Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books in the Just (Willow Creek) series

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 16 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›
              Just Retrievers
               

              Just Retrievers (Hardback)

              Text by Petrie, Chuck

              • RRP: $86.99
              • $86.99
              • Backorder UK

              In the tradition of Just Labs and Just Goldens comes a captivating new book celebrating all retrievers, regardless of breed. Just Retrievers is a heartfelt salutation to those endearing yet sometimes perplexing fetch dogs . 170 color photos.

              ISBN 9781572231269
              Released NZ 1 Aug 2002
              Publisher Ducks Unlimited
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Just (Willow Creek)
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              Just Mutts
               

              Just Mutts (Hardback)

              Text by Smith, Steve; Hill, Gene

              • RRP: $75.50
              • $75.50
              • In Stock US

              Characterized by an easy-going style and devil-may-care demeanor, mutts swagger through life not giving a leg-lift about blue blood or perfumed pedigrees. Now these rogues of dogdom finally receive just recognition in a colorful, touching, and often hysterical tribute to the mixe...d breed of domestic canine. Includes 150 color photos.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781572230422
              Released NZ 1 Oct 1996
              Publisher Willow Creek Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Just (Willow Creek)
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Bunnies
               

              Bunnies (Calendar / Learning Resources)

              Compiled by Willowcreek

              • RRP: $38.99
              • $38.99
              • Not Yet Available

              Cuter than cute, softer than soft, these twelve bouncing bunnies are pictures of pure innocence and charm. Twelve bright and detailed photographs celebrate the world of bunnyhood. The large format features big daily grids with ample room for jotting appointments, reminders, and b...irthdays. Also included are four bonus months of September through December 2012, moon phases, and U.S. and international holidays.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781607556923
              Released NZ 1 Jun 2012
              Publisher Willowcreek
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Just (Willow Creek)
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              Just Boxers 2013 Box Calendar
               

              Just Boxers 2013 Box Calendar (Calendar / Learning Resources)

              Compiled by Willowcreek

              • RRP: $38.99
              • $38.99
              • Not Yet Available

              Boxers are strong and powerful yet loving, loyal dogs who want nothing more than to be close to their owners. 310 full-color photographs pop off each page to showcase all the unique charms and characteristics of these beloved dogs. Each page also includes adequate space to jot me...mos, reminders and appointments.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781607557074
              Released NZ 1 Jun 2012
              Publisher Willowcreek
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Just (Willow Creek)
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              Just Labs 2013 Box Calendar
               

              Just Labs 2013 Box Calendar (Calendar / Learning Resources)

              Compiled by Willowcreek

              • RRP: $38.99
              • $38.99
              • Not Yet Available

              The endearing Labrador Retriever takes center stage in this bright and cheerful daily calendar! Over 310 full-color photographs capture the heart-warming appeal of the Lab. Whether showcasing the dogs energy, intelligence, athleticism, or fun-loving nature, these images are sure ...to brighten each day of your new year! Each page includes adequate space to jot memos, appointments and reminders.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781607557104
              Released NZ 1 Jun 2012
              Publisher Willowcreek
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Just (Willow Creek)
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              Chihuahua Puppies
               

              Chihuahua Puppies (Calendar / Learning Resources)

              Compiled by Willowcreek

              • RRP: $38.99
              • $38.99
              • Not Yet Available

              If you thought adult Chihuahuas were cute and tiny, get a load of these little guys and gals! Twelve dazzling, full-color photos typify all that is great in these little dogs. The large format features daily grids providing ample room for jotting appointments, birthdays and remin...ders; four bonus months of September through December 2012; moon phases; U.S. and international holidays
              Read more

              ISBN 9781607555339
              Released NZ 1 Jun 2012
              Publisher Willowcreek
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Just (Willow Creek)
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              Black Lab Puppies
               

              Black Lab Puppies (Calendar / Learning Resources)

              Compiled by Willowcreek

              • RRP: $38.99
              • $38.99
              • Not Yet Available

              These twelve adorable black Lab puppy photographs bring you a years worth of cold noses and warm hearts! The large format, full-color photographs also features daily grids providing ample room for jotting appointments, birthdays and personal reminders. Also includes four bonus mo...nths of September through December 2012 as well as moon phases, U.S. and international holidays.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781607555124
              Released NZ 1 Jun 2012
              Publisher Willowcreek
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Just (Willow Creek)
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              Pekingese
               

              Pekingese (Calendar / Learning Resources)

              Compiled by Willowcreek

              • RRP: $38.99
              • $38.99
              • Not Yet Available

              The Pekingese is the ultimate lap dog. Twelve delightful, full-color photographs celebrate all there is to love about this devoted and irresistible breed. The large format wall calendar features four bonus months of September through December 2012; daily grids with ample room for... jotting reminders; moon phases; U.S. and international holidays.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781607556121
              Released NZ 1 Jun 2012
              Publisher Willowcreek
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Just (Willow Creek)
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              Dalmatians
               

              Dalmatians (Calendar / Learning Resources)

              Compiled by Willowcreek

              • RRP: $38.99
              • $38.99
              • Not Yet Available

              Dalmatians were originally bred to run with horse-drawn carriages, so its only natural that they demonstrate so much stamina and energy! These happy, handsome and playful dogs are celebrated in this full-color wall calendar. The large format features large daily grids with ample ...room for jotting appointments, birthdays and reminders. Also included are four bonus months of September through December 2012; moon phases; U.S. and international holidays.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781607555483
              Released NZ 1 Jun 2012
              Publisher Willowcreek
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Just (Willow Creek)
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              Basset Hound Puppies
               

              Basset Hound Puppies (Calendar / Learning Resources)

              Compiled by Willowcreek

              • RRP: $38.99
              • $38.99
              • Not Yet Available

              Those beautiful brown eyes, long silky ears and big paws are only a few of the endearing characteristics of Basset Hound puppies. Twelve full-color, irresistibly sweet photographs are certain to warm your heart. The large format wall calendar also includes large daily grids with ...ample space for recording appointments, birthdays and personal reminders.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781607555049
              Released NZ 1 Jun 2012
              Publisher Willowcreek
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Just (Willow Creek)
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              Total 16 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›

              Index by Series Name