Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books in the Duck, Duck, Porcupine Book series

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 6 jump to: go
              That's My Book! and Other Stories

              That's My Book! and Other Stories (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Yoon, Salina

              Salina Yoon continues her Geisel Honor-winning early reader series starring Big Duck, Little Duck, and Porcupine, perfect for fans of bestselling series like Elephant & Piggie, Ballet Cat, and Pig in a Wig. The third Duck, Duck, Porcupine book has a new trio of stories featuring ...loud and in-charge Big Duck, quiet and clever Little Duck, and friendly and gentle Porcupine. They use books in a whole new way, decide to throw a talent show, and play doctor. No matter what problems they get themselves into, Little Duck always finds a way to save the day! Salina Yoon's paper over board early readers are perfect for fans of bestselling series like Elephant & Piggie and Ballet Cat, giving all her picture book fans a fantastic next step for reading fun. Reviewers praise this series' comic book style artwork and engaging characters, perfect for the youngest new readers.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781619638945
              Released NZ 27 May 2019
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 5-7 years
              Series Duck, Duck, Porcupine Book
              Availability
              Availability and pricing is uncertain (no recent updates from publisher)
              View details for this title
              My Kite Is Stuck! and Other Stories

              My Kite Is Stuck! and Other Stories (Hardback)

              By Yoon, Salina

              Award-winning author/illustrator Salina Yoon continues her new early reader series with Big Duck, Little Duck, and Porcupine, perfect for fans of Elephant & Piggie.

              ISBN 9781619638877
              Released NZ 25 Jan 2017
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 5-7 years
              Series Duck, Duck, Porcupine Book
              Availability
              Availability and pricing is uncertain (no recent updates from publisher)
              View details for this title
              That's My Book! and Other Stories

              That's My Book! and Other Stories (Hardback)

              By Yoon, Salina

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.69
              • Save $3.30
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The third Duck, Duck, Porcupine book has a new trio of stories featuring loud and in-charge Big Duck, quiet and clever Little Duck, and friendly and gentle Porcupine. They use books in a whole new way, decide to throw a talent show, and play doctor. Full color. Full color.

              ISBN 9781619638914
              Released NZ 1 Oct 2017
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children
              Series Duck, Duck, Porcupine Book
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Duck, Duck, Porcupine!

              Duck, Duck, Porcupine! (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Yoon, Salina

              Big Duck, her younger brother Little Duck, and their friend Porcupine are introduced in this delightful trio of stories in one bookNthe first in a new early reader series. Full color.

              ISBN 9781619637245
              Released NZ 1 Sep 2017
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 5-7 years
              Series Duck, Duck, Porcupine Book
              Availability
              Availability and pricing is uncertain (no recent updates from publisher)
              View details for this title
              My Kite Is Stuck! and Other Stories
                 

              My Kite Is Stuck! and Other Stories (Library Binding, Bound for Schools & Libraries ed.)

              By Yoon, Salina

              • RRP: $34.50
              • $34.50
              • Pub Date
                1 Sep 20

              Loud and in-charge Big Duck, quiet and clever Little Duck, and friendly and gentle Porcupine return in another delightful trio of stories. First, Big Duck and Porcupine are so busy building her lemonade stand that they forget one very important ingredient. Next, when Porcupine an...d Little Duck make a new friend Big Duck feels left out. Can they find a way to include everyone? And lastly, after Big Duck gets her kite stuck in a tree, Little Duck's smart suggestion will save the day! These three friends may be different, but they always find a way to have lots of fun. Continuing in this exciting new chapter book format, Salina Yoon's early readers are perfect for fans of bestselling series like Elephant & Piggie and Ballet Cat, giving all her picture book fans a fantastic next step for reading fun.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780606410717
              Released NZ 1 Sep 2020
              Publisher Turtleback Books
              Interest Age 5-7 years
              Series Duck, Duck, Porcupine Book
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 1 Sep 2020
              View details for this title
              Duck, Duck, Porcupine!
                

              Duck, Duck, Porcupine! (Library Binding, Bound for Schools & Libraries ed.)

              By Yoon, Salina

              • RRP: $42.99
              • $42.99
              • In Stock US

              For use in schools and libraries only. Big Duck likes to boss around her younger brother, Little Duck, and she fancies herself the leader of their trio--when joined by their gentle friend Porcupine. Little Duck doesn't speak yet, but through his expressions and his actions, he sh...ows that he has a better grasp on any situation than his older sister. Told entirely through dialogue and visual storytelling with subtle humor throughout, Little Duck ends up getting the trio out of whatever jam they are in. Moving into an exciting new paper over board reader format, Salina Yoon's early readers are perfect for fans of bestselling series like Elephant & Piggie and Ballet Cat, giving all her picture book fans a fantastic next step for reading fun.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780606405935
              Released NZ 19 Sep 2017
              Publisher Turtleback Books
              Interest Age 5-7 years
              Series Duck, Duck, Porcupine Book
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 6 jump to: go

              Index by Series Name