Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books in the A Storey Street Novel series

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 4 jump to: go
              A Storey Street novel: Demolition Dad
               

              A Storey Street novel: Demolition Dad (Paperback)

              By Earle, Phil; Illustrated by Ogilvie, Sara

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $20.93
              • Save $2.06
              • No availability locally

              Brand-new middle-grade novel from CARNEGIE MEDAL-longlisted author Phil Earle, illustrated by WATERSTONE'S CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE-shortlisted artist, Sara Ogilvie, DEMOLITION DAD is a hilarious, warm story about family, friends and wrestling - perfect for fans of David Walliams.

              ISBN 9781444013863
              Released NZ 30 Jun 2015
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series A Storey Street Novel
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              A Storey Street novel: The War Next Door

              A Storey Street novel: The War Next Door (Paperback)

              By Earle, Phil; Illustrated by Ogilvie, Sara

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.79
              • Save $4.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The third middle-grade novel from DEMOLITION DAD and SUPERHERO STREET author Phil Earle, illustrated by WATERSTONE'S CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE-shortlisted artist, Sara Ogilvie. Perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Liz Pichon and David Walliams.

              ISBN 9781444013917
              Released NZ 13 Dec 2016
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series A Storey Street Novel
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              A Storey Street novel: Superhero Street
               

              A Storey Street novel: Superhero Street (Paperback)

              By Earle, Phil; Illustrated by Ogilvie, Sara

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $20.93
              • Save $2.06
              • No availability locally

              Second middle-grade novel from DEMOLITION DAD author Phil Earle, illustrated by WATERSTONE'S CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE-shortlisted artist, Sara Ogilvie. Perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Liz Pichon and David Walliams.

              ISBN 9781444013887
              Released NZ 22 Mar 2016
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series A Storey Street Novel
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              A Storey Street novel: Scaredy Cat, Scaredy Cat

              A Storey Street novel: Scaredy Cat, Scaredy Cat (Paperback)

              By Earle, Phil

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.21
              • Save $3.78
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The fourth and final hilarious middle-grade novel from DEMOLITION DAD, SUPERHERO STREET and THE WAR NEXT DOOR author Phil Earle, illustrated by WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE-shortlisted artist, Sara Ogilvie. Perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Liz Pichon and David Walliams.

              ISBN 9781444013931
              Released NZ 14 Nov 2017
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series A Storey Street Novel
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 4 jump to: go

              Index by Series Name