Wheelers Books

This title is firm sale. Please select carefully as returns are not accepted.

Keep the Faith
 

Keep the Faith (EPUB ebook)

By Harper, Candy

  • RRP: $17.99
  • $16.50
  • Save $1.49
  • In Stock At Publisher

Get ready for boy dilemmas, friendship dramas and madcap grannies - Faith is back! Will Faith make up her mind between the gorgeous Finn and the lovely Ethan and manage to get herself a real-life boyfriend? Will Mrs Cox finally get off her case and recognise Faith's true genius? ...Will Faith's family learn how to be normal, non-embarrassing people? Will Faith and her BFFs beat the world record for number of biscuits eaten in a minute? All these questions and more will be answered in the hilarious next installment of this brilliant new series from Candy Harper! Everyone loves HAVE A LITTLE FAITH "Teenage angst and daily dramas rule in this warm and funny debut...sure to appeal to fans of Louise Rennison." The Bookseller "Faith is a little freaky, a little feisty and a lot funny. I defy you not to fall for her." Joanna Nadin, bestselling author of the Rachel Rileyseries "The funniest book I've read this year, and the funniest since a new Georgia Nicolson book graced my shelves." Wondrous Reads "OMG! How much did I love Faith!!! She is so awesome and the whole book was an absolute joy to read...Perfect for fans of Louise Rennison, Sue Limb and Karen Saunders!" I Want To Read That "Strong contender for funniest book of the year so far" The Bookbag "A cracking read which made me chuckle from start to finish" The Overflowing Library "A complete gem, and an absolutely massive recommendation. Read it now! (But probably not on the bus or train, as you're likely to end up laughing hysterically and get some strange looks!)" Ya Yeah Yeah "It was brilliantly funny, so realistic and I just, I just fell in love with it okay...Have a Little Faith has swung into my favourites of 2013 and I'm already counting down the days until book two." So Little Time For Books
Read more

ISBN 9780857078261
Published 24 Apr 2014
Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
Available in EPUB format
Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
Language en

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9780857078261
Stock Available
Status Wheelers ePlatform
Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
Imprint Simon & Schuster Children's UK
Released 24 Apr 2014
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format EPUB ebook
Author(s) By Harper, Candy
Category Fiction (Child / Teen)
Number of Pages 288
Dimensions Not specified
Dewey Code 823.92
Weight Not specified - defaults to 0g
Interest Age 9-11 years
Reading Age 9-11 years
NBS Text Children's Fiction
ONIX Text Children/juvenile

TOP