Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books in the Books of Ambha series

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 2 jump to: go
              Realm of Ash
               

              Realm of Ash (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Suri, Tasha

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $29.59
              • Save $7.40
              • In Stock US

              A spellbinding fantasy novel set in the Mughal India-inspired world of Empire of Sand, perfect for readers of City of Brass and The Wrath & the Dawn. Suri's beautiful prose, with its undercurrent of warm tenderness, hides a web of escalating tension and existential dread. --Peter... V. BrettBrett
              Read more

              ISBN 9780316449755
              Released NZ 12 Nov 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Books of Ambha
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Empire of Sand
                 

              Empire of Sand (Library Binding, Large type / large print edition)

              By Suri, Tasha

              • RRP: $90.99
              • $90.99
              • In Stock US

              Includes Extras, including an interview with the author, an excerpt from Realm of Ash by Tasha Suri, and an excerpt from Torn by Rowenna Miller.

              ISBN 9781432863579
              Released NZ 24 Apr 2019
              Publisher Thorndike Press Large Print
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Books of Ambha
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 2 jump to: go

              Index by Series Name