Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Little, Brown

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 9.40K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              My Heart Is a Compass

              My Heart Is a Compass (Hardback)

              By Marcero, Deborah

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $23.39
              • Save $6.60

              Deborah Marcero's My Heart is a Compass tells the story of a creative girl on a mission to bring something completely new to the world and features detailed, beautiful and imaginative maps throughout.

              ISBN 9780316561761
              Published 8 January 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Three Grumpy Trucks

              Three Grumpy Trucks (Hardback)

              By Tarpley, Todd; Illustrated by Parker-Rees, Guy

              • RRP: $30.99
              • ONLY $24.17
              • Save $6.82

              Trucks need a time-out in this picture book about emotions written by Todd Tarpley (Beep! Beep! Go to Sleep! and Ten Tiny Toes) and illustrated by bestselling artist Guy Parker-Rees (Giraffes Can't Dance).

              ISBN 9780316341226
              Published 11 December 2018 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Crash, Splash, or Moo!

              Crash, Splash, or Moo! (Hardback)

              By Shea, Bob

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $23.39
              • Save $6.60

              Mr. McMonkey hosts a game in which the reader is invited to guess whether a stunt will result in a crash, a splash, or a moo.

              ISBN 9780316483018
              Published 11 December 2018 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              A Big Mooncake for Little Star

              A Big Mooncake for Little Star (Hardback)

              By Lin, Grace

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $23.39
              • Save $6.60

              Reimagines the cycles of the moon as a mother bakes a Big Moon Cookie and, despite Mama's request to wait, Little Star begins nibbling at it every night.

              ISBN 9780316404488
              Published 30 October 2018 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Thank You, Omu!

              Thank You, Omu! (Hardback)

              By Mora, Oge

              • RRP: $34.99
              • ONLY $27.29
              • Save $7.70

              A generous woman is rewarded by her community in this remarkable author-illustrator debut that's perfect for the Thanksgiving season, perfect for fans of Last Stop on Market Street.

              ISBN 9780316431248
              Published 11 December 2018 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Quench: Beat Fatigue, Drop Weight, and Heal Your Body Through the New Science of Optimum Hydration

              Quench: Beat Fatigue, Drop Weight, and Heal Your Body Through the New Science of Optimum Hydration (Hardback)

              By Cohen, Dana; Bria, Gina

              • RRP: $45.99
              • ONLY $35.87
              • Save $10.12

              Based on breakthrough new science in the field of hydration, QUENCH debunks many popular myths about getting enough water and offers a revolutionary five-day jump start plan that shows how better hydration can reduce or eliminate ailments like chronic headaches, weight gain, gut ...

              ISBN 9780316515665
              Published 14 August 2018 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Highlander Ever After

              Highlander Ever After (Paperback)

              By Quinn, Paula

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $15.59
              • Save $4.40

              In the New York Times bestselling tradition of Lynsay Sands and Hannah Howell comes the final book in Paula Quinn's sinfully sexy Scottish romance series.

              ISBN 9781455535385
              Published 26 February 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Gunslinger Girl

              Gunslinger Girl (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Ely, Lyndsay; Foreword by Patterson, James

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $14.81
              • Save $4.18

              Serendipity Jones is Katniss Everdeen meets Annie Oakley in this extraordinary YA debut, presented by James Patterson. Now in paperback!

              ISBN 9780316555241
              Published 12 February 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Adventurer's Guide to Treasure (and How to Steal It)

              The Adventurer's Guide to Treasure (and How to Steal It) (Hardback)

              By White, Wade Albert

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $23.39
              • Save $6.60

              Anne, Penelope, and Hiro are tasked once again with an impossible quest to save the world, leading them on a mission to defeat the supreme leader of pirates, rescue dear friends, and solve the riddle of Anne's mysterious heritage --

              ISBN 9780316518444
              Published 22 January 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Cars and Trucks Book

              The Cars and Trucks Book (Hardback)

              By Parr, Todd

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $23.39
              • Save $6.60

              Illustrations and simple text reveal many things that cars and trucks like to do, from just being on the road to helping keep the planet clean. Includes safety tips.

              ISBN 9780316506625
              Published 12 February 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Total 9.40K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name