Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books in the The Shipyard Girls Series series

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 15 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›
              Triumph of the Shipyard Girls

              Triumph of the Shipyard Girls (Paperback)

              By Revell, Nancy

              • RRP: $26.00
              • $20.28
              • Save $5.72
              • To Order

              THE EIGHT NOVEL IN THE BESTSELLING SHIPYARD GIRLS SERIES! With all the characters that you have grown to love, join them as they fight for their country, their families and for each other.

              ISBN 9781787464261
              Released NZ 19 Mar 2020
              Publisher Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Shipyard Girls Series
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Christmas with the Shipyard Girls: Shipyard Girls 7

              Christmas with the Shipyard Girls: Shipyard Girls 7 (Paperback)

              By Revell, Nancy

              • RRP: $21.00
              • $16.38
              • Save $4.62
              • To Order

              THE SEVENTH NOVEL IN THE BESTSELLING SHIPYARD GIRLS SERIES.Praise for the Shipyard Girls series:`Nancy Revell knows how to stir the passions and soothe the heart!' Northern Echo'the author is one to watch' Sun`A brilliant read' Take a Break`Well-drawn, believable characters combi...ned with a storyline to keep you turning the pages' Woman
              Read more

              ISBN 9781787460850
              Released NZ 31 Oct 2019
              Publisher Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Shipyard Girls Series
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Shipyard Girls: Shipyard Girls 1

              The Shipyard Girls: Shipyard Girls 1 (Paperback)

              By Revell, Nancy

              • RRP: $26.00
              • $20.28
              • Save $5.72
              • To Order

              Sunderland, 1940. After a bomb attack causes destruction in Sunderland, Polly is determined to do her bit for the war effort. Given her family's history as shipbuilders, working as a welder on the shipyard seems like the perfect way to help. It isn't long though before Polly's he...ad is turned by a young man, Tommy.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781784754631
              Released NZ 15 Oct 2016
              Publisher Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Shipyard Girls Series
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Secrets of the Shipyard Girls: Shipyard Girls 3
               

              Secrets of the Shipyard Girls: Shipyard Girls 3 (Paperback)

              By Revell, Nancy

              • Imp. $19.50
              • $15.60
              • Save $3.90
              • No availability locally

              As the war drags on, the shipyard girls find themselves facing their own battles... Gloria rejoiced when her love, Jack, finally returned from months at sea. That was until he fell into a coma, losing all memories of her and the hopes they had for the future. Will Jack ever come ...back to her? Or will his ex-wife keep her hold over him?
              Read more

              ISBN 9781784754662
              Released NZ 15 Oct 2017
              Publisher Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Shipyard Girls Series
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Shipyard Girls in Love: Shipyard Girls 4
                

              Shipyard Girls in Love: Shipyard Girls 4 (EPUB ebook)

              By Revell, Nancy

              Is all fair in love and war? Set during World War two in the heart of Sunderland's shipbuilding yards, Shipyard Girls in Love follows Nancy's girls Gloria, Rosie, Polly and Bel. They're navigating their way through the war, and troubles in love.

              ISBN 9781473553620
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 22 Mar 2018
              Publisher Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Shipyard Girls Series
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
              Loan Credits 36
              Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Shipyard Girls at War: Shipyard Girls 2
               

              Shipyard Girls at War: Shipyard Girls 2 (Paperback)

              By Revell, Nancy

              • Imp. $19.50
              • $15.60
              • Save $3.90
              • No availability locally

              Months have passed on the docks where the girls are settling into their new roles, doing their bit for the war effort. Rosie's life finally feels on track. Her bond with the girls is stronger than ever. But a dashing detective is throwing a spanner in the works while a scorned He...len is doing everything she can to tear her team apart.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781784754648
              Released NZ 15 Apr 2017
              Publisher Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Shipyard Girls Series
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Victory for the Shipyard Girls: Shipyard Girls 5
               

              Victory for the Shipyard Girls: Shipyard Girls 5 (Paperback)

              By Revell, Nancy

              • Imp. $25.99
              • $20.79
              • Save $5.20
              • No availability locally

              The fifth book in the rapidly growing Shipyard Girls series. Perfect for fans of Donna Douglas and Dilly Court.

              ISBN 9781787460225
              Released NZ 15 Sep 2018
              Publisher Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Shipyard Girls Series
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Courage of the Shipyard Girls: Shipyard Girls 6

              Courage of the Shipyard Girls: Shipyard Girls 6 (Paperback)

              By Revell, Nancy

              • RRP: $26.00
              • $20.28
              • Save $5.72
              • To Order

              THE SIXTH NOVEL IN THE HEART-WARMING SHIPYARD GIRLS SERIES FROM THE SUNDAY TIMESBESTSELLING AUTHOR, NANCY REVELL.

              ISBN 9781787460843
              Released NZ 7 Mar 2019
              Publisher Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Shipyard Girls Series
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Christmas with the Shipyard Girls: Shipyard Girls 7
                

              Christmas with the Shipyard Girls: Shipyard Girls 7 (EPUB ebook)

              By Revell, Nancy

              THE SEVENTH NOVEL IN THE BESTSELLING SHIPYARD GIRLS SERIES.

              ISBN 9781473558465
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Released NZ 24 Oct 2019
              Publisher Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Shipyard Girls Series
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
              Loan Credits 36
              Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Courage of the Shipyard Girls: Shipyard Girls 6
                

              Courage of the Shipyard Girls: Shipyard Girls 6 (EPUB ebook)

              By Revell, Nancy

              THE SIXTH NOVEL IN THE HEART-WARMING SHIPYARD GIRLS SERIES FROM THE SUNDAY TIMESBESTSELLING AUTHOR, NANCY REVELL.

              ISBN 9781473558458
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Released NZ 21 Feb 2019
              Publisher Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Shipyard Girls Series
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
              Loan Credits 36
              Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Total 15 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›

              Index by Series Name