Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Little, Brown

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 7.52K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Quench: Beat Fatigue, Drop Weight, and Heal Your Body Through the New Science of Optimum Hydration

              Quench: Beat Fatigue, Drop Weight, and Heal Your Body Through the New Science of Optimum Hydration (Hardback)

              By Cohen, Dana; Bria, Gina

              • RRP: $45.99
              • ONLY $35.87
              • Save $10.12

              Based on breakthrough new science in the field of hydration, QUENCH debunks many popular myths about getting enough water and offers a revolutionary five-day jump start plan that shows how better hydration can reduce or eliminate ailments like chronic headaches, weight gain, gut ...

              ISBN 9780316515665
              Published 14 August 2018 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Highlander Ever After

              Highlander Ever After (Paperback)

              By Quinn, Paula

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $15.59
              • Save $4.40

              In the New York Times bestselling tradition of Lynsay Sands and Hannah Howell comes the final book in Paula Quinn's sinfully sexy Scottish romance series.

              ISBN 9781455535385
              Published 26 February 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Heresy

              Heresy (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Lenhardt, Melissa

              • RRP: $28.99
              • ONLY $22.61
              • Save $6.38

              A historical adventure novel featuring a band of female outlaws as they make a name for themselves in the West, despite male outlaw gangs stealing credit for the women's daring and dramatic heists.

              ISBN 9780316435352
              Published 27 November 2018 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              A Bad Deal for the Whole Galaxy

              A Bad Deal for the Whole Galaxy (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By White, Alex

              • RRP: $27.99
              • ONLY $21.83
              • Save $6.16

              The greatest dangers hide the brightest treasures in this bold, planet-hopping science fiction adventure series that blends the lightning-pace of The Fast and the Furious with the fun characters of Firefly.

              ISBN 9780316412100
              Published 12 February 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Salvagers
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Springtime at Hope Cottage (Forever Special Release): Includes a bonus short story
               

              Springtime at Hope Cottage (Forever Special Release): Includes a bonus short story (Paperback)

              By Rains, Annie

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $14.03
              • Save $3.96

              Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Mason will want to cozy up with this small-town series from USA Today bestselling author Annie Rains. Includes an added value bonus short story.

              ISBN 9781538713983
              Release Date 14 May 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Sweetwater Springs
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Last True Cowboy

              The Last True Cowboy (Paperback)

              By Drake, Laura

              • RRP: $14.99
              • ONLY $11.69
              • Save $3.30

              Award-winning author Laura Drake tugs on the heartstrings with the first book in her new western romance series. Perfect for fans of Lori Wilde, Jennifer Ryan, and Carolyn Brown!

              ISBN 9781538746431
              Published 12 February 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              How She Died, How I Lived

              How She Died, How I Lived (Hardback)

              By Crockett, Mary

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $23.39
              • Save $6.60

              After narrowly escaping death, a teen struggles to come to terms with her guilt over the classmate who was raped and murdered instead.

              ISBN 9780316523813
              Published 8 January 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Black Butler, Vol. 27
                

              Black Butler, Vol. 27 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By (artist) Toboso, Yana

              • RRP: $27.99
              • ONLY $22.39
              • Save $5.60

              Three years prior, on his tenth birthday, Earl Ciel Phantomhive lost everything...but he was not alone. From the attack on the Phantomhive manor to the moment the contract with a certain devil was made, Ciel starkly recounts all that has come to pass...leaving all who bear witnes ...

              ISBN 9781975383619
              Published 22 January 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Black Butler
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              We All Love the Beautiful Girls

              We All Love the Beautiful Girls (Hardback)

              By Proulx, Joanne

              • RRP: $39.99
              • ONLY $31.19
              • Save $8.80

              Perfect for fans of Rick Moody, Lauren Groff, and Celeste Ng, a propulsive literary breakout about three suburban families whose lives spiral dangerously out of control after tragedy strikes.

              ISBN 9781538712450
              Published 30 October 2018 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Fierce Justice
                

              Fierce Justice (Paperback)

              By Drake, Piper J.

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $14.03
              • Save $3.96

              Hot military heroes, the women who love them, and the dogs who always have their backs. FIERCE JUSTICE is a continuation of the high-adrenaline romantic suspense True Heroes series from Piper J. Drake.

              ISBN 9781538759578
              Release Date 23 April 2019 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series True Heroes
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Total 7.52K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name