Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books in the Medoran Chronicles series

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 13 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›
              Raelia: Medoran Chronicles Book 2

              Raelia: Medoran Chronicles Book 2 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Noni, Lynette

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $17.15
              • Save $4.84
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Harry Potter- Meets - Narnia. The Young Adult Fantasy Medoran Chronicles Continues.

              ISBN 9781921997624
              Published NZ 23 Mar 2016
              Publisher Pantera Press
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Medoran Chronicles
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Graevale: Medoran Chronicles Book 4

              Graevale: Medoran Chronicles Book 4 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Noni, Lynette

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.93
              • Save $5.06
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Now that Aven Dalmarta sits upon the throne of Meya, Alex must race against the clock to save the rest of Medora from the Rebel Prince's wrath.Haunted by an unspeakable vision of the future, Alex and her friends set out to warn the mortal races. But making allies out of ancient e...nemies proves difficult.With her nights spend deep in the Library under the guidance of a mysterious new mentor, Alex is desperate to strengthen her gift and keep all those she loves safe. Because in a world where nothing is certain, she is sure of only one thing:Aven is coming.The Medoran Chronicles by Lynette Noni have been described as 'a game changer' in YA fiction. A page-turning fantasy series about friendship, finding yourself and the ultimate battle of good versus evil. The Medoran Chronicles are perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Rick Riordan. The eagerly anticipated fourth book in the series builds to a stunning climax with shock twists and devastating losses. Graevale is an unforgettable read.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781921997945
              Published NZ 1 Feb 2018
              Publisher Pantera Press
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Medoran Chronicles
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Akarnae: Medoran Chronicles Book 1

              Akarnae: Medoran Chronicles Book 1 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Noni, Lynette

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $17.15
              • Save $4.84
              • In Stock At Publisher

              EMBRACE THE WONDER. Book 1 in the Medoran Chronicles

              ISBN 9781921997501
              Published NZ 1 Feb 2015
              Publisher Pantera Press
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Medoran Chronicles
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Raelia
                

              Raelia (EPUB ebook)

              By Noni, Lynette

              Harry Potter- Meets - Narnia. The Young Adult Fantasy Medoran Chronicles Continues.

              ISBN 9781921997631
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 1 Apr 2016
              Publisher Pantera Press
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Medoran Chronicles
              View details for this title
              Akarnae
               

              Akarnae (EPUB ebook)

              By Noni, Lynette

              The first of the five-part MEDORAN CHRONICLES offers a new slant on magical parallel worlds - it's Harry Potter meets X-Men, with a twist of Narnia. With just one step, 16-year-old Alex Jennings's world changes - literally. Dreading her first day at a new school, Alex is st...unned when she walks through a doorway and finds herself stranded in Medora, a fantasy world full of impossibilities. Desperate to return home, she learns that only Professor Marselle can help her... but he's missing. While waiting for him to reappear, Alex attends Akarnae Academy, Medora's boarding school for teenagers with extraordinary gifts. She soon starts to enjoy her bizarre new world and the friends who embrace her as one of there own, but strange things are happening at Akarnae, and Alex can't ignore her fear that something unexpected... something sinister... is looming. An unwilling pawn in a deadly game, Alex's shoulders bear the crushing weight of an entire race's survival. Only she can save the Medorans, but what if doing so prevents her from ever returning home? Will Alex risk her entire world... and maybe even her life - to save Medora?
              Read more

              ISBN 9781921997518
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published NZ 1 Feb 2015
              Publisher Pantera Press
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Medoran Chronicles
              View details for this title
              Draekora
                

              Draekora (EPUB ebook)

