Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Little, Brown

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 7.61K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Forever Friends

              Forever Friends (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Mackenzie, Sarah

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • To Order

              Two mothers find friendship and professional fulfillment after one of them assists the other when a birthday party baking marathon turns into a three-alarm fire.

              ISBN 9781538751121
              Released NZ 11 Feb 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              How to Be a Family: The Year I Dragged My Kids Around the World to Find a New Way to Be Together
               

              How to Be a Family: The Year I Dragged My Kids Around the World to Find a New Way to Be Together (Hardback)

              By Kois, Dan

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $35.10
              • Save $9.90
              • To Order

              What happens when one frustrated dad turns his kids' lives upside down in search of a new way to be together? Slate editor Dan Kois sets out with his wife and daughters on a journey around the world to change their lives together.

              ISBN 9780316552622
              Released NZ 26 Nov 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Less People Know About Us: A Mystery of Betrayal, Family Secrets, and Stolen Identity

              The Less People Know About Us: A Mystery of Betrayal, Family Secrets, and Stolen Identity (Hardback)

              By Betz-Hamilton, Axton

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $35.09
              • Save $9.90
              • To Order

              In a powerful memoir, identity theft expert Axton Betz-Hamilton tells the shocking and unsettling story of her family, betrayal and deceit.

              ISBN 9781538730287
              Released NZ 10 Dec 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Michael Jordan: The Life

              Michael Jordan: The Life (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Lazenby, Roland

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $31.19
              • Save $8.80
              • To Order

              The definitive biography of the most legendary basketball player of all time.

              ISBN 9780316194761
              Released NZ 28 Jul 2015
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Realm of Ash
               

              Realm of Ash (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Suri, Tasha

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $29.59
              • Save $7.40
              • In Stock US

              A spellbinding fantasy novel set in the Mughal India-inspired world of Empire of Sand, perfect for readers of City of Brass and The Wrath & the Dawn. Suri's beautiful prose, with its undercurrent of warm tenderness, hides a web of escalating tension and existential dread. --Peter... V. BrettBrett
              Read more

              ISBN 9780316449755
              Released NZ 12 Nov 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Books of Ambha
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Haben: The Deafblind Woman Who Conquered Harvard Law
               

              Haben: The Deafblind Woman Who Conquered Harvard Law (Hardback)

              By Girma, Haben

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $35.99
              • Save $9.00
              • Internationally sourced

              The incredible life story of Haben Girma, the first deafblind graduate of Harvard Law School, and her amazing journey from isolation to the world stage.

              ISBN 9781538728727
              Released NZ 9 Oct 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Seven Crows

              Seven Crows (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Kessler, Kate

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • To Order

              A fast-paced and gritty thriller in which a woman recently released from jail tracks down the men who have kidnapped her niece.

              ISBN 9780316454254
              Released NZ 10 Dec 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Fortuna

              Fortuna (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Merbeth, Kristyn

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • Pre Release Local

              This book launches a new space opera trilogy that will hook readers from the first crash landing. ...Merbeth is a voice to watch in space opera! --K.B. Wagers, author of There Before the Chaos.s.

              ISBN 9780316453998
              Released NZ 11 Feb 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Nova Vita Protocol
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Barack and Joe: The Making of an Extraordinary Partnership

              Barack and Joe: The Making of an Extraordinary Partnership (Hardback)

              By Levingston, Steven; Foreword by Dyson, Michael

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $35.09
              • Save $9.90
              • To Order

              From the Washington Post editor and author of Kennedy and King, a vivid and inspiring account of the bromance that developed between Barack Obama and Joe Biden, which captured Americans' imagination and was unlike any President-Vice President relationship in American history.

              ISBN 9780316487863
              Released NZ 10 Dec 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Hell Week and Beyond: The Making of a Navy Seal
                

              Hell Week and Beyond: The Making of a Navy Seal (Hardback)

              By McEwen, Scott

              • RRP: $71.50
              • $57.20
              • Save $14.30
              • Pub Date
                6 Oct 20

              America's elite warriors are put through hell in training so they can survive any real special operations.

              ISBN 9781546084976
              Released NZ 6 Oct 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 6 Oct 2020
              View details for this title
              Total 7.61K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name