Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Little, Brown

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 7.39K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Lone Jack Trail

              Lone Jack Trail (Hardback)

              By Laukkanen, Owen

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $38.99
              • Save $11.00
              • To Order

              For fans of CJ Box and Michael Koryta, Owen Laukkanen's thrilling Winslow and Burke series continues with a new adventure for the tough ex-Marine, the sensitive ex-convict, and the rescue dog who changed both their lives.

              ISBN 9780316448758
              Released NZ 8 Dec 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Winslow and Burke
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Life with the Afterlife: 13 Truths I Learned about Ghosts
               

              Life with the Afterlife: 13 Truths I Learned about Ghosts (Hardback)

              By Bruni, Amy; Tremaine, Julie

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $35.09
              • Save $9.90
              • Pub Date
                27 Jan 21

              Star of Kindred Spirits and paranormal investigator Amy Bruni shares stories from her years of experiences with ghosts, organized around thirteen truths that guide her approach to the supernatural. Amy Bruni, co-star of Kindred Spirits and one of the world's leading paranormal in...vestigators, has learned a lot about ghosts over her years of research and first-hand experience. Now, in Life with the Afterlife, she shares the insight she has gleaned and how it has shaped her unique approach to interacting with the spirits of the dead and those who encounter them. From her earliest supernatural encounters as a child, through her years appearing on Ghost Hunters and the creation of her company Strange Escapes, which offers paranormal excursions to some of America's most notoriously haunted destinations, and into her current work on The Travel Channel's Kindred Spirits, this book is full of astonishing and deeply moving stories of Amy's efforts to better understand the dead but not yet departed. With Amy's bright humor and fierce compassion for both those who are haunted and those who are haunting, Life with the Afterlife is an eye-opening look at what connects us as people, in life and beyond.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781538754146
              Released NZ 27 Jan 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Hell Week and Beyond: The Making of a Navy Seal
                

              Hell Week and Beyond: The Making of a Navy Seal (Hardback)

              By McEwen, Scott

              • RRP: $59.50
              • $46.55
              • Save $12.95
              • Pub Date
                1 Jun 21

              America's elite warriors are put through hell in training so they can survive any real special operations.

              ISBN 9781546084976
              Released NZ 1 Jun 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 1 Jun 2021
              View details for this title
              Any Rogue Will Do

              Any Rogue Will Do (Paperback)

              By Bennett, Bethany

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.59
              • Save $4.40
              • To Order

              The first book in a debut historical romance series, perfect for fans of USA Today bestsellers Lenora Bell and Kerrigan Byrne!

              ISBN 9781538735664
              Released NZ 8 Dec 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Misfits of Mayfair
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Second Chance on Cypress Lane: Includes a bonus novella
               

              Second Chance on Cypress Lane: Includes a bonus novella (Paperback)

              By Ryan, Reese

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.59
              • Save $4.40
              • Pub Date
                9 Feb 21

              Forever is thrilled to introduce the first book in a new small-town contemporary romance series by Reese Ryan, perfect for fans of Annie Rains and Brenda Jackson!

              ISBN 9781538734452
              Released NZ 9 Feb 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Holly Grove Island
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Duke Heist
               

              The Duke Heist (Paperback)

              By Ridley, Erica

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.59
              • Save $4.40
              • Pub Date
                13 Apr 21

              New York Times bestselling author Erica Ridley kicks off a new Regency series of irresistible romance and a family of delightful scoundrels (Eloisa James) as a woman looking to recover a stolen painting is shocked to find she's accidentally kidnapped a duke instead.

              ISBN 9781538719527
              Released NZ 13 Apr 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Wild Wynchesters
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Poison Prince
               

              The Poison Prince (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Emmett, S. C.

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • Pub Date
                27 Jan 21

              The second instalment of the Hostage of Empire series, an East Asia-inspired epic fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Ken Liu, Kate Elliott, and K. Arsenault Rivera.

              ISBN 9780316453424
              Released NZ 27 Jan 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Hostage of Empire
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Children of Red Peak
               

              The Children of Red Peak (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By DiLouie, Craig

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • Pub Date
                9 Mar 21

              Craig DiLouie's Redhook debut brilliantly blends psychological suspense and supernatural horror; perfect for fans of Paul Tremblay, Josh Malerman, and Riley Sager.

              ISBN 9780316428132
              Released NZ 9 Mar 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Call of Vultures
               

              Call of Vultures (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Kessler, Kate

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • Pub Date
                9 Feb 21

              In this suspenseful and twisted thriller, an ex-con uses her unique skill set to fight for the justice of those who can't defend themselves. Kate Kessler's novels are impossible to put down (Hollie Overton). Killian Delaney has a skewed moral compass, a high threshold for pain, a...n unstoppable will, and she's just joined the Network: a group of well-funded individuals who help the weakest among us. Two sisters have gone missing, and Killian has been hired to track them down. The plan is straightforward: follow the trail, find the girls, and kill whoever stands in her way. They're living in a commune in upstate New York, one that looks a lot like a cult. And while one sister wants out, the other adamantly refuses. Breaking them free will push every skill in Killian's arsenal to its limit. But she's determined to get them home. For more from Kate Kessler, check out: The Killian Delaney Novels: Seven CrowsCall of Vultures The Audrey Harte Novels: It Takes OneTwo Can PlayThree StrikesFour of a KindZero Hour (novella) Dead Ringer
              Read more

              ISBN 9780316454261
              Released NZ 9 Feb 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Dead Sea Conspiracy: A Novel
               

              Dead Sea Conspiracy: A Novel (Hardback)

              By Jenkins, Jerry B.

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $31.19
              • Save $8.80
              • Pub Date
                1 Aug 21

              Bestselling author of the Left Behind Series is back with Book 2 of the Dead Sea Chronicles series. Archeologist Nicole Berman is about to discover the key to unifying three major religions, but a dangerous and evil enemy is out to stop her.

              ISBN 9781546014225
              Released NZ 1 Aug 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Dead Sea Chronicles
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Total 7.39K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name