Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Little, Brown

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 8.92K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Catcher in the Rye
                

              The Catcher in the Rye (Paperback)

              By Salinger, J. D.

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $12.36
              • Save $2.63
              • Not Available Locally

              Holden, knowing he is to be expelled from school, decides to leave early. He spends three days in New York City and tells the story of what he did and suffered there.

              ISBN 9780316769488
              Released NZ 1 May 1991
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced on backorder; allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              Wolfwalkers: The Graphic Novel - Nominated for an Oscar

              Wolfwalkers: The Graphic Novel - Nominated for an Oscar (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Sattin, Samuel; Moore, Tomm

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • To Order

              This full-color graphic novel from the award-winning studio that created The Secret of Kells allows fans to immerse themselves in the rich storytelling and beautifully hand-crafted art of Wolfwalkers, just in time for the film, released in fall 2020.

              ISBN 9780316429535
              Released NZ 23 Feb 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Paris Apartment
               

              The Paris Apartment (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Bowen, Kelly

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • Pub Date
                29 Jun 21

              A heart-wrenching novel that unearths generations of secrets and sacrifices -- perfect for fans of The Paris Orphan and The Lost Girls of Paris.

              ISBN 9781538718155
              Released NZ 29 Jun 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Wild & Chance

              Wild & Chance (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Zadoff, Allen

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.59
              • Save $4.40
              • To Order

              Jason Bourne meets Homeward Bound in this fast-paced tale about an unusually intelligent dog with amnesia who must discover -- and then face -- her past with the help of a new friend -- now in paperback!

              ISBN 9780759556188
              Released NZ 8 Jun 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Wild & Chance
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Pity Party

              Pity Party (Hardback)

              By Lane, Kathleen

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A grab bag of deliciously dark short fiction set in middle school that explores anxieties and twists them into funny, resonant, and reassuring psychological thrills --

              ISBN 9780316417365
              Released NZ 13 Apr 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Availability
              120 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Siren
               

              The Siren (Hardback)

              By John, Katherine St.

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $35.09
              • Save $9.90
              • Pub Date
                27 Jul 21

              Lauren Weisberger meets Ruth Ware in this deliciously suspenseful, fast-paced commercial novel about three women on an island in the Caribbean, each with a part to play in bringing a high-profile movie to the big screen -- and the secrets they're keeping about the film's enigmati...c but dangerous star.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781538733684
              Released NZ 27 Jul 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Getaway
                

              Getaway (Hardback)

              By Stage, Zoje

              • RRP: $59.50
              • $46.15
              • Save $13.35
              • Pub Date
                17 Aug 21

              A cinematic and terrifying new psychological thriller from the bestselling author of Baby Teeth and Wonderland, about three female friends who hike into the Grand Canyon-only to come face to face with their darkest fears when they realize they are not alone.

              ISBN 9780316242509
              Released NZ 17 Aug 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 17 Aug 2021
              View details for this title
              My Last Summer with Cass

              My Last Summer with Cass (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Crilley, Mark

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • To Order

              THIS ONE SUMMER meets THE EDGE OF SEVENTEEN in this poignant coming-of-age YA graphic novel about two childhood friends at a crossroads in their lives and in their art from the author of Mastering Manga.

              ISBN 9780759555457
              Released NZ 25 May 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Cirque Du Freak: The Manga Omnibus Edition, Vol. 2
               

              Cirque Du Freak: The Manga Omnibus Edition, Vol. 2 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Shan, Darren; By (artist) Arai, Takahiro

              • RRP: $50.99
              • $39.55
              • Save $11.44
              • In Stock US

              With the whole town on their tail, not to mention the vampaneze, Darren, Mr. Crepsley, and Vancha flee. Realizing that they cannot outrun their pursuers, the vampires instead brace themselves for the onslaught and prepare for a deadly battle. Lady Evanna predicted that only one o...f the hunters would live if they missed their opportunity to kill the Vampaneze Lord. Has their time already run out?
              Read more

              ISBN 9781975321543
              Released NZ 4 May 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Cirque Du Freak: The Manga Omnibus Edition
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Kyle's Little Sister
                

              Kyle's Little Sister (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By (artist) Jeong, BonHyung

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.42
              • Save $6.57
              • Pub Date
                22 Jun 21

              My name is Grace, not Kyle's little sister! Having a good-looking, friendly, outgoing older brother sucks-especially when you're the total opposite, who likes to stay home and play video games. Even your parents like him better (even if they deny it!), and everyone calls you Kyle...'s little sister while looking disappointed that you're not more like him. I was really hoping I'd get to go to a different middle school, but no such luck. At least I have my friends...until he finds a way to ruin that, too...! Argh! What do I have to do to get out of his shadow?!
              Read more

              ISBN 9781975316549
              Released NZ 22 Jun 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 22 Jun 2021
              View details for this title
              Total 8.92K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name