Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Little, Brown

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 8.91K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Anne of West Philly: A Modern Graphic Retelling of Anne of Green Gables

              Anne of West Philly: A Modern Graphic Retelling of Anne of Green Gables (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Weir, Ivy N.; Illustrated by Haynes, Myisha

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $20.49
              • Save $4.50
              • In Stock At Supplier

              In this modern retelling, Anne is fostered into the West Philly home of siblings Marilla and Matthew, and while she initially has a hard time at school, she ends up joining the robotics team and competes for a spot in an elite STEM program.

              ISBN 9780316459778
              Released NZ 8 Mar 2022
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Classic Graphic Remix
              Availability
              4 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              On a Night of a Thousand Stars
               

              On a Night of a Thousand Stars (Hardback)

              By Clark, Andrea Yaryura

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $36.89
              • Save $8.10
              • Pub Date
                12 Jul 22

              For readers of Isabel Allende comes a novel about a young couple living through Argentina's Dirty War in the 1970s and a daughter's search for truth twenty years later.

              ISBN 9781538720295
              Released NZ 12 Jul 2022
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Witch, The Sword, and the Cursed Knights
               

              The Witch, The Sword, and the Cursed Knights (Hardback)

              By Rogers, Alexandria

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $24.59
              • Save $5.40
              • Pub Date
                14 Jun 22

              An exciting middle-grade fantasy debut that gives a new spin to the legend of Camelot, perfect for fans of The School for Good and Evil and A Tale of Magic...

              ISBN 9780759554580
              Released NZ 14 Jun 2022
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Hotel Nantucket
                

              The Hotel Nantucket (Hardback)

              By Hilderbrand, Elin

              • RRP: $61.50
              • $58.38
              • Save $3.12
              • Pub Date
                14 Jun 22

              The queen of beach reads (New York Magazine) delivers another immensely satisfying page-turner in this tale about a summer of scandal at a storied Nantucket hotel. After a tragic fire in 1922 that killed 19-year-old chambermaid, Grace Hadley, The Hotel Nantucket descended from a ...gilded age gem to a mediocre budget-friendly lodge to inevitably an abandoned eyesore -- until it's purchased and renovated top to bottom by London billionaire, Xavier Darling. Xavier hires Nantucket sweetheart Lizbet Keaton as his general manager, and Lizbet, in turn, pulls together a charismatic, if inexperienced, staff who share the vision of turning the fate of the hotel around. They face challenges in getting along with one another (and with the guests), in overcoming the hotel's bad reputation, and in surviving the (mostly) harmless shenanigans of Grace Hadley herself -- who won't stop haunting the hotel until her murder is acknowledged. Filled with the emotional tension and multiple points of view that characterize Elin's books (The Blue Bistro, Golden Girl) as well as an added touch of historical reality, Hotel Nantucket offers something for everyone in this summer drama for the ages.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780316258678
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 14 Jun 2022
              View details for this title
              Freewater
               

              Freewater (Hardback)

              By Luqman-Dawson, Amina

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $24.59
              • Save $5.40
              • Pub Date
                14 Jun 22

              Debut author Amina Luqman Dawson pens a lyrical, accessible historical middle-grade novel about two enslaved children's escape from a plantation and the many ways they find freedom.

              ISBN 9780316056618
              Released NZ 14 Jun 2022
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Wild & Chance: The Puppy War
               

              Wild & Chance: The Puppy War (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Zadoff, Allen

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.75
              • Save $3.24
              • Pub Date
                30 Aug 22

              Jason Bourne meets Homeward Bound in book two of this fast-paced series where Wild-an unusually intelligent dog-must stop adorably cute, but dangerous puppies from being released to the greater Los Angeles area with the help of her friends-now in paperback!

              ISBN 9780759556201
              Released NZ 30 Aug 2022
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Bloom Girls

              The Bloom Girls (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Pine, A. J.

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $20.49
              • Save $4.50
              • To Order

              In the tradition of New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Susan Mallery and Jill Shalvis, Amy Pine makes her trade paperback debut with a women's fiction novel about mothers and daughters and the value of second chances.

              ISBN 9781538718575
              Released NZ 11 Jan 2022
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Chez Bob

              Chez Bob (Hardback)

              By Shea, Bob

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $24.59
              • Save $5.40
              • Back Order Indent title

              From the hilarious author of Who Wet My Pants?, Unicorn Thinks He's Pretty Great, and the Dinosaur Vs. series comes a kid-pleasing read-aloud about a devious alligator who learns to love!

              ISBN 9780316483117
              Released NZ 25 Jan 2022
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Availability
              Back Order Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              Color the Sky
               

              Color the Sky (Hardback)

              By Elliott, David; Turk, Evan

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $24.59
              • Save $5.40
              • Pub Date
                14 Jun 22

              From award-winning author David Elliott and Ezra Jack Keats Award-winning illustrator Evan Turk comes a vibrant celebration of color, birds, and birdsong-perfect for fans of Eric Carle or Chris Raschka

              ISBN 9780316212076
              Released NZ 14 Jun 2022
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Secret Garden on 81st Street: A Modern Graphic Retelling of The Secret Garden

              The Secret Garden on 81st Street: A Modern Graphic Retelling of The Secret Garden (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Weir, Ivy N.; Illustrated by Padilla, Amber

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $20.49
              • Save $4.50
              • In Stock At Supplier

              The Secret Garden with a twist: in this follow-up to Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy, this full-color graphic novel moves Mary Lennox to a New York City brownstone, where she and her very first group of friends restore an abandoned rooftop garden...and her uncle's heart.

              ISBN 9780316459709
              Released NZ 19 Oct 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              999 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 8.91K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name