Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions

              Books in the The Montgomerys And Armstrongs series

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 1 jump to: go
              Highland Ever After

              Highland Ever After (Hardback)

              By Banks, Maya

              • RRP: $55.00
              • $41.25
              • Save $13.75
              • Pub Date
                5 Nov 20

              #1 New York Times and #1 USA Today bestselling author Maya Banks returns to her beloved Highlander series with the story readers have been waiting for... After Scotland's three most powerful clans come together to build a formidable alliance, an apprehensive king conspires to kee...p his empire from collapsing. He orders Taliesan McHugh to agree to a marriage that will ensure the king maintains control of the coveted McHugh fortress. With no other choice but to obey her king, Taliesan accepts her destiny. But when her path crosses with that of Brodie Armstrong, she begins to wonder what it would be like to feel the warrior's strong arms around her-and to be loved by him. Staunchly opposing the king's command to stand down, Brodie plots to save Taliesan from her arranged marriage. He is determined to make the gentle beauty his but finds himself at the mercy of a decades-old family agreement. As power struggles echo across the Highlands, Brodie continues to defy the king and vows to remain true to his cause, his people-and, most of all, the woman who has claimed his heart.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780062868770
              Released NZ 5 Nov 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Montgomerys And Armstrongs
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Total 1 jump to: go

              Index by Series Name