Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Simon & Schuster Ltd

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 1.34K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Unwind
               

              Unwind (Paperback)

              By Shusterman, Neal

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $19.31
              • Save $6.68
              • Internationally sourced

              In a society where unwanted teens are salvaged for their body parts, three runaways fight the system that would 'unwind' them.

              ISBN 9780857079978
              Released NZ 1 Dec 2012
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Lost Book of the White

              The Lost Book of the White (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Export)

              By Clare, Cassandra; Chu, Wesley

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $25.73
              • Save $7.26
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A new trilogy based in the Shadowhunters world from best-selling, award-winning authors Cassandra Clare and Wesley Chu

              ISBN 9781471162107
              Released NZ 2 Sep 2020
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Series The Eldest Curses
              Availability
              999 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Dear Justyce
               

              Dear Justyce (Paperback)

              By Stone, Nic

              • RRP: $20.99
              • $19.31
              • Save $1.68
              • In Stock UK

              In the stunning sequel to the New York Times bestseller Dear Martin, bestselling author Nic Stone unflinchingly explores race and inequality and the impact of both on young black lives.

              ISBN 9781471186936
              Released NZ 5 Nov 2020
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Book of Mysteries

              The Book of Mysteries (Paperback)

              By Wallis, J. R.

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.03
              • Save $3.96
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A magical fantasy adventure full of twists and turns perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Spook's Apprentice and Artemis Fowl.

              ISBN 9781471183331
              Released NZ 8 Jul 2020
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Tales From the Badlands
              Availability
              194 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Pizazz

              Pizazz (Paperback)

              By Henn, Sophy

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.03
              • Save $3.96
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Introducing Pizazz, a reluctant 9-1/2-year-old girl-superhero! A funny, illustrated series with black-and-white illustrations and comic-strip elements.

              ISBN 9781471193989
              Released NZ 1 Aug 2020
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Pizazz
              Availability
              845 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Jungledrop
               

              Jungledrop (Paperback)

              By Elphinstone, Abi

              • RRP: $19.31
              • $19.31
              • In Stock UK

              The second novel in Abi Elphinstone's new series, The Unmapped Chronicles, takes readers to the magical kingdom of Jungledrop! A breath-taking adventure story, that's also about being kind - to others, to our planet and, perhaps hardest of all, to ourselves.

              ISBN 9781471173684
              Released NZ 1 Nov 2020
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series The Unmapped Chronicles
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              No-Bot the Robot's New Bottom

              No-Bot the Robot's New Bottom (Paperback)

              By Hendra, Sue; Linnet, Paul

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.03
              • Save $3.96
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A brand new, exciting adventure from bestselling duo Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet!

              ISBN 9781471171741
              Released NZ 5 Aug 2020
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Availability
              116 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              You Matter

              You Matter (Hardback)

              By Robinson, Christian

              • RRP: $28.99
              • $22.61
              • Save $6.38
              • In Stock At Publisher

              They All Saw a Cat meets The Important Book in this sensitive and impactful picture book about seeing the world from different points of view, from award-winning author-illustrator Christian Robinson.

              ISBN 9781471195235
              Released NZ 7 Oct 2020
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Availability
              999 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Dragon Mountain

              Dragon Mountain (Paperback)

              By Tsang, Katie; Tsang, Kevin

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.03
              • Save $3.96
              • In Stock At Publisher

              PERCY JACKSON meets BEAST QUEST! DRAGON MOUNTAIN is the first book in an epic new fantasy series from authors Katie and Kevin Tsang.

              ISBN 9781471193071
              Released NZ 7 Oct 2020
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              108 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Black Kids

              The Black Kids (Paperback)

              By Hammonds Reed, Christina

              • RRP: $20.99
              • $16.37
              • Save $4.62
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Perfect for fans of The Hate U Give, this unforgettable coming-of-age debut novel explores issues of race, class, and violence through the eyes of a wealthy black teenager whose family gets caught in the vortex of the 1992 Rodney King Riots.

              ISBN 9781471188190
              Released NZ 7 Oct 2020
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              904 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Total 1.34K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name