Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Little, Brown

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 9.79K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Into the Midnight Void
                

              Into the Midnight Void (Hardback)

              By Fitzgerald, Mara

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.99
              • Save $6.00
              • Pub Date
                5 Jul 22

              Fans of Holly Black's The Cruel Prince and Kendare Blake's Three Dark Crowns series will obsess over the conclusion to this deliciously dark YA fantasy duology.

              ISBN 9780759557758
              Released NZ 5 Jul 2022
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Freewater
               

              Freewater (Hardback)

              By Luqman-Dawson, Amina

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.99
              • Save $6.00
              • In Stock At Supplier

              Debut author Amina Luqman Dawson pens a lyrical, accessible historical middle-grade novel about two enslaved children's escape from a plantation and the many ways they find freedom.

              ISBN 9780316056618
              Released NZ 28 Jun 2022
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Availability
              48 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Chez Bob
               

              Chez Bob (Hardback)

              By Shea, Bob

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.99
              • Save $6.00
              • Back Order Indent title

              From the hilarious author of Who Wet My Pants?, Unicorn Thinks He's Pretty Great, and the Dinosaur Vs. series comes a kid-pleasing read-aloud about a devious alligator who learns to love!

              ISBN 9780316483117
              Released NZ 25 Jan 2022
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Availability
              Back Order Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              Dead Sea Conspiracy: A Novel
                

              Dead Sea Conspiracy: A Novel (Hardback)

              By Jenkins, Jerry B.

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $31.99
              • Save $8.00
              • Pub Date
                27 Dec 22

              Bestselling author of the Left Behind Series is back with Book 2 of the Dead Sea Chronicles series. Archeologist Nicole Berman is about to discover the key to unifying three major religions, but a dangerous and evil enemy is out to stop her.

              ISBN 9781546014225
              Released NZ 27 Dec 2022
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Dead Sea Chronicles
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Mirror Girls
                

              Mirror Girls (Hardback)

              By McWilliams, Kelly

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.99
              • Save $6.00
              • Pub Date
                9 Aug 22

              A thrilling paranormal mystery about biracial twin sisters separated at birth, following the brutal murder of their parents, perfect for fans of The Vanishing Half

              ISBN 9780759553873
              Released NZ 9 Aug 2022
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              14 Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Borders
               

              Borders (Hardback)

              By King, Thomas; Illustrated by Donovan, Natasha

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $31.99
              • Save $8.00
              • To Order

              From two celebrated Indigenous creators comes a powerful story of a boy and his mother caught between nations that resonates deeply with themes of identity, nationality, justice, and belonging.

              ISBN 9780316593069
              Released NZ 11 Jan 2022
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Rooted Life: Cultivating Health and Wholeness Through Growing Your Own Food
                

              The Rooted Life: Cultivating Health and Wholeness Through Growing Your Own Food (Hardback)

              By Rhodes, Justin

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $35.99
              • Save $9.00
              • Pub Date
                12 Jul 22

              Learn to work with nature to produce your own sustenance and live a more abundant and connected life with YouTube's popular Homesteader Justin Rhodes.

              ISBN 9781546012597
              Released NZ 12 Jul 2022
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Half-Blown Rose: A Novel
                

              Half-Blown Rose: A Novel (Hardback)

              By Cross-Smith, Leesa

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $35.99
              • Save $9.00
              • Pub Date
                27 Sep 22

              An irresistible story of a woman remaking her life after her husband's betrayal leads to a year of travel, art, and passion in Paris, from the award-winning author of This Close to Okay.

              ISBN 9781538755167
              Released NZ 27 Sep 2022
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Awkward
                

              Awkward (Paperback)

              By (artist) Chmakova, Svetlana

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.93
              • Save $5.06
              • No availability locally

              A sweet tale about two kids navigating the precarious and awkward waters of adolescence and middle school.

              ISBN 9780316381307
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 9-12 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              How to Deceive a Duke

              How to Deceive a Duke (Paperback)

              By Parish, Samara

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.99
              • Save $4.00
              • To Order

              The second book in a sweeping Regency romance series, perfect for fans of USA Today bestsellers Lenora Bell and Kerrigan Byrne!

              ISBN 9781538704547
              Released NZ 28 Jun 2022
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Rebels with a Cause
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 9.79K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name