Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 40.2K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Holes
               

              Holes (Paperback)

              By Sachar, Louis

              • RRP: $22.99
              • ONLY $18.39
              • Save $4.60

              'This is a story of friendship with the cleverest of plot twists, and descriptions so vivid you can feel the heat of Stanley's desert prison burning off the page. A total must-read' The Times 'Totally absorbing and beautifully written' The Bookseller

              ISBN 9781408865231
              Published 29 July 2015 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              View details for this title
              A Curse So Dark and Lonely

              A Curse So Dark and Lonely (Paperback)

              By Kemmerer, Brigid

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $14.81
              • Save $4.18

              In a lush, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast, Brigid Kemmerer gives readers another compulsively readable romance perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer. Fall in love, break the curse. It once seemed so easy to Prince Rhen, the heir to Emberfall. Cursed by a power ...

              ISBN 9781408884614
              Published 4 February 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Kingdom of Ash: INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER

              Kingdom of Ash: INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER (Paperback)

              By Maas, Sarah J.

              • RRP: $21.99
              • ONLY $17.15
              • Save $4.84

              The breathtaking conclusion to #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas's epic Throne of Glass series.

              ISBN 9781408872918
              Published 23 October 2018 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Throne of Glass
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Redeemed: The West Country Trilogy
               

              The Redeemed: The West Country Trilogy (Hardback)

              By Pears, Tim

              • RRP: $34.99
              • ONLY $27.29
              • Save $7.70

              A stirring, exquisitely rendered tale of homecoming; the final instalment in Tim Pears's epic West Country Trilogy It is 1916. The world has gone to war, and young Leo Sercombe, hauling coal aboard the HMS Queen Mary, is a long way from home. The wild, unchanging West Country roa ...

              ISBN 9781526601025
              Release Date 1 April 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The West Country Trilogy
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Flower Girls

              The Flower Girls (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Clark-Platts, Alice

              • RRP: $32.99
              • ONLY $25.73
              • Save $7.26

              YOU'LL NEVER FORGET THE FLOWER GIRLS The Flower Girls. Laurel and Primrose. One convicted of murder, the other given a new identity. Now, nineteen years later, another child has gone missing. And The Flower Girls are about to hit the headlines all over again...

              ISBN 9781526602152
              Published 4 February 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Face

              Face (Paperback)

              By Zephaniah, Benjamin

              • RRP: $16.99
              • ONLY $13.25
              • Save $3.74

              In the moving and compelling debut novel from Benjamin Zephaniah, a young man's life is completely changed when his face is badly scarred in a car accident. Martin seems to have it all. He's cool, funny, and he's the undisputed leader of the Gang of Three, who roam their East Lon ...

              ISBN 9781408894989
              Published 1 March 2018 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Flower Girls

              The Flower Girls (Hardback)

              By Clark-Platts, Alice

              • RRP: $39.99
              • ONLY $31.19
              • Save $8.80

              YOU'LL NEVER FORGET THE FLOWER GIRLS The Flower Girls. Laurel and Primrose. One convicted of murder, the other given a new identity. Now, nineteen years later, another child has gone missing. And The Flower Girls are about to hit the headlines all over again...

              ISBN 9781526602145
              Published 4 February 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              To The Lions
               

              To The Lions (Hardback)

              By Watt, Holly

              • RRP: $39.99
              • ONLY $31.19
              • Save $8.80

              Investigate. Infiltrate. Expose. Casey Benedict, star reporter at the Post, has infiltrated the lives and exposed the lies of countless politicians and power players. Using her network of contacts, Casey is always on the search for the next big story, no matter how much danger th ...

              ISBN 9781526602077
              Release Date 1 April 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Watch Us Rise
               

              Watch Us Rise (Paperback)

              By Watson, Renee; Hagan, Ellen

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $14.39
              • Save $3.60

              A stirring and unputdownable read about what it means to be a woman today. Perfect for fans of Moxie and The Hate U Give. Jasmine and Chelsea are best friends on a mission. Sick of the way that young women are treated even at their 'progressive' New York City high school, they de ...

              ISBN 9781526600868
              Published 4 March 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              View details for this title
              Toffee
               

              Toffee (Hardback)

              By Crossan, Sarah

              • RRP: $26.99
              • ONLY $21.05
              • Save $5.94

              The astonishing new novel from the incomparable, multi-award-winning, and Laureate na nOg, Sarah Crossan. I am not who I say I am, and Marla isn't who she thinks she is. I am a girl trying to forget. She is a woman trying to remember. Allison is in danger at home. Her stepmother ...

              ISBN 9781408868126
              Release Date 17 June 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Total 40.2K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name