availability
              803 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              33 Women: A gripping new thriller about the power of women, and the lengths they will go to when pushed...
               

              33 Women: A gripping new thriller about the power of women, and the lengths they will go to when pushed... (Paperback)

              By Ashdown, Isabel

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • Pub Date
                27 Jan 21

              A gripping psychological thriller from bestselling author Isabel Ashdown, set in a women's commune with a dark side...

              ISBN 9781409178958
              Released NZ 27 Jan 2021
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Total 5.17K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name