Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books in the The Ateban Cipher series

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 2 jump to: go
              The Book of Secrets: The Ateban Cipher Book 1 - an adventure for fans of Emily Rodda and Rick Riordan

              The Book of Secrets: The Ateban Cipher Book 1 - an adventure for fans of Emily Rodda and Rick Riordan (Paperback, Digital original)

              By Tait, A. L.

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Forced to flee his home to uncover the secrets hidden in a coded book, sheltered orphan Gabe discovers a world of danger, intrigue, adventure and unexpected friendship.

              ISBN 9780734417671
              Published NZ 12 Sep 2017
              Publisher Hachette
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series The Ateban Cipher
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Book of Answers: The Ateban Cipher Book 2 - from the bestselling author of The Mapmaker Chronicles

              The Book of Answers: The Ateban Cipher Book 2 - from the bestselling author of The Mapmaker Chronicles (Paperback)

              By Tait, A. L.

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              An orphan in exile. A band of rebel girls. And a prince whose throne has been stolen. Come on a journey full of danger, intrigue, adventure and incredible secrets.

              ISBN 9780734417695
              Published NZ 27 Mar 2018
              Publisher Hachette
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series The Ateban Cipher
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 2 jump to: go

              Index by Series Name