Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Simon & Schuster Ltd

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 101 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Messy, Wonderful Us
               

              Messy, Wonderful Us (Paperback)

              By Isaac, Catherine

              • RRP: $22.99
              • ONLY $17.93
              • Save $5.06

              The brilliant, brand new emotional drama from the author of the bestselling You Me Everything

              ISBN 9781471178078
              Release Date 1 June 2020 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              And the Stars Were Burning Brightly
               

              And the Stars Were Burning Brightly (Paperback)

              By Jawando, Danielle

              • RRP: $20.99
              • ONLY $16.37
              • Save $4.62

              When fifteen-year-old Nathan discovers that his older brother Al, has taken his own life, his whole world is torn apart. Al was special. Al was talented. Al was full of passion and light ... so why did he do it? Convinced that his brother was in trouble, Nathan decides to retrace ...

              ISBN 9781471178771
              Release Date 1 March 2020 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Nine Lives Newton
               

              Nine Lives Newton (Hardback)

              By McKinley, Alice

              • RRP: $28.99
              • ONLY $22.61
              • Save $6.38
              ISBN 9781471181207
              Release Date 1 April 2020 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Someone Who Isn't Me
               

              Someone Who Isn't Me (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Export / Airside)

              By Kot, Danuta

              • RRP: $35.00
              • ONLY $27.30
              • Save $7.70

              The brilliantly atmospheric, gripping and compelling new novel from Danuta Kot for fans of Ann Cleeves, Tana French and Denise Mina.

              ISBN 9781471175954
              Release Date 1 April 2020 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Warming
                 

              The Warming (EPUB ebook)

              By Ensor, Craig

              • RRP: $15.99
              • ONLY $14.50
              • Save $1.49

              'The sun was so brutal, so twisted in its brutality, it seemed to grip us by the neck and push us down into the drowning waters. And, in the end, that was our choice: by water - or by sun.' The year is 2221 and the world is dying. Temperatures soar as high as fifty degrees every ...

              ISBN 9781925384710
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Release Date 1 July 2019 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 1 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
              Loan Credits 0
              Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Jumping off the Hamster Wheel
                 

              Jumping off the Hamster Wheel (EPUB ebook)

              By Cunningham, Jamie

              • RRP: $15.99
              • ONLY $14.50
              • Save $1.49

              Business owners need to know much more than a core skillset, but how do you figure out the right things to know? In Jumping Off the Hamster Wheel, award-winning business coach and CEO Jamie Cunningham provides a comprehensive and practical how-to guide for small business owners w ...

              ISBN 9781920727352
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Release Date 1 July 2019 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 1 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
              Loan Credits 0
              Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Cities: The First 6,000 Years
               

              Cities: The First 6,000 Years (Paperback)

              By Smith, Monica L.

              • RRP: $26.99
              • ONLY $21.05
              • Save $5.94

              A FASCINATING INVESTIGATION INTO THE HISTORY OF CITIES: WHY DID THEY OCCUR, HOW HAVE THEY EVOLVED, WHY DO SO MANY OF US CHOOSE TO LIVE IN THEM AND HOW DO THEY AFFECT US?

              ISBN 9781471163685
              Release Date 1 March 2020 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Souls of Black Folk: The Unabridged Classic
                

              The Souls of Black Folk: The Unabridged Classic (EPUB ebook)

              By Dubois, W. E. B.

              • RRP: $10.99
              • ONLY $9.99
              • Save $1.00

              One of the Most Important Books on Civil Rights, Race, and Freedom Ever Written. "A groundbreaking challenge to white supremacy." -The New York Times A classic work of American literature, African-American history, and sociology by W. E. B. Du Bois, The Souls of Black Folk is a m ...

              ISBN 9781945186646
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published 28 May 2019 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Clydesdale Classics
              Ebook Terms 1 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
              Loan Credits 0
              Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The Natural: The Making of Ole Gunnar Solskjaer
               

              The Natural: The Making of Ole Gunnar Solskjaer (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Export / Airside)

              By Jackson, Jamie

              • RRP: $39.99
              • ONLY $31.19
              • Save $8.80

              The in-depth biography of Ole Gunnar Solskjaer, the Manchester United legend who came back as manager to breathe new life into the club

              ISBN 9781471187858
              Release Date 1 December 2019 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Mullet Report: Mullets Are Great Again!
                

              The Mullet Report: Mullets Are Great Again! (EPUB ebook)

              By Redaktor, Ronald

              • OUR PRICE $19.99

              Donald Trump Says Mullets Are Back, and They're Gonna Be YUGE! First it was The Mueller Report, and now, finally, the long-awaited Mullet Report is here, with all the shocking photos you've been waiting for. Long mullets, curly mullets, orange mullets . . . it's all here, with as ...

              ISBN 9781510753662
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published 25 June 2019 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 1 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
              Loan Credits 0
              Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Total 101 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name