Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Ebury Publishing

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 7.89K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Boy, The Mole, The Fox and The Horse

              The Boy, The Mole, The Fox and The Horse (Hardback)

              By Mackesy, Charlie

              • RRP: $40.00
              • $31.20
              • Save $8.80
              • In Stock At Publisher

              We have a long way to go, sighed the boy.Charlie Mackesy invites us into the world of the characters he has created and shared on Instagram since 2016. In this beautiful tribute to their friendship, Charlie shares the full story of how they first met and their most important life... lessons, through his illustrations and moving captions.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781529105100
              Released NZ 10 Oct 2019
              Publisher Ebury Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Grace Year

              The Grace Year (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Liggett, Kim

              • RRP: $35.00
              • $27.30
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Tierney James lives in an isolated village where girls are banished at sixteen to the northern forest to brave the wilderness - and each other - for a year.It is forbidden to speak of the grace year, but even so every girl knows that the coming year will change them - if they sur...vive it...
              Read more

              ISBN 9781529100594
              Released NZ 15 Oct 2019
              Publisher Ebury Publishing
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              A Daughter's Secret
               

              A Daughter's Secret (Paperback)

              By Hope, Maggie

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.03
              • Save $3.96
              • Pub Date
                19 Mar 20

              Abandoned by their mother who ran off with a Canadian airman, the two young girls were forced to fend for themselves in a town rife with gossip about their family. Can Cath escape her difficult upbringing and find love at last?

              ISBN 9781785039348
              Released NZ 19 Mar 2020
              Publisher Ebury Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Martian: Young Readers Edition
                 

              The Martian: Young Readers Edition (Paperback, Young Readers)

              By Weir, Andy

              • RRP: $25.00
              • $20.00
              • Save $5.00
              • Internationally sourced

              I'm stranded on Mars. I have no way to communicate with Earth. I'm in a Habitat designed to last 31 days. If the Oxygenator breaks down, I'll suffocate. If the Water Reclaimer breaks down, I'll die of thirst. If none of those things happen, I'll eventually run out of food and sta...rve to death. So yeah. I'm screwed.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781785034671
              Released NZ 16 May 2016
              Publisher Ebury Publishing
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Variety Girls

              The Variety Girls (Paperback)

              By Baines, Tracy

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.03
              • Save $3.96
              • Pre Release Local

              Producer Jack Holland hopes to revive the theatre's fortunes with his new show - he just needs find new stars to cast. When Harry is enlisted and sent off to fight, Jessie turns to new friends and fellow singers Frances and Dolly to help see her through the tough times.

              ISBN 9781529103809
              Released NZ 20 Feb 2020
              Publisher Ebury Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Primitive Technology: A Survivalist's Guide to Building Tools, Shelters & More in the Wild

              Primitive Technology: A Survivalist's Guide to Building Tools, Shelters & More in the Wild (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Plant, John

              • RRP: $40.00
              • $31.20
              • Save $8.80
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Reconnect with the earth and learn how to build things by hand from scratch, guided by the creator of the world's most popular primitive technology YouTube channel, John Plant.

              ISBN 9781529105834
              Released NZ 5 Nov 2019
              Publisher Ebury Publishing
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Wrong Move
               

              The Wrong Move (Paperback)

              By Savin, Jennifer

              • RRP: $21.00
              • $16.38
              • Save $4.62
              • Pub Date
                23 Apr 20

              A dark, twisty domestic thriller about the perfect flatshare gone wrong for fans of Shari Lapena's The Couple Next Door and Louise Candlish's Our House. But when Jessie learns a previous flatmate has disappeared, she starts to doubt if she can really trust these strangers after a...ll .
              Read more

              ISBN 9781529104509
              Released NZ 23 Apr 2020
              Publisher Ebury Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Falastin: A Cookbook
               

              Falastin: A Cookbook (Hardback)

              By Tamimi, Sami; Wigley, Tara; Foreword by Ottolenghi, Yotam

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • Pub Date
                31 Mar 20

              The food is the perfect mix of traditional and contemporary, with recipes that have been handed down through the generations and reworked for a modern home kitchen, alongside dishes that have been inspired by Sami and Tara's collaborations with producers and farmers throughout Pa...lestine.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781785038723
              Released NZ 31 Mar 2020
              Publisher Ebury Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Once Upon a Time in Iraq
               

              Once Upon a Time in Iraq (Hardback)

              By Anon; Mansour, Dr Renad

              • RRP: $65.00
              • $50.70
              • Save $14.30
              • Pub Date
                17 Mar 20

              As we gain more distance from those events, it can be argued that many of the issues facing us today - the rise of the Islamic State, increased Islamic terrorism, intensified violence in the Middle East, mass migration, and more - can be traced back to the decision to invade Iraq....
              Read more

              ISBN 9781785944567
              Released NZ 17 Mar 2020
              Publisher Ebury Publishing
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Grace Year

              The Grace Year (Hardback)

              By Liggett, Kim

              • RRP: $40.00
              • $31.20
              • Save $8.80
              • To Order

              Tierney James lives in an isolated village where girls are banished at sixteen to the northern forest to brave the wilderness - and each other - for a year.It is forbidden to speak of the grace year, but even so every girl knows that the coming year will change them - if they sur...vive it...
              Read more

              ISBN 9781529100587
              Released NZ 10 Oct 2019
              Publisher Ebury Publishing
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 7.89K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name