Wheelers Books

This title is firm sale. Please select carefully as returns are not accepted.

Honor Bound
 

Honor Bound (EPUB ebook)

By Caine, Rachel
By Aguirre, Ann

Savvy criminal turned skilled Leviathan pilot Zara Cole finds new friends and clashes with bitter enemies in the second book of this action-packed series from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre that's perfect for fans of The 100 and The Fifth Wave.Zar...a Cole was a thief back on Earth, but she's been recently upgraded to intergalactic fugitive. On the run after a bloody battle in a covert war that she never expected to be fighting, Zara, her co-pilot Beatriz, and their Leviathan ship Nadim barely escaped the carnage with their lives.Now Zara and her crew of Honors need a safe haven, far from the creatures who want to annihilate them. But they'll have to settle for the Sliver: a wild, dangerous warren of alien criminals. The secrets of the Sliver may have the power to turn the tide of the war they left behind-but in the wrong direction.Soon Zara will have to make a choice: run from the ultimate evil-or stand and fight.
Read more

ISBN 9780062571045
Published 19 Feb 2019
Publisher HarperCollins
Available in EPUB format
Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
Language en
Series Honors (part: 2)

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9780062571045
Stock Available
Status Wheelers ePlatform
Publisher HarperCollins
Imprint Katherine Tegen Books
Released 19 Feb 2019
Publication Country
Format EPUB ebook
Author(s) By Caine, Rachel
By Aguirre, Ann
Series Honors (part: 2)
Category Fiction (Child / Teen)
Personal Family, Relationship & Social Issues
Thrillers
Science Fiction
Fiction Dealing With Sexuality & Relationships
Number of Pages 480
Dimensions Not specified
Dewey Code 813.6
Weight Not specified - defaults to 0g
Interest Age 13+ years
Reading Age 13+ years
Library of Congress Interplanetary voyages - Juvenile fiction, Human-alien encounters - Juvenile fiction, Young adult fiction, YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Science Fiction / Alien Contact, Exploration of outer space
NBS Text Young Adult Fiction
ONIX Text Young adult

TOP