Wheelers Books

This title is firm sale. Please select carefully as returns are not accepted.

The Secret Seaside Escape: Escape to the seaside with the most heart-warming, feel-good romance of 2020, from the Sunday Times bestseller!
 

The Secret Seaside Escape: Escape to the seaside with the most heart-warming, feel-good romance of 2020, from the Sunday Times bestseller! (EPUB ebook)

By Swain, Heidi

  • RRP: $42.99
  • $42.99
  • In Stock At Publisher

***THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR*** Escape to the seaside with the brand new novel from Heidi Swain, the Sunday Times bestselling author of feel-good women's fiction! 'A summer delight!' SARAH MORGAN Tess Tyler needs a break. Weighed down by her high-pressure job and her de...manding father, she's left little time to take care of herself. But after a shocking discovery sends her spiralling, she flees to Wynmouth, the seaside town she fell in love with as a child, to escape it all. With its sandy beaches, stunning rock pools and welcoming community, Tess feels like she can finally breathe again. And as she grows ever closer to local barman Sam, she dares to dream that she might never return to her real life. But when a familiar face returns to town, Tess realises that there are secrets in Wynmouth too, and that her own past may be about to catch up with her . . . The Secret Seaside Escapeisthe perfect read this summer, promising sandy beaches, stunning rockpools and breath-taking romance. Perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Sarah Morgan. 'I loved this gorgeous story of family secrets and second chances'RACHAEL LUCAS, author of The Telephone Box Library 'A delightfully sunny read with added intrigue and secrets'BELLA OSBORNE 'I so enjoyed my seaside escape at Wynmouth. With heart-warming characters, a gorgeous summer setting, and a great story with secrets aplenty to keep you turning the pages, it's the perfect read to relax and curl up at home with'CAROLINE ROBERTS Readers everywhere are falling in love with Heidi Swain's writing: 'A lovely, sweet, summery read' Milly Johnson 'Wise, warm and wonderful' heat 'A ray of reading sunshine!' Laura Kemp, author of A Year of Surprising Acts of Kindness 'Sparkling and romantic'My Weekly
Read more

ISBN 9781471185717
Published 16 Apr 2020
Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
Available in EPUB format
Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
Language en

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781471185717
Stock Available
Status Wheelers ePlatform
Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
Imprint Simon & Schuster UK
Released 16 Apr 2020
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format EPUB ebook
Author(s) By Swain, Heidi
Category Fiction
Modern Fiction
Romantic Fiction
Number of Pages 400
Dimensions Not specified
Dewey Code 823.92
Weight Not specified - defaults to 0g
Interest Age General Audience
Reading Age General Audience
NBS Text General & Literary Fiction
ONIX Text General/trade

TOP