Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 41.5K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Holes

              Holes (Paperback)

              By Sachar, Louis

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $14.03
              • Save $3.96

              'This is a story of friendship with the cleverest of plot twists, and descriptions so vivid you can feel the heat of Stanley's desert prison burning off the page. A total must-read' The Times 'Totally absorbing and beautifully written' The Bookseller

              ISBN 9781408865231
              Published 29 July 2015 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Happiness
               

              Happiness (Paperback)

              By Forna, Aminatta

              • RRP: $29.50
              • ONLY $23.60
              • Save $5.90

              'Forna's voice is relentlessly compelling, her ability to summon atmosphere extraordinary ... A thing of lasting beauty' Observer Waterloo Bridge, London. Two strangers collide. Attila, a Ghanaian psychiatrist, and Jean, an American studying the habits of urban foxes. From this c ...

              ISBN 9781408893289
              Published 1 April 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              Toffee

              Toffee (Paperback)

              By Crossan, Sarah

              • RRP: $16.99
              • ONLY $13.25
              • Save $3.74

              The astonishing new novel from the incomparable, multi-award-winning, and Laureate na nOg, Sarah Crossan. I am not who I say I am, and Marla isn't who she thinks she is. I am a girl trying to forget. She is a woman trying to remember. Allison is in danger at home. Her stepmother ...

              ISBN 9781526608147
              Published 17 June 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Toffee

              Toffee (Hardback)

              By Crossan, Sarah

              • RRP: $26.99
              • ONLY $21.05
              • Save $5.94

              The astonishing new novel from the incomparable, multi-award-winning, and Laureate na nOg, Sarah Crossan. I am not who I say I am, and Marla isn't who she thinks she is. I am a girl trying to forget. She is a woman trying to remember. Allison is in danger at home. Her stepmother ...

              ISBN 9781408868126
              Published 17 June 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Call It What You Want
               

              Call It What You Want (Paperback)

              By Kemmerer, Brigid

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $14.81
              • Save $4.18

              From the author of the Zoella Book Club-pick Letters to the Lost comes another emotionally complex, romantic story about two teens struggling to unpick the grey area between right and wrong, perfect for fans of John Green and Jennifer Niven Rob had it all - friends, a near-guaran ...

              ISBN 9781526605344
              Release Date 1 July 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Farm: A BBC Radio 2 Book Club Pick
               

              The Farm: A BBC Radio 2 Book Club Pick (Hardback)

              By Ramos, Joanne

              • RRP: $41.99
              • ONLY $33.59
              • Save $8.40

              Sharp, compulsive and darkly funny, The Farm is an unforgettable novel about a world within touching distance of our own. Ambitious businesswoman Mae Yu runs Golden Oaks - a luxury retreat transforming the fertility industry - where women get the very best of everything, so long ...

              ISBN 9781526605252
              Published 9 May 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 16+ years
              View details for this title
              The Gifted, the Talented and Me

              The Gifted, the Talented and Me (Paperback)

              By Sutcliffe, William

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $14.81
              • Save $4.18

              Laugh-out-loud funny and instantly recognisable - not since The Inbetweeners has a coming of age story been so irreverent and relatable. Fifteen-year-old Sam isn't special. He's not a famous vlogger, he's never gone viral, and he doesn't want to be the Next Big Thing. What he lik ...

              ISBN 9781408890219
              Published 17 June 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              A Curse So Dark and Lonely

              A Curse So Dark and Lonely (Paperback)

              By Kemmerer, Brigid

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $14.81
              • Save $4.18

              In a lush, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast, Brigid Kemmerer gives readers another compulsively readable romance perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer. Fall in love, break the curse. It once seemed so easy to Prince Rhen, the heir to Emberfall. Cursed by a power ...

              ISBN 9781408884614
              Published 4 February 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              All the Invisible Things

              All the Invisible Things (Paperback)

              By Collins, Orlagh

              • RRP: $16.99
              • ONLY $13.25
              • Save $3.74

              A warm, witty, important story about being a young woman today, and what it's like to find a real connection amid all the noise. Perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Laura Steven's The Exact Opposite of Okay. Vetty's family is moving back to London, and all she can think about is ...

              ISBN 9781408888339
              Published 1 April 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series The Dundoodle Mysteries
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Face

              Face (Paperback)

              By Zephaniah, Benjamin

              • RRP: $16.99
              • ONLY $13.25
              • Save $3.74

              In the moving and compelling debut novel from Benjamin Zephaniah, a young man's life is completely changed when his face is badly scarred in a car accident. Martin seems to have it all. He's cool, funny, and he's the undisputed leader of the Gang of Three, who roam their East Lon ...

              ISBN 9781408894989
              Published 1 March 2018 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 41.5K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name