Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Simon & Schuster Ltd

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 1.30K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Lost Book of the White
               

              The Lost Book of the White (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Export)

              By Clare, Cassandra; Chu, Wesley

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $25.73
              • Save $7.26
              • Pub Date
                2 Sep 20

              A new trilogy based in the Shadowhunters world from best-selling, award-winning authors Cassandra Clare and Wesley Chu

              ISBN 9781471162107
              Released NZ 2 Sep 2020
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Series The Eldest Curses
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Unwind
               

              Unwind (Paperback)

              By Shusterman, Neal

              • RRP: $20.99
              • $16.79
              • Save $4.20
              • Internationally sourced

              In a society where unwanted teens are salvaged for their body parts, three runaways fight the system that would 'unwind' them.

              ISBN 9780857079978
              Released NZ 1 Dec 2012
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Pizazz

              Pizazz (Paperback)

              By Henn, Sophy

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.03
              • Save $3.96
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Introducing Pizazz, a reluctant 9-1/2-year-old girl-superhero! A funny, illustrated series with black-and-white illustrations and comic-strip elements.

              ISBN 9781471193989
              Released NZ 1 Aug 2020
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Pizazz
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Book of Mysteries

              The Book of Mysteries (Paperback)

              By Wallis, J. R.

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.03
              • Save $3.96
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A magical fantasy adventure full of twists and turns perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Spook's Apprentice and Artemis Fowl.

              ISBN 9781471183331
              Released NZ 8 Jul 2020
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Tales From the Badlands
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              No-Bot the Robot's New Bottom
               

              No-Bot the Robot's New Bottom (Paperback)

              By Hendra, Sue; Linnet, Paul

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.03
              • Save $3.96
              • Pub Date
                5 Aug 20

              A brand new, exciting adventure from bestselling duo Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet!

              ISBN 9781471171741
              Released NZ 5 Aug 2020
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Fred: Wizard in Trouble

              Fred: Wizard in Trouble (Paperback)

              By Philip, Simon; Illustrated by Dempsey, Sheena

              • RRP: $15.99
              • $12.47
              • Save $3.52
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The second in a brand new fiction series from the award-winning Simon Philip!

              ISBN 9781471169090
              Released NZ 1 Jun 2020
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Fred: Wizard in Training
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Sophie Johnson: Sports Superstar
               

              Sophie Johnson: Sports Superstar (Hardback)

              By Hood, Morag; Illustrated by Okstad, Ella

              • RRP: $28.99
              • $22.61
              • Save $6.38
              • Pub Date
                5 Aug 20

              Another hilarious adventure starring everyone's favourite Unicorn Expert, Sophie Johnson!

              ISBN 9781471188138
              Released NZ 5 Aug 2020
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Series Sophie Johnson
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Jungledrop
               

              Jungledrop (Paperback)

              By Elphinstone, Abi

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.03
              • Save $3.96
              • Pub Date
                7 Oct 20

              The second novel in Abi Elphinstone's new series, The Unmapped Chronicles, takes readers to the magical kingdom of Jungledrop! A breath-taking adventure story, that's also about being kind - to others, to our planet and, perhaps hardest of all, to ourselves.

              ISBN 9781471173684
              Released NZ 7 Oct 2020
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series The Unmapped Chronicles
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Seven Endless Forests
               

              Seven Endless Forests (Paperback)

              By Tucholke, April

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.59
              • Save $4.40
              • Pub Date
                5 Aug 20

              A thrilling standalone companion to The Boneless Mercies.

              ISBN 9781471170027
              Released NZ 5 Aug 2020
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Chasing Lucky
               

              Chasing Lucky (Paperback)

              By Bennett, Jenn

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.59
              • Save $4.40
              • Pub Date
                1 Sep 20

              A terrible break-up sends Josie into the arms of a handsome bad boy in the fifth novel from award-winning author Jenn Bennett.

              ISBN 9781471180743
              Released NZ 1 Sep 2020
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Total 1.30K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name