Wheelers Books

This title is firm sale. Please select carefully as returns are not accepted.

Ashes to Ashes
 

Ashes to Ashes (EPUB ebook)

By Han, Jenny
By Vivian, Siobhan

  • RRP: $12.99
  • $11.99
  • Save $1.00
  • In Stock At Publisher

Bestselling and critically acclaimed authors Jenny Han, author ofToAll the Boys I've Loved Before,and Siobhan Vivan team up in this brand new trilogy.Perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars and Big Little Lies. New Year's Eve ended with a bang and Mary, Kat and Lillia may not be ...prepared for what is to come. After Rennie's death, Kat and Lillia try to put the pieces together of what happened to her. They both blame themselves. If Lillia hadn't left with Reeve ... If Kat had only stayed with Rennie ... Things could have been different. Now they will never be the same. Only Mary knows the truth about that night. About what she is. She also knows the truth about Lillia and Reeve falling in love, about Reeve being happy when all he deserves is misery, just like the misery he caused her. Now their childish attempts at revenge are a thing of the past and Mary is out for blood. Will she leave anything in her wake or will all that remain be ashes?
Read more

ISBN 9781471116933
Published 9 Oct 2014
Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
Available in EPUB format
Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
Language en

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781471116933
Stock Available
Status Wheelers ePlatform
Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
Imprint Simon & Schuster Children's UK
Released 9 Oct 2014
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format EPUB ebook
Author(s) By Han, Jenny
By Vivian, Siobhan
Category Fiction (Child / Teen)
Number of Pages 400
Dimensions Not specified
Dewey Code 813.6
Weight Not specified - defaults to 0g
Interest Age Children / Young Adults
Reading Age Children / Young Adults
NBS Text Young Adult Fiction
ONIX Text Children/juvenile

TOP