Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Random House

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 27.9K jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›
              Fleishman Is in Trouble
                

              Fleishman Is in Trouble (Hardback)

              By Brodesser-Akner, Taffy

              • RRP: $57.50
              • ONLY $46.00
              • Save $11.50

              If you could do it all over again, would you? Should you? One man finds out in this finely observed, compulsively readable, and occasionally raunchy novel of marriage, sex, and dating for readers of Jonathan Franzen, Lauren Groff, and Tom Perrotta. Recently separated Toby Fleisch ...

              ISBN 9780525510871
              Release Date 18 June 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 18 Jun 2019.
              View details for this title
              Fake: A startling true story of love in a world of liars, cheats, narcissists, fantasists and phonies
               

              Fake: A startling true story of love in a world of liars, cheats, narcissists, fantasists and phonies (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Wood, Stephanie

              • RRP: $40.00
              • ONLY $30.00
              • Save $10.00

              In early 2017, Good Weekend magazine published Stephanie?s article The Great Pretender about her experience with a sinister romantic conman. She thought the story was over. But it was only just beginning. Hundreds of readers wrote to her, telling of similar experiences. A dozen o ...

              ISBN 9780143792208
              Release Date 2 July 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              That's What Frenemies Are For: A Novel
               

              That's What Frenemies Are For: A Novel (Hardback)

              By Littlefield, Sophie; Gershell, Lauren

              • RRP: $50.00
              • ONLY $37.50
              • Save $12.50

              A Manhattan socialite turns her spin instructor into a fitness superstar to impress her friends. But can she keep her little project under control? Or has she created a monster? Julia Summers seems to have it all: a Fifth Avenue apartment, a successful husband, and two adorable c ...

              ISBN 9781984817969
              Release Date 30 July 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Wanderers: A Novel
               

              Wanderers: A Novel (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Wendig, Chuck

              • RRP: $35.00
              • ONLY $26.25
              • Save $8.75
              ISBN 9781984820792
              Release Date 2 July 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Kripalu Kitchen: Nourishing Food for Body and Soul
               

              The Kripalu Kitchen: Nourishing Food for Body and Soul (Hardback)

              By Smith, Jeremy Rock; Joachim, David

              • RRP: $70.00
              • ONLY $52.50
              • Save $17.50

              A lavishly illustrated cookbook featuring 100 delicious, easy-to-prepare, revitalizing, recipes from the executive chef at North America's premier yoga-based healing and education center. More than fifty thousand people a year flock to the Kripalu Center in the Berkshires not onl ...

              ISBN 9780525620815
              Release Date 25 June 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              We Went to the Woods
                

              We Went to the Woods (Hardback)

              By Dolan-Leach, Caite

              • RRP: $57.50
              • ONLY $46.00
              • Save $11.50

              Five friends. No boundaries. And a utopian vision blurred by desire and betrayal. For readers of The Secret History and The Immortalists, a provocative novel about the dangers of disconnecting. Certain that society is on the verge of economic and environmental collapse, five disi ...

              ISBN 9780399588884
              Release Date 2 July 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 2 Jul 2019.
              View details for this title
              Landings
                

              Landings (Paperback, Re-issue)

              By Pattrick, Jenny

              • RRP: $30.00
              • ONLY $22.50
              • Save $7.50

              The Whanganui River at the turn of the twentieth century is a busy thoroughfare, taking sightseers through the spectacular landscape by paddle steamer and acting as highway for the sparse scatterings of settlements along its twisting length. The people who have made it their home ...

              ISBN 9781869798451
              Published 18 May 2012 by Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Last Day: A Novel
               

              Last Day: A Novel (Hardback)

              By Ruta, Domenica

              • RRP: $50.00
              • ONLY $37.50
              • Save $12.50

              The fates of a cast of seemingly unconnected people converge during the celebration of an ancient holiday in a thought-provoking debut that brings to mind such novels as Station Eleven and The Age of Miracles. In Domenica Ruta's profoundly original debut novel, the end of the wor ...

              ISBN 9780525510819
              Release Date 28 May 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Age Happens: Garfield Hits the Big 4-0

              Age Happens: Garfield Hits the Big 4-0 (Hardback)

              By Davis, Jim; Foreword by Miranda, Lin-Manuel

              • RRP: $55.00
              • ONLY $41.25
              • Save $13.75

              The big year is finally here! Garfield, the original party animal, is aging disgracefully and celebrating wildly! Hey, what do you expect from the mischievous fat cat who is so good at being bad? Join the party, as celebrity cartoonists and fans alike pay homage to the famous fel ...

              ISBN 9780345526090
              Published 17 September 2018 by Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Garfield
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Death in the Devil's Acre
               

              Death in the Devil's Acre (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Perry, Anne

              • RRP: $36.99
              • ONLY $29.59
              • Save $7.40

              Originally published: New York: St. Martin's Press, c1985.

              ISBN 9780345514042
              Published 26 January 2010 by Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Mortalis
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Total 27.9K jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name