Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Little, Brown

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 8.45K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Bloom Girls
               

              The Bloom Girls (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Pine, A. J.

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • Pub Date
                9 Nov 21

              In the tradition of New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Susan Mallery and Jill Shalvis, Amy Pine makes her trade paperback debut with a women's fiction novel about mothers and daughters and the value of second chances.

              ISBN 9781538718575
              Released NZ 9 Nov 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Stamped (For Kids): Racism, Antiracism, and You
               

              Stamped (For Kids): Racism, Antiracism, and You (Hardback)

              By Reynolds, Jason; Kendi, Ibram; Illustrated by Baker, Rachelle

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • Pub Date
                12 Oct 21

              A crucial, much-needed chapter book edition of the #1 New York Timesbestseller Stamped: Racism, Antiracism, and You

              ISBN 9780316167581
              Released NZ 12 Oct 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Just Pretend
               

              Just Pretend (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Sharp, Tori

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • Pub Date
                12 Oct 21

              Fans of Real Friends and Be Prepared will love this energetic, affecting debut graphic memoir, in which a young Tori uses her active imagination to navigate middle school as well as the fallout from her parents' divorce.

              ISBN 9780316538855
              Released NZ 12 Oct 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Paris Apartment

              The Paris Apartment (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Bowen, Kelly

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • To Order

              A heart-wrenching novel that unearths generations of secrets and sacrifices -- perfect for fans of The Paris Orphan and The Lost Girls of Paris.

              ISBN 9781538718155
              Released NZ 13 Jul 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Hair Twins
               

              Hair Twins (Hardback)

              By Mirchandani, Raakhee; Illustrated by Hatam, Holly

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • Pub Date
                12 Oct 21

              Follows a Sikh father and his daughter as they go through their daily hair routine.

              ISBN 9780316495301
              Released NZ 12 Oct 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Getaway
               

              Getaway (Hardback)

              By Stage, Zoje

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $38.99
              • Save $11.00
              • Pub Date
                11 Jan 22

              A cinematic and terrifying new psychological thriller from the bestselling author of Baby Teeth and Wonderland, about three female friends who hike into the Grand Canyon-only to come face to face with their darkest fears when they realize they are not alone.

              ISBN 9780316242509
              Released NZ 11 Jan 2022
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Moon Lake
               

              Moon Lake (Hardback)

              By Lansdale, Joe R.

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $35.09
              • Save $9.90
              • Pub Date
                12 Oct 21

              Edgar award-winning author Joe Lansdale returns with a standalone novel, told with his trademark wit, East Texas grit, and the dark humor his longtime fans love

              ISBN 9780316540643
              Released NZ 12 Oct 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Lilla the Accidental Witch
               

              Lilla the Accidental Witch (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Crewes, Eleanor

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • Pub Date
                26 Oct 21

              Shy thirteen-year-old Lilla discovers a book of magic that reveals she is a witch, but also draws the attention of an ancient evil hidden in the woods --

              ISBN 9780316538824
              Released NZ 26 Oct 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Hazel Bly and the Deep Blue Sea
               

              Hazel Bly and the Deep Blue Sea (Hardback)

              By Blake, Ashley Herring

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • Pub Date
                12 Oct 21

              For fans of Jerry Spinelli and Ali Benjamin comes a poignant yet hopeful novel about grief from Ashley Herring Blake, the award-winning author of Ivy Aberdeen's Letter to the World.

              ISBN 9780316535458
              Released NZ 12 Oct 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Cirque Du Freak: The Manga, Vol. 3
               

              Cirque Du Freak: The Manga, Vol. 3 (Paperback)

              By Arai, Takahiro; By (artist) Shan, Darren

              • RRP: $50.99
              • $40.99
              • Save $10.00
              • In Stock US

              Original Japanese edition published in Japan in 2007 by Shogakukan Inc., Tokyo. --Colophon.

              ISBN 9781975321550
              Released NZ 27 Jul 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 8.45K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name