Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Simon & Schuster Ltd

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 98 jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›
              And the Stars Were Burning Brightly
               

              And the Stars Were Burning Brightly (Paperback)

              By Jawando, Danielle

              • RRP: $20.99
              • ONLY $16.37
              • Save $4.62

              When fifteen-year-old Nathan discovers that his older brother Al, has taken his own life, his whole world is torn apart. Al was special. Al was talented. Al was full of passion and light ... so why did he do it? Convinced that his brother was in trouble, Nathan decides to retrace ...

              ISBN 9781471178771
              Release Date 1 March 2020 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Nine Lives Newton
               

              Nine Lives Newton (Hardback)

              By McKinley, Alice

              • RRP: $28.99
              • ONLY $22.61
              • Save $6.38
              ISBN 9781471181207
              Release Date 1 April 2020 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Someone Who Isn't Me
               

              Someone Who Isn't Me (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Export / Airside)

              By Kot, Danuta

              • RRP: $35.00
              • ONLY $27.30
              • Save $7.70

              The brilliantly atmospheric, gripping and compelling new novel from Danuta Kot for fans of Ann Cleeves, Tana French and Denise Mina.

              ISBN 9781471175954
              Release Date 1 April 2020 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Amour et courage: Mon histoire de famille et de resilience
                

              Amour et courage: Mon histoire de famille et de resilience (EPUB ebook)

              By Singh, Jagmeet

              • RRP: $21.99
              • ONLY $19.99
              • Save $2.00

              Le chef du Nouveau Parti democratique du Canada, Jagmeet Singh, nous livre le recit fascinant et bouleversant de sa famille : une histoire de courage et de resilience face a l'adversite. En octobre 2017, Jagmeet Singh est devenu le premier membre d'une minorite visible a diriger ...

              ISBN 9781982135256
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language fr
              Published 28 May 2019 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Language (French)
              Ebook Terms 1 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
              Loan Credits 0
              Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The Warming
                 

              The Warming (EPUB ebook)

              By Ensor, Craig

              • RRP: $15.99
              • ONLY $14.50
              • Save $1.49

              'The sun was so brutal, so twisted in its brutality, it seemed to grip us by the neck and push us down into the drowning waters. And, in the end, that was our choice: by water - or by sun.' The year is 2221 and the world is dying. Temperatures soar as high as fifty degrees every ...

              ISBN 9781925384710
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Release Date 1 July 2019 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 1 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
              Loan Credits 0
              Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Wordy
                 

              Wordy (EPUB ebook – ANZ Only)

              By Schama, Simon

              • RRP: $22.99
              • ONLY $20.99
              • Save $2.00

              A wide-ranging collection of essays written by the award-winning writer and historian over his forty-year career, chosen by the man himself.

              ISBN 9781471187162
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Release Date 27 June 2019 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 1 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
              Loan Credits 0
              Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Jumping off the Hamster Wheel
                 

              Jumping off the Hamster Wheel (EPUB ebook)

              By Cunningham, Jamie

              • RRP: $15.99
              • ONLY $14.50
              • Save $1.49

              Business owners need to know much more than a core skillset, but how do you figure out the right things to know? In Jumping Off the Hamster Wheel, award-winning business coach and CEO Jamie Cunningham provides a comprehensive and practical how-to guide for small business owners w ...

              ISBN 9781920727352
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Release Date 1 July 2019 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 1 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
              Loan Credits 0
              Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The Mullet Report: Mullets Are Great Again!
                 

              The Mullet Report: Mullets Are Great Again! (EPUB ebook)

              By Redaktor, Ronald

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $17.99
              • Save $2.00

              Donald Trump Says Mullets Are Back, and They're Gonna Be YUGE! First it was The Mueller Report, and now, finally, the long-awaited Mullet Report is here, with all the shocking photos you've been waiting for. Long mullets, curly mullets, orange mullets . . . it's all here, with as ...

              ISBN 9781510753662
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Release Date 25 June 2019 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 1 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
              Loan Credits 0
              Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              False Covenant: A Widdershins Adventure
                

              False Covenant: A Widdershins Adventure (EPUB ebook)

              By Marmell, Ari

              • RRP: $21.99
              • ONLY $19.99
              • Save $2.00

              Through trickery and real magic, the new bishop fakes the appearance of a supernatural threat. Widdershins may have unwittingly played a part in the bishops deception and, along with Olgun, may be the only real threat to the real evil infesting Davillon.

              ISBN 9781616146221
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published 19 June 2012 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age Children
              Series Widdershins Adventures
              Ebook Terms 1 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
              Loan Credits 0
              Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Deep State
               

              Deep State (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Export / Airside)

              By Hauty, Chris

              • RRP: $37.99
              • ONLY $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              ISBN 9781471185618
              Release Date 14 January 2020 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Total 98 jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name