Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Random House

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 101 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              We Cast a Shadow: A Novel

              We Cast a Shadow: A Novel (Hardback)

              By Ruffin, Maurice Carlos

              • RRP: $50.00
              • ONLY $37.50
              • Save $12.50

              A bold, provocative debut for fans of Get Out and Paul Beatty's The Sellout, about a father who will do anything to protect his son--even if it means turning him white. In a near-future Southern city, everyone is talking about a new experimental medical procedure that boasts unpr ...

              ISBN 9780525509066
              Published 29 January 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              No One Here Is Lonely

              No One Here Is Lonely (Hardback)

              By Everett, Sarah

              • RRP: $35.00
              • ONLY $26.25
              • Save $8.75

              Eden lost her best friend, Lacey, and her crush, Will, simultaneously: Will died and Lacey grew apart from Eden. Before he died, Will joined a service that creates a digital companion. After losing Lacey, who else can she confide in? Everett deftly captures the heartbreak of losi ...

              ISBN 9780553538687
              Published 5 February 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Wordy Birdy Meets Mr. Cougarpants

              Wordy Birdy Meets Mr. Cougarpants (Hardback)

              By Sauer, Tammi; Mottram, Dave

              • RRP: $35.00
              • ONLY $26.25
              • Save $8.75

              Wordy Birdy and her pals are back in a funny, chatty, boisterous new adventure about the importance of listening and the importance of speaking up--featuring a truly ridiculous villain. Full color.x 10.

              ISBN 9781524719333
              Published 5 February 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age 2-5 years
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Fridays with my Folks: Stories on Ageing, illness and How We Deal with Them

              Fridays with my Folks: Stories on Ageing, illness and How We Deal with Them (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Awad, Amal

              • RRP: $40.00
              • ONLY $30.00
              • Save $10.00

              Amal Awad?s life changed when her father was diagnosed with kidney failure. Seeing the impact it has had on him, both physically and mentally, and the way the side effects trickle into those around him, Mentally, it had an impact as he was unable to recover from his fresh grief a ...

              ISBN 9780143789796
              Published 5 February 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Lucky in Love: Time-Tested Traditions, Cross-Cultural Customs, and Auspicious Rituals to Personalize Your Wedding

              Lucky in Love: Time-Tested Traditions, Cross-Cultural Customs, and Auspicious Rituals to Personalize Your Wedding (Hardback)

              By Gage, Eleni

              • RRP: $36.99
              • ONLY $27.74
              • Save $9.25

              Every engaged couple wants two things: a meaningful wedding and a lifetime of happiness. This great gift is a cross-cultural compilation of global marriage folklore that will help you achieve both. Create your own lucky traditions with nods to each other's heritage, customs from ...

              ISBN 9780525573906
              Published 1 February 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Come Find Me
               

              Come Find Me (Hardback, Large type / large print edition)

              By Miranda, Megan

              • RRP: $37.00
              • ONLY $27.75
              • Save $9.25

              From the New York Times -bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a captivating thriller about two teens who connect when each discovers a mysterious radio frequency, which suggests their family tragedies are mysteriously connected.

              ISBN 9780525578291
              Published 29 January 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Age of War: Book Three of The Legends of the First Empire

              Age of War: Book Three of The Legends of the First Empire (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Sullivan, Michael J.

              • RRP: $26.00
              • ONLY $19.50
              • Save $6.50

              The alliance of humans and renegade Fhrey is fragile-and about to be tested as never before. Persephone keeps the human clans from turning on one another through her iron will and a compassionate heart. The arrogant Fhrey are barely held in check by their leader, Nyphron, who see ...

              ISBN 9781101965412
              Published 29 January 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Legends of the First Empire
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Bunnies Are Not In Their Beds

              The Bunnies Are Not In Their Beds (Board Book)

              Illustrated by Russo, Marisabina

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $13.49
              • Save $4.50

              Some young rabbits would rather play than sleep, much to their parents' chagrin.

              ISBN 9780525582267
              Published 29 January 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age 2-5 years
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              In the Quiet, Noisy Woods

              In the Quiet, Noisy Woods (Hardback)

              By Rosen, Michael J.; Won, Annie

              • RRP: $35.00
              • ONLY $26.25
              • Save $8.75

              Come and explore the quiet, noisy woods, and follow two wolf pups finding their way back to their pack in this adorable read-aloud picture book full of boisterous animal noises and inspiring artwork. Full color.

              ISBN 9781524766658
              Published 12 February 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age 2-5 years
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Dollop and Mrs. Fabulous

              Dollop and Mrs. Fabulous (Hardback)

              By Sattler, Jennifer

              • RRP: $35.00
              • ONLY $26.25
              • Save $8.75

              When Dollop joins her sister, Lily, for a tea party, rules get in the way of fun but soon Lily's concern for manners and Dollop's ninja skills come together.

              ISBN 9780399553356
              Published 12 February 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age 3-7 years
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Total 101 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name