Wheelers Books

This title is firm sale. Please select carefully as returns are not accepted.

The Memory Thief
 

The Memory Thief (EPUB ebook)

By Mansy, Lauren

In the realms of The Memory Thief, memories are currency that can be traded for goods, services, skills, and experiences. A group of people-the Gifted-can steal and redistribute memories. Etta is secretly one of them, but she hasn't used her Gifted abilities since she left the re...bel Shadows following her mother's accident two years ago. But when her mother is again in danger, Etta has no choice but to return to the underground group in order to complete her greatest heist and save her mother's life. Etta faces startling attacks, unexpected romance, and above all, her own past as she uncovers a conspiracy that challenges everything she knew about herself and the world around her.In a place where nothing is what it seems, can Etta ever become more than a memory thief?"Readers, like Etta and her fellow citizens, will be challenged to contemplate the nature of truth ... A welcome addition to the YA fantasy canon, The Memory Thief is a suspenseful page-turner, delightfully chock full of unexpected twists and turns." - Shelf AwarenessThe Memory Thief:Is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Victoria AveyardBrings readers on an unforgettable journey during which Etta must learn-often the hard way-just what it will take to save her city and her motherIs a clean, coming of age YA fantasy, with unexpected romance by up-and-coming author Lauren Mansy
Read more

ISBN 9780310767572
Published 1 Oct 2019
Publisher Zondervan
Available in EPUB format
Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
Language en

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9780310767572
Stock Available
Status Wheelers ePlatform
Publisher Zondervan
Imprint Blink
Released 1 Oct 2019
Publication Country
Format EPUB ebook
Author(s) By Mansy, Lauren
Category Fantasy & Magical Realism
Number of Pages 320
Dimensions Not specified
Dewey Code FIC
Weight Not specified - defaults to 0g
Interest Age 13+ years
Reading Age 13+ years

TOP