              By Noni, Lynette

              "I swear by the stars that you and the others slain tonight will be the first of many. Of that you have my word." With Aven Dalmarta now hiding in the shadows of Meya, Alex is desperate to save Jordan and keep the Rebel Prince from taking more lives. Training day and night ...to master the enhanced immortal blood in her veins, Alex undertakes a dangerous Meyarin warrior trial that separates her from those she loves and leaves her stranded in a place where nothing is as it should be. As friends become enemies and enemies become friends, Alex must decide who to trust as powerful new allies-and adversaries-push her towards a future of either light... or darkness. One way or another, the world will change...
              Read more

              ISBN 9781921997693
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 31 Mar 2017
              Publisher Pantera Press
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Medoran Chronicles
              View details for this title
              Graevale
               

              Graevale (EPUB ebook)

              By Noni, Lynette

              Book 4 in The Medoran Chronicles: Who will live and who will die? "Light or dark, only one can win. This world cannot survive in shades of grey." Now that Aven Dalmarta sits upon the throne of Meya, Alex is in a race against the clock to save the mortals of Medora from the ...Rebel Prince's wrath. Guided by a haunting and unspeakable vision of the future, Alex and her friends must warn the mortal races. But making new allies out of old enemies proves difficult. Under the guidance of a mysterious mentor, Alex learns to strengthen her gift to fight the challenges she now faces. But in a world where nothing is certain, Alex is sure of only one thing: Aven is coming. The Medoran Chronicles by Lynette Noni has been described as 'a game changer' in YA fiction. A page-turning fantasy series about friendship, finding yourself and the ultimate battle of good versus evil, The Medoran Chronicles is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Rick Riordan. Building to a stunning climax, with shocking twists and devastating losses, Graevale is an unforgettable read.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781925700916
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 1 Feb 2018
              Publisher Pantera Press
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Medoran Chronicles
              View details for this title
              Draekora: Medoran Chronicles Book 3

              Draekora: Medoran Chronicles Book 3 (Paperback)

              By Noni, Lynette

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $17.15
              • Save $4.84
              • In Stock At Publisher

              With Aven Dalmarta now hiding in the shadows of Meya, Alex is desperate to save Jordan and keep the Rebel Prince from taking more lives...Training day and night to master the enhanced immortal blood in her veins, Alex undertakes a dangerous Meyarin warrior trial that separates he...r from those she loves and leaves her stranded in a place where nothing is as it should be...As friends become enemies and enemies become friends, Alex must decide who to trust as powerful new allies-and adversaries-push her towards a future of either light...or darkness...One way or another, the world will change...
              Read more

              ISBN 9781921997686
              Published NZ 29 Mar 2017
              Publisher Pantera Press
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Medoran Chronicles
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Vardaesia

              Vardaesia (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Noni, Lynette

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.93
              • Save $5.06
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Vardaesia is the final book in the best-selling and critically acclaimed Medoran Chronicles.

              ISBN 9781925700985
              Published NZ 18 Feb 2019
              Publisher Pantera Press
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Medoran Chronicles
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Akarnae
               

              Akarnae (Hardback)

              By Noni, Lynette

              • RRP: $38.99
              • $38.99
              • In Stock US

              With just one step, 16-year-old Alexandra Jennings's world changes--literally. Dreading her first day at a new school, Alex is stunned when she walks through a doorway and finds herself stranded in Medora, a fantasy world full of impossibilities. Desperate to return home, she lea...rns that only one man can help her--but he's missing. While waiting for him to reappear, Alex attends Akarnae Academy, Medora's boarding school for teenagers with extraordinary gifts. She soon starts to enjoy her bizarre new world and the friends who embrace her as one of their own, but strange things are happening at Akarnae, and Alex can't ignore her fear that something unexpected--something sinister--is looming. An unwilling pawn in a deadly game, Alex's shoulders bear the crushing weight of an entire race's survival. Only she can save the Medorans, but what if doing so prevents her from ever returning home? Will Alex risk her entire world--and maybe even her life--to save Medora?
              Read more

              ISBN 9781925700794
              Released NZ 1 Feb 2020
              Publisher Lost the Plot
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Medoran Chronicles
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 13 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›

              Index by Series Name