Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books in the The Trapdoor Mysteries series

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 5 jump to: go
              The Trapdoor Mysteries: Thief in the Night: Book 3

              The Trapdoor Mysteries: Thief in the Night: Book 3 (Paperback)

              By Longstaff, Abie

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.21
              • Save $3.78
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The third book in The Trapdoor Mysteries, a series about Tally, a code-breaking, animal-loving servant girl and her best friend, a squirrel named Squill, who solve mysteries with the help of a secret library...

              ISBN 9781510104242
              Released NZ 12 Feb 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series The Trapdoor Mysteries
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Trapdoor Mysteries: The Scent of Danger: Book 2

              The Trapdoor Mysteries: The Scent of Danger: Book 2 (Paperback)

              By Longstaff, Abie

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.21
              • Save $3.78
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The second book in an illustrated series by Abie Longstaff, featuring a quick-thinking orphan girl and her pet squirrel. Together, they solve crimes, with the help of a secret library full of magical books. Perfect for readers of Holly Webb or the Hetty Feather series.

              ISBN 9781510200227
              Released NZ 14 Aug 2018
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series The Trapdoor Mysteries
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Trapdoor Mysteries: The Lost Treasure

              The Trapdoor Mysteries: The Lost Treasure (Paperback)

              By Longstaff, Abie

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.21
              • Save $3.78
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The final book in The Trapdoor Mysteries, a series about Tally, a code-breaking, animal-loving girl and her best friend, a squirrel named Squill, who solve mysteries with the help of a secret library...

              ISBN 9781510104266
              Released NZ 11 Jun 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series The Trapdoor Mysteries
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Trapdoor Mysteries: A Sticky Situation: Book 1

              The Trapdoor Mysteries: A Sticky Situation: Book 1 (Paperback)

              By Longstaff, Abie; Illustrated by Brown, James

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.21
              • Save $3.78
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The first book in an enchanting new series about a mystery-solving servant girl, Tally, and her pet squirrel Squill.

              ISBN 9781510201774
              Released NZ 10 Apr 2018
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series The Trapdoor Mysteries
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Trapdoor Mysteries: A Sticky Situation
                

              The Trapdoor Mysteries: A Sticky Situation (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Longstaff, Abie; Illustrated by Brown, James

              • RRP: $21.50
              • $21.50
              • Pub Date
                17 Mar 20

              The first book in The Trapdoor Mysteries, a series about Tally, a code-breaking, animal-loving servant girl and her best friend, a squirrel named Squill, who solve mysteries with the help of a secret library... Ten-year-old Tally is a servant girl at Mollett Manor. She sleeps in ...the scullery sink, and spends her days scrubbing, polishing and ironing (when she's not secretly reading books). Then Tally and her squirrel friend, Squill, find a secret library hidden under the manor - a magical library where the books come to life! When Mollett Manor is burgled, can Tally use the knowledge she finds in the books to catch the criminals? Can they even help her solve the mystery of her missing mother?
              Read more

              ISBN 9781510202016
              Released NZ 17 Mar 2020
              Publisher Little Brown and Company
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series The Trapdoor Mysteries
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 17 Mar 2020
              View details for this title
              Total 5 jump to: go

              Index by Series Name