Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 2.84K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Holes
               

              Holes (Paperback)

              By Sachar, Louis

              • RRP: $22.99
              • ONLY $18.39
              • Save $4.60

              'This is a story of friendship with the cleverest of plot twists, and descriptions so vivid you can feel the heat of Stanley's desert prison burning off the page. A total must-read' The Times 'Totally absorbing and beautifully written' The Bookseller

              ISBN 9781408865231
              Published 29 July 2015 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              View details for this title
              Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone

              Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (Paperback)

              By Rowling, J. K.

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $14.81
              • Save $4.18

              `He'll be famous - a legend - I wouldn't be surprised if today was known as Harry Potter Day in future - there will be books written about Harry' Minerva McGonagall Strange things always seem to happen when Harry Potter is around. Things that unsettle his guardians, the Dursleys. ...

              ISBN 9781408894620
              Published 1 November 2018 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              A Curse So Dark and Lonely

              A Curse So Dark and Lonely (Paperback)

              By Kemmerer, Brigid

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $14.81
              • Save $4.18

              In a lush, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast, Brigid Kemmerer gives readers another compulsively readable romance perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer. Fall in love, break the curse. It once seemed so easy to Prince Rhen, the heir to Emberfall. Cursed by a power ...

              ISBN 9781408884614
              Published 4 February 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Kingdom of Ash: INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER

              Kingdom of Ash: INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER (Paperback)

              By Maas, Sarah J.

              • RRP: $21.99
              • ONLY $17.15
              • Save $4.84

              The breathtaking conclusion to #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas's epic Throne of Glass series.

              ISBN 9781408872918
              Published 23 October 2018 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Throne of Glass
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Afterwards

              The Afterwards (Hardback)

              By Harrold, A. F.; Illustrated by Gravett, Emily

              • RRP: $26.99
              • ONLY $21.05
              • Save $5.94

              Fact: Ember and Ness are best friends. There's nothing more to say about it. It is what it is. It is what will always be. Ember and Ness. Then Ness dies. It is sudden and unexpected and leaves Ember completely empty. How can this be? When Ember finds a way into the Afterworld, sh ...

              ISBN 9781408894316
              Published 1 November 2018 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Treasure of the Golden Skull

              Treasure of the Golden Skull (Paperback)

              By Priestley, Chris

              • RRP: $16.99
              • ONLY $13.25
              • Save $3.74

              Return to the weird and wonderful world of Maudlin Towers for a second adventure - brilliantly written and illustrated throughout by Chris Priestley in this striking and funny package. Mildew and Sponge don't think much of Maudlin Towers, the blackened, gloom-laden, gargoyle-infe ...

              ISBN 9781408873106
              Published 1 December 2018 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Maudlin Towers
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Kid Normal and the Shadow Machine
               

              Kid Normal and the Shadow Machine (Paperback)

              By James, Greg; Smith, Chris; Illustrated by Salcedo, Erica

              • RRP: $14.99
              • ONLY $11.69
              • Save $3.30

              After a dramatic jailbreak at a top secret prison, the planet's most dangerous supervillains are on the loose! Luckily Murph Cooper and the Super Zeroes are on hand to chase them down. But though they manage to bring in a whole host of baddies, they can't find their nemesis Magpi ...

              ISBN 9781408898901
              Release Date 3 June 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children
              Series Kid Normal
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
               

              Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (Paperback)

              By Rowling, J. K.

              • RRP: $25.99
              • ONLY $20.79
              • Save $5.20

              It's time to PASS THE MAGIC ON - with brand new children's editions of the classic and internationally bestselling series

              ISBN 9781408855652
              Published 27 August 2014 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series My Holiday to...
              View details for this title
              Toffee
               

              Toffee (Hardback)

              By Crossan, Sarah

              • RRP: $26.99
              • ONLY $21.05
              • Save $5.94

              The astonishing new novel from the incomparable, multi-award-winning, and Laureate na nOg, Sarah Crossan. I am not who I say I am, and Marla isn't who she thinks she is. I am a girl trying to forget. She is a woman trying to remember. Allison is in danger at home. Her stepmother ...

              ISBN 9781408868126
              Release Date 17 June 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

              Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (Paperback)

              By Rowling, J. K.

              • RRP: $27.99
              • ONLY $21.83
              • Save $6.16

              It's time to PASS THE MAGIC ON - with brand new children's editions of the classic and internationally bestselling series

              ISBN 9781408855683
              Published 27 August 2014 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series My Holiday to...
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 2.84K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name