Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books in the A DI Callanach Thriller series

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 13 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›
              Perfect Kill
               

              Perfect Kill (Paperback)

              By Fields, Helen

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75
              • Pub Date
                8 Jul 20

              He had never heard himself scream before. It was terrifying.

              ISBN 9780008275242
              Released NZ 8 Jul 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series A DI Callanach Thriller
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Perfect Silence (A DI Callanach Thriller, Book 4)
                

              Perfect Silence (A DI Callanach Thriller, Book 4) (EPUB ebook – ePub edition)

              By Fields, Helen

              'Relentless pace, devilish cleverness and a laser-sharp focus on plot.' Chris Brookmyre

              ISBN 9780008275181
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 23 Aug 2018
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series A DI Callanach Thriller
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Perfect Crime (A DI Callanach Thriller, Book 5)
                

              Perfect Crime (A DI Callanach Thriller, Book 5) (EPUB ebook – ePub edition)

              By Fields, Helen

              A completely gripping thriller that will have you racing to turn the pages! Clever, twisty and absorbing - your perfect new read...

              ISBN 9780008275228
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 18 Apr 2019
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series A DI Callanach Thriller
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Perfect Crime
               

              Perfect Crime (Paperback)

              By Fields, Helen

              • RRP: $23.78
              • $23.78
              • Internationally sourced

              `Deliciously dark and gritty' Caroline Mitchell

              ISBN 9780008275204
              Released NZ 24 Sep 2019
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series A DI Callanach Thriller
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Perfect Remains (A DI Callanach Thriller, Book 1)
                

              Perfect Remains (A DI Callanach Thriller, Book 1) (EPUB ebook – ePub edition)

              By Fields, Helen

              THE TOP FIVE KINDLE BESTSELLER 'Must read!' Closer 'I love, love, LOVE Perfect Remains!' Reader review 'A superb debut!' Reader review

              ISBN 9780008181567
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 16 Jan 2017
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series A DI Callanach Thriller
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Perfect Prey (A DI Callanach Thriller, Book 2)
                

              Perfect Prey (A DI Callanach Thriller, Book 2) (EPUB ebook – ePub edition)

              By Fields, Helen

              'Without doubt, this is one of the best detective series I have read.' Woman's Way Magazine Your new addiction starts here: get hooked on the #1 bestselling series. Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and M.J. Arlidge.

              ISBN 9780008181598
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 17 Jul 2017
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series A DI Callanach Thriller
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Perfect Death (A DI Callanach Thriller, Book 3)
                

              Perfect Death (A DI Callanach Thriller, Book 3) (EPUB ebook – ePub edition)

              By Fields, Helen

              'Relentless pace, devilish cleverness and a laser-sharp focus on plot.' Chris Brookmyre 'Without doubt, this is one of the best detective series I have read.' Woman's Way Magazine Your new addiction starts here: get hooked on the #1 bestselling series. Perfect for... fans of Karin Slaughter and M.J. Arlidge.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780008181628
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 15 Jan 2018
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series A DI Callanach Thriller
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Perfect Remains

              Perfect Remains (Paperback, ePub edition)

              By Fields, Helen

              • RRP: $25.00
              • $18.75
              • Save $6.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The first in a nail-shredding new crime series. Fans of M.J. Arlidge will be gripped from start to finish.

              ISBN 9780008181550
              Released NZ 2 Jun 2017
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series A DI Callanach Thriller
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Perfect Silence

              Perfect Silence (Paperback, edition)

              By Fields, Helen

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              `Relentless pace, devilish cleverness and a laser-sharp focus on plot.' Chris Brookmyre

              ISBN 9780008275174
              Released NZ 4 Feb 2019
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series A DI Callanach Thriller
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Perfect Silence
               

              Perfect Silence (Trade Paperback / Paperback, edition)

              By Fields, Helen

              • RRP: $35.00
              • $26.25
              • Save $8.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              `Relentless pace, devilish cleverness and a laser-sharp focus on plot.' Chris Brookmyre

              ISBN 9780008275167
              Released NZ 20 Aug 2018
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series A DI Callanach Thriller
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 13 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›

              Index by Series Name