Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books in the Jelly series

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 5 jump to: go
              Jelly Has a Wobble

              Jelly Has a Wobble (Paperback, Unabridged edition)

              Illustrated by Guard, Candy

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.39
              • Save $3.60
              • Temporarily out of stock

              Totally embarrassing mums, giggling friends and top-secret crushes in this second book in the brilliantly funny illustrated series about Jelly and her friends

              ISBN 9781447256137
              Published 1 April 2015 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Jelly
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              Turning to Jelly

              Turning to Jelly (Paperback, Unabridged edition)

              Illustrated by Guard, Candy

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.39
              • Save $3.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Big school means big problems in the first book in this comic-book-style illustrated series about twelve-year-old Jelly Rowntree and her friends - perfect for fans of the Dork Diaries

              ISBN 9781447256106
              Published 1 August 2014 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Jelly
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Jelly Breaks the Mould

              Jelly Breaks the Mould (Paperback, Unabridged edition)

              Illustrated by Guard, Candy

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.39
              • Save $3.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Funny, cheeky and crammed full of brilliant illustrations, Jelly Breaks the Mould is the third book in the lively Turning to Jelly series by author and illustrator, Candy Guard.Hilariously honest accounts of an ordinary tween girl's life, for fans of Dork Diaries, Tom Gates and D ...

              ISBN 9781447256168
              Published 9 February 2016 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Jelly
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Turning to Jelly
                

              Turning to Jelly (EPUB ebook)

              By Guard, Candy

              Big school means big problems in the first book in this comic-book-style illustrated series about twelve-year-old Jelly Rowntree and her friends - perfect for fans of the Dork Diaries

              ISBN 9781743533697
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published 15 August 2014 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Jelly
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
              Loan Credits 52
              Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Jelly Breaks the Mould
                

              Jelly Breaks the Mould (EPUB ebook)

              Illustrated by Guard, Candy

              Funny, cheeky and crammed full of brilliant illustrations, Jelly Breaks the Mould is the third book in the lively Turning to Jelly series by author and illustrator, Candy Guard.Hilariously honest accounts of an ordinary tween girl's life, for fans of Dork Diaries, Tom Gates and D ...

              ISBN 9781743548776
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published 9 February 2016 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Jelly
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
              Loan Credits 52
              Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Total 5 jump to: go

              Index by Series Name