Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books in the Investigators! series

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3 jump to: go
              InvestiGators

              InvestiGators (Hardback)

              By Green, John Patrick

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.99
              • Save $4.00
              • Pre Release Local

              InvestiGators written and illustrated by John Patrick Green is the side-splitting full-colour graphic novel for perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey.

              ISBN 9781529054361
              Released NZ 20 Oct 2020
              Publisher Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Investigators!
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              InvestiGators
                

              InvestiGators (Paperback)

              By Green, John Patrick

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $19.86
              • Save $6.13
              • Pub Date
                25 Feb 21

              InvestiGators written and illustrated by John Patrick Green is the side-splitting full-colour graphic novel, perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey.

              ISBN 9781529054378
              Released NZ 25 Feb 2021
              Publisher Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Investigators!
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 25 Feb 2021
              View details for this title
              Investigators: Take the Plunge
                

              Investigators: Take the Plunge (Hardback)

              By Green, John Patrick

              • RRP: $32.50
              • $24.83
              • Save $7.67
              • Pub Date
                18 Mar 21

              InvestiGators: Take the Plunge written and illustrated by John Patrick Green is the next side-splitting full-colour graphic novel in the InvestiGators series, for perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey.

              ISBN 9781529066050
              Released NZ 18 Mar 2021
              Publisher Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Investigators!
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 18 Mar 2021
              View details for this title
              Total 3 jump to: go

              Index by Series Name