Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books in the The Bobby Girls series

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3 jump to: go
              The Bobby Girls: Book One in a gritty, uplifting new WW1 series about Britain's first ever female police officers

              The Bobby Girls: Book One in a gritty, uplifting new WW1 series about Britain's first ever female police officers (Paperback)

              By Bell, Johanna

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • To Order

              A gritty, uplifting new saga series about the first ever female police officers, set at the outbreak of the First World War - perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Daisy Styles and Call the Midwife. ***More information coming soon***

              ISBN 9781529330854
              Released NZ 26 Dec 2019
              Publisher Hodder & Stoughton
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Series The Bobby Girls
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Christmas with the Bobby Girls: Book Three in a gritty, uplifting WW1 series about the first ever female police officers
               

              Christmas with the Bobby Girls: Book Three in a gritty, uplifting WW1 series about the first ever female police officers (Paperback)

              By Bell, Johanna; Read by Keeley, Helen

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • Pub Date
                27 Jan 21

              The third book in an uplifting, lively saga series centered around women entering the world of policing for the first time, set at the outbreak of the First World War.

              ISBN 9781529334227
              Released NZ 27 Jan 2021
              Publisher Hodder & Stoughton
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Series The Bobby Girls
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Bobby Girls' Secrets: Book Two in the gritty, uplifting WW1 series about the first ever female police officers

              The Bobby Girls' Secrets: Book Two in the gritty, uplifting WW1 series about the first ever female police officers (Paperback)

              By Bell, Johanna

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • To Order

              The second book in an uplifting, lively saga series centered around women entering the world of policing for the first time, set at the outbreak of the First World War.

              ISBN 9781529330861
              Released NZ 11 Aug 2020
              Publisher Hodder & Stoughton
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Series The Bobby Girls
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 3 jump to: go

              Index by Series Name