Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Ebury Publishing

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 7.78K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Dare to Lead: Brave Work. Tough Conversations. Whole Hearts.

              Dare to Lead: Brave Work. Tough Conversations. Whole Hearts. (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Brown, Brene

              • RRP: $38.00
              • $29.64
              • Save $8.36
              • In stock

              Over the past seven years, she found that leaders in organisations ranging from small entrepreneurial start-ups and family-owned businesses to non-profits, civic organisations and Fortune 50 companies, are asking the same questions: How do you cultivate braver, more daring leader ...

              ISBN 9781785042140
              Published 15 October 2018 by Ebury Publishing
              Interest Age 19+ years
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Rick Stein's Secret France
               

              Rick Stein's Secret France (Hardback)

              By Stein, Rick

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • Pub Date
                5 Nov 19

              Discover the enchanting essence of authentic French home cooking with the man who introduced us to it. We think we know French cooking, but we are about to discover true, rustic French cooking: simple fare, wonderful ingredients, all perfectly assembled.

              ISBN 9781785943881
              Release Date 5 November 2019 by Ebury Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Mrs Escobar: My life with Pablo

              Mrs Escobar: My life with Pablo (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Henao, Victoria Eugenia; Translated by Rosenberg, Andrea

              • RRP: $40.00
              • $31.20
              • Save $8.80
              • In stock

              The closest you'll ever get to the most infamous drug kingpin in modern history, told by the person who stood by his sideThe story of Pablo Escobar, one of the wealthiest, powerful and violent criminals of all time has fascinated the world.

              ISBN 9781785039928
              Published 20 August 2019 by Ebury Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Frontline Nurses On Duty: A moving and emotional historical novel
               

              Frontline Nurses On Duty: A moving and emotional historical novel (Paperback)

              By Green, Holly

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.03
              • Save $3.96
              • Pub Date
                14 Nov 19

              Perfect for fans of Lizzie Page's The War Nurses, Donna Douglas's A Nightingale Christmas Promise and Margaret Dickinson's The Poppy Girls. Finding herself alone and in danger, she must use all her nursing training if she is to return home safely...A moving emotional wartime saga ...

              ISBN 9781785039584
              Release Date 14 November 2019 by Ebury Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Frontline Nurses Series
              Availability
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Grace Year

              The Grace Year (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Liggett, Kim

              • RRP: $35.00
              • $27.30
              • Save $7.70
              • In stock

              Tierney James lives in an isolated village where girls are banished at sixteen to the northern forest to brave the wilderness - and each other - for a year.It is forbidden to speak of the grace year, but even so every girl knows that the coming year will change them - if they sur ...

              ISBN 9781529100594
              Published 15 October 2019 by Ebury Publishing
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Tiny House: Live Small, Dream Big

              Tiny House: Live Small, Dream Big (Hardback)

              By Heavener, Brent

              • RRP: $40.00
              • $31.20
              • Save $8.80
              • In stock

              In this visual manifesto for the tiny house lifestyle, discover over 250 awe-inspiring images of the world's most creative small homes, alongside the stories, ideas and advice of those living in them.

              ISBN 9781785039355
              Published 20 August 2019 by Ebury Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Ninja: The Most Dangerous Game: A Graphic Novel
               

              Ninja: The Most Dangerous Game: A Graphic Novel (Hardback)

              By Blevins, Tyler 'Ninja'; Jordan, Justin; Illustrated by Magana, Felipe

              • RRP: $37.00
              • $28.86
              • Save $8.14
              • Pub Date
                5 Dec 19

              The first in a series of original graphic novels, starring Ninja (Tyler Blevins) - the most influential public figure in gaming today - as he embarks on exciting gaming adventures, with the fate of the world at stake.

              ISBN 9781529104813
              Release Date 5 December 2019 by Ebury Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Letters from an Astrophysicist

              Letters from an Astrophysicist (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Tyson, Neil Degrasse

              • RRP: $35.00
              • $27.30
              • Save $7.70
              • In stock

              Join the galactic conversation on the biggest issues in the universe `Don't fear change. But if you've got plenty of that, then you have nothing to fear at all' - Neil deGrasse TysonNeil deGrasse Tyson is arguably the most influential, acclaimed scientist on the planet.

              ISBN 9780753553794
              Published 15 October 2019 by Ebury Publishing
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Life Undercover: Coming of Age in the CIA

              Life Undercover: Coming of Age in the CIA (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Fox, Amaryllis

              • RRP: $35.00
              • $27.30
              • Save $7.70
              • In stock

              After an intense training period - where she learns how to master a Glock, get out of flexicuffs while in the trunk of a car, withstand torture, and commit suicide in case of captivity - she is sent undercover to keep nuclear, biological and chemical weapons out of the hands of t ...

              ISBN 9781785039133
              Published 15 October 2019 by Ebury Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Choice

              The Choice (Paperback)

              By Eger, Edith

              • RRP: $28.00
              • $21.84
              • Save $6.16
              • In stock

              One of those rare and eternal stories that you don't want to end and that leave you forever changed' DESMOND TUTU, Nobel Peace Prize Laureate In 1944, sixteen-year-old Edith Eger was sent to Auschwitz. She explains how many of us live within a mind that has become a prison, and s ...

              ISBN 9781846045127
              Published 20 August 2018 by Ebury Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 7.78K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